PAF on High Alert

Source has confirmed: It's a regular ADA (air-defence-alert) exercise. Sorry Tom Clancy's of this thread, you're gonna have to go back to your boring lives now.

Damn it

Typical ****** Randi Rona, so no flying fcuk was given execept by PAF who are ready fcuk IAF. You can confirm this space mole aka hanuman. I can guarantee you he/she whatever that thing is. Will not deny you.

Why angry at me, i agree with you. On further discussion with my mole, he has also identified your source. He says there are multiple elite/senior pakistani members of pdf who have the highest placed sources in ISI, RAW, MOSSAD, CIA, avengers, justiice league, the super villian league, peaboy herman little basketball league etc etc. No wonder all of these members get this info before everyone else.

Source has confirmed: It's a regular ADA (air-defence-alert) exercise. Sorry Tom Clancy's of this thread, you're gonna have to go back to your boring lives now.

My source says that this is a lie that has been given to you. The person who has given you must surely be a baniya in disguise

Hardly since PAF has just concluded the Saffron Bandit exercise.

Oye, FYI I'm not a North Indian. Also, I was not counting any money rather showing your friend the sorry state of affairs of you guys back home. Bheekh maangane ki be aukath nahi per bath kerthe ho nukes ki. LOL :p:

The are more things other than defense, war and nukes.

Who gives a rats *** if you are north south or space Indians you are all the same to us. You guys have issues with your manhood not us.

LOL. First worry about your immediate debt repayment. Then wish about repopulating India. :bunny:
U have to worry about your loans if you have money to repay. :cheesy:
If you don't have money you have to worry about getting another loan

Pakistanis are really going crazy...

When their army intrude in Kargil, they were unaware of it...

When Lakhwi's wife get pregnant while he was in jail, they were unaware of it...

When OBL was hiding near a military Academy, they were unaware of it...

When Uncle Sam kill people on their soil by using drones, they were unaware of it...

But as soon as an IAF plane is out from hanger, they know that India is going to do something adventurous...

@third eye @HariPrasad @ranawat @kahonapyarhai @kris @Papa Dragon @randomradio @The Deterrent @Corona
Who is this lalhwis wife

Who gives a rats *** if you are north south or space Indians you are all the same to us. You guys have issues with your manhood not us.
Okay boss. Quick question : how do you know that though ? Do you *cough cough" have close intimate experience with manhood of different nationalities?

VTcOiu2.png
It is time for Shaheens with JF-17 to knock down some gangadeshi shitty crows out of the sky.... Allah bless Pakistan and Pakistan Airforce.. :pakistan:
@django
Our operational preparedness is second to none in the region and beyond, if they are foolish enough to try any illegal acts of aggression, rest assured bhai PAF will give them a most appropriate and befitting response, they should know that we have enough firepower to convert the entire Ganga into a dystopian wasteland inhabited by the most vile of mutants.Kudos bhai

Arre Bhailog, We are all engaged in Kerala activity. There is a tug of war going between Modi and opposition. How to deal with UAE offer. Rahul baba is vomitting poison against govt in foreign trip and we are in a mess. And suddenly PAF thinks IAF is going to attack! I don't who was bitten by mad dogs....PAF or IAF?
All right so when we said we are all engaged on our western borders, facing some of the worst terrorist attacks, there were dharnas on the Islamabad's streets and we were thinking about how to handle Chinese CPEC offer hence we were in no position to engage you guys on LOC, you never listened did you?

And I tell you why, because in your own universe India is a rational player while Pakistan is some kind of a narco rouge state.

And sir if your government is facing heat from the opposition, then that will the best time for them to initiate hostilities with Pakistan. I am not saying these rumors are true just that there is a possibility of such an event.