Paf Is Run By Fighter Mafia Jocks---Kaiser Tufail Is Wrong

You're not gonna read the previous posts, are you? FYI India has been brought to the table quite a few times before. Why the last time was only in Musharraf's era, a settlement was almost reached too, kindly read research.

That my friend is the million dollar question
Did India chose to come to the table or was forced as you are saying

India genuinely believed in peace till 26/ 11 happened

Secondly and more importantly in the last five years ; Pakistan's economic and
socio political conditions have worsened

When we compare India to Pakistan ; we dont see
WHY we should oblige Pakistan with dialogue

Today we believe that there is no need for any dialogue with Pakistan

What will India gain out of it
We DO not need Pakistan for our economic growth and development

The Man Mohan Singhs and the Vajpayees of India ie
PREVIOUS generation who were sentimental about Pakistan
have faded away

That my friend is the million dollar question
Did India chose to come to the table or was forced as you are saying

India genuinely believed in peace till 26/ 11 happened

Secondly and more importantly in the last five years ; Pakistan's economic and
socio political conditions have worsened

India then too wanted absolutely no negotiations, so much so that the talks had to be done through back channels. The whole plan was of Musharraf's administration. Like I said, research and stop concocting arguments out of thin air.

When we compare India to Pakistan ; we dont see
WHY we should oblige Pakistan with dialogue

Today we believe that there is no need for any dialogue with Pakistan

What will India gain out of it
We DO not need Pakistan for our economic growth and development

The Man Mohan Singhs and the Vajpayees of India ie
PREVIOUS generation who were sentimental about Pakistan
have faded away

Apart from the most rudimentary studies of economics kindly reread the previous posts.

By now I'm fairly sure that you have run out of arguments, if you ever had any, and will keep on posting empty posts. The questions you are reposting in every post I have already answered and as such will not reply unless it is actually worth something.

Aur @krash bhai aaap karteiii kiya hain ? :azn:

Don't you know that we're evil incarnate and the Indians are the doves of peace ! :(

Aur @krash bhai aaap karteiii kiya hain ? :azn:

Don't you know that we're evil incarnate and the Indians are the doves of peace ! :(

As in, in actuality? Yar finished studies (for now) a few months back and started 'corporate-whoring' myself. Don't like this idea of spending the rest of my life behind a desk :( You tell?

True, true.....it's the long shalwar-kameez kameezes that hide our spiky tails.

As in, in actuality? Yar finished studies (for now) a few months back and started 'corporate-whoring' myself. Don't like this idea of spending the rest of my life behind a desk :( You tell?

True, true.....it's the long shalwar-kameez kameezes that hide our spiky tails.

As in what did you study and what do you do ? :)

I know what you mean; I've worked in audit...sitting behind a desk, crunching numbers and meeting with clients hasn't appealed to me yet ! :(

There has to be more to life than this monotonous routine ! :cry:

As in what did you study and what do you do ? :)

I know what you mean; I've worked in audit...sitting behind a desk, crunching numbers and meeting with clients hasn't appealed to me yet ! :(

There has to be more to life than this monotonous routine ! :cry:

Oh acha :p Well did my undergrad in Math then went for Management Sciences specializing in Operations Reseach for my Masters because it's bloody awesome! And right now working in supply chain, which is a sham here btw, so its stupendously sad. There indeed is alot more to life. Just don't let yourself get taken in by other's perceived 'limitations of life'. We'll figure it out, Allah behtar karsi, IA.

SCM is fun; I flirted with the idea of going for an MBA in Supply Chain Management to complement my interest in Management Accounting; unfortunately I couldn't find much guidance on that ! :(

I dunno if people are really that uniformed, despite being here in the industry for ages, or they're just not ready to let in innovative ideas; I've seen organizations still operating internal controls and systems that no one else does so in the world. For example I once had the misfortune of auditing a public organization where the single entry accounting system was in place whereas the world moved to double entry probably before WW2 ! :o: