PAF on High Alert

Kehtey hain, white house aur Pentagon key ouper parinda bi nai par mar sakta magar marney waloun ney poura jahaz andar thok diya.....

That was always an inside job and there is no confirmation it happened as it was reported. American media works hand in hand with their establishment. 9/11 was a false flag.

I think what he was trying to say was how did Americans came so far inside the country to allegedly kill Osama. Like drones cant cross without Pakistan's consent, Osama operation too could not have been carried out without Pakistan armed forces consent.

Although I never criticize our armed forces, but in this war on terror, our military has lied to nation. To conceal one lie, you have to tell another lie. Musharraf gave his nod for drone strikes. This cooperation with America has cost us heavily. In terms of lives, property, economy and reputation.

Confrontation with India invokes patriotism and thats easy to sell. To confront America, you need this type of character, conviction and forthrightness.

This has been lacking since Musharraf. The other two who followed him we know were corrupt and compromised and thus weak in character.

Irrespective of the usual endians rheutorics and crying here is my input as I had to ring my cousin who is on the radars have Just confirmed me but yes not openly that there was some intel and PAF did mobilise, that’s the max he can reveal.

Due to the obvious reasons I can’t reveal isn’t his identity and the base he’s posted at.

I damn care wether somebody believes that or not.

Now you got my point, there is no proof for topic on which we are DISCUSSING...
Right...but if u read my earlier post...u will see that this speculation is based on logic...whereas urs isn't.

Again any mass movement by any Air Force of any country is for the following reasons
1) to prepare for an attack on enemy positions(offense)
2) to prepare for an anticipated incoming attack by the enemy(defense)
3) to check battle readiness...exercises

See how these speculations are logic based? Whereas urs isn't?

In this case since PAF hasn't announced any exercises nor are they planning to attack...it only leaves the 2nd one as the most likely "speculation"...Indians here need to understand that last word I put in quotations. No need to start jumping up and down. It's not an accusation as there's no proof...we r all just SPECULATING here in absence of any solid proof.

H.S.: look at 0:07... how Imran Khan talk and use his hand... it is like Mr. Trump...

But the difference is one talk peace... I have seen several videos of IK and this guy looks promising...

That was always an inside job and there is no confirmation it happened as it was reported. American media works hand in hand with their establishment. 9/11 was a false flag.

I think what he was trying to say was how did Americans came so far inside the country to allegedly kill Osama. Like drones cant cross without Pakistan's consent, Osama operation too could not have been carried out without Pakistan armed forces consent.

Although I never criticize our armed forces, but in this war on terror, our military has lied to nation. To conceal one lie, you have to tell another lie. Musharraf gave his nod for drone strikes. This cooperation with America has cost us heavily. In terms of lives, property, economy and reputation.

Confrontation with India invokes patriotism and thats easy to sell. To confront America, you need this type of character, conviction and forthrightness.

This has been lacking since Musharraf. The other two who followed him we know were corrupt and compromised and thus weak in character.

For the simple sunils from across the border.
The concern was conveyed by the Pakistani DGMO to his Indian counterpart when they spoke last week.
Since then the IAF activity has also increased on this theatre.

The Pakistan DGMO also expressed concern over “unusual movements of weapons and forces along LoC” and cautioned the Indian official over any provocation which had the potential to vitiate the environment. “Indian DGMO assured that no such move had taken place.”

https://www.dawn.com/news/1427501

For the simple sunils from across the border.
The concern was conveyed by the Pakistani DGMO to his Indian counterpart when they spoke last week.
Since then the IAF activity has also increased on this theatre.

The Pakistan DGMO also expressed concern over “unusual movements of weapons and forces along LoC” and cautioned the Indian official over any provocation which had the potential to vitiate the environment. “Indian DGMO assured that no such move had taken place.”

https://www.dawn.com/news/1427501

“Indian DGMO assured that no such move had taken place.”

Whom shall we trust... your source or OUR DGMO...

“Indian DGMO assured that no such move had taken place.”

Whom shall we trust... your source or OUR DGMO...

And do you expect the Indian DGMO to confirm it in any manifesto.
And no air force likes to fly extended missions unless it's absolutely neccesary.

A friend who lives in Azad Kashmir is also reporting massive flights of PAF jets over Azad Kashmir very close to Indian Border

An enemy will tell you before attack specially Indian Army ?Pakistan Army is ready weather they tell you or not.

I doubt it unless India receives some fresh assurances from USA. Lets see what Pompeo has to say on 6th in India. Do remember 6th Sep is the day we celebrate as Pakistan defense day. His remarks in India will set the tone for future US Pakistan relations as well as with India.
On another note this might be an attempt to bring Pakistan's new government to pressure.
India has elections next year, so this was expected

What dream did PAF see yesterday night? Or Daru thoda jyada chadh gaya tha kya?

Arre Bhailog, We are all engaged in Kerala activity. There is a tug of war going between Modi and opposition. How to deal with UAE offer. Rahul baba is vomitting poison against govt in foreign trip and we are in a mess. And suddenly PAF thinks IAF is going to attack! I don't who was bitten by mad dogs....PAF or IAF?
Exactly the circumstances when Modi is likely to do something to distract from his failures

Wow, the standards of debate on PDF have really crossed nuclear limits.

Does it at all strike you guys as ironic that you are talking about nuclear war over something which is essentially unsubstantiated and would likely mean nothing?

Guys you have way too much time on your hands. Go do something productive - or rather do not do anything, since you would find nuclear angles in onions & tomatoes too.
Hopefully all the people advocating nuclear strikes will be present when the first ones occur.