PAF bombing homes in Waziristan is Justified

However the notion, that 2000 militants and 200 soldiers have died, but zero civilian casualties is absolutely absurd.

It's not in the least. If you want to sympathize with militants, please kindly leave this thread.

really dont give a f about Israel. If you want to be their spokesman then please move this discussion tot heir thread

It's not in the least. If you want to sympathize with militants, please kindly leave this thread.

Neither their spokesperson nor their well wisher, just drawing the similarities between the two operations..at the same time exposing hypocrisy of those, who condemn one but praise the other.

Warnings prior to attacks

2014 Israel–Gaza conflict

In many cases the IDF warned civilians prior to targeting militants in highly populated areas in order to comply with international law.Human rights organizations including Amnesty International, confirmed that in many cases, Palestinians received warnings prior to evacuation, including flyers, phone calls and roof knocking.
Sure.
Only that Gazans have nowhere to go.
Waziristanis were given propper shelter,food and monthly spending money all along the operation.

JF-17 is a very successful fighter bomber since used to bomb inside Pakistan killing its own people. Talibans were recruited, trained and armed by Pakistan Army and now they are being bombed.

RSS is not doing any thing inside Pakistan. Don't blabber around just for the sake of argument, insulting yourself with the answer of others. You kindly see the situation there.

In Kashmir, Pakistan ki ungli
in Afghanistan Pakistan ki ungli
in their own Fata, Pakistan ki ungli

all these places are not worth of any residential purpose. Barbaad kar ke rakha hua subcontinent

In East Pakistan Pakistan ki ungli.. now after liberation they are happy, atleast worth residing.
Please Think, what exactly are you guys upto.
Pakistan army is doing what its doing in its own territory, why does your butt itch so much? Our nation has been the victim of terrorism and the army is now taking revenge with full support of civillians. We won't make policies that favour you or Afghanistan. We have our own interests. In Kashmir, its your country that has deployed 7 hundred thousand troops not us. In afghanistan its your country that is opening consulates like crazy to gain some influence. Whatever we do in FATA is our business. Its terrorist infested and we're upto cleaning it. You blaming Pakistan about interfering in other countries is ironic since you mention Bangladesh you should know what your country did and feel ashamed.

Neither their spokesperson nor their well wisher, just drawing the similarities between the two operations..at the same time exposing hypocrisy.

Your comparing Waziristan to Gaza... Good comparison buddy!
ummmm.jpg

Kabhi Indian occupied kashmir bhe nehin gia hona tum Tank ke baat kartay ho :lol: He is an internet hindu they just need an old computer and net connection and they can rant about anything let it be some one's faith, defence matters or distorting the history. Just ignore them :tup:

Photos tell a lot of thing... I need not be any Hindu or Muslim, to type on a keyboard. :)

To this date 30 billion rupees have been spent on Wazitisran IDPs by government and aid from people of Pakistan is on top of that.
I wonder how much Israel and Israelis spend on Gaxans during military opetations?
May be bullets and bombs but no releif.

Your comparing Waziristan to Gaza... Good comparison buddy!
ummmm.jpg

Well the tactics being used are the same.

I mean there are many countries fighting off insurgencies in there civillian areas, but how many of them bomb and level the entire area?

India too fought off numerous insurgencies in Kashmir, Punjab, North East etc but never resorted to artillery and aerial bombardment of civilian areas.

Pakistan army is doing what its doing in its own territory, why does your butt itch so much? Our nation has been the victim of terrorism and the army is now taking revenge with full support of civillians. We won't make policies that favour you or Afghanistan. We have our own interests. In Kashmir, its your country that has deployed 7 hundred thousand troops not us. In afghanistan its your country that is opening consulates like crazy to gain some influence. Whatever we do in FATA is our business. Its terrorist infested and we're upto cleaning it. You blaming Pakistan about interfering in other countries is ironic since you mention Bangladesh you should know what your country did and feel ashamed.

Bhai agar samajh ati hai baat toh theek hai ..

Pakistan wants kashmir -> trained Talibanis in 1980's -> in return they wanted them to fight in Kashmir -> some did go
After 2001 US changed its policies -> Pakistan came under pressure to eliminate all terror groups -> Kashmir ops hurdled
Pakistan starts to eliminate terror -> terrorists starting hitting back

Bhai.. in the end it comes to Kashmir only.. you wanted them to fight in kashmir now you are killing them due to US pressure. Is this your successful policy?

Do you even know where Waziristan is? Have you been there? Waziristan choro, been to tank? Bat karney aye ho!

I'd be surprised if even 5 percent of them could describe it's rough geographical location.

Warnings prior to attacks

2014 Israel–Gaza conflict

In many cases the IDF warned civilians prior to targeting militants in highly populated areas in order to comply with international law.Human rights organizations including Amnesty International, confirmed that in many cases, Palestinians received warnings prior to evacuation, including flyers, phone calls and roof knocking.

Yeah, you get a small mortar round on your house to let you know that you and neighbourhood are about to be decimated within a minute or two. Compared the PA's months of preparation, setting up of IDP camps, weeding out the bad guys and even rebuilding the place with their own funds.

Don't insult us by comparing our situation with the Israelis.

Expectedly Half-baked. What exact route was left open for the Palestinians to leave Gaza prior to and during the whole conflict? What exact camps were set up in Egypt, Israel and West bank for the refugees to be accomodated? There is no similarity between North Waziristan and Gaza, the conflict and the combatants aren't of the same nature and regardless of what you may think, we aren't occupying the tribal areas by force.

As oppose to common , Entire Gaza is not bombed in one go, individual houses are bombed and most of the time civilian residents are informed of an impending air raid in their vicinity.

But many times some Palestinian civilians refuse to flee, even when they know of an impending air raid.

Is such stubbornness restricted to Palestinians, can it also be found in Pakistani tribal areas ?

Expectedly Half-baked. What exact route was left open for the Palestinians to leave Gaza prior to and during the whole conflict? What exact camps were set up in Egypt, Israel and West bank for the refugees to be accomodated? There is no similarity between North Waziristan and Gaza, the conflict and the combatants aren't of the same nature and regardless of what you may think, we aren't occupying the tribal areas by force.

For our friends from across the fence, Israel is a Holy entity, while Pak is the spawn of Satan. The double standard is absolutely acceptable.

Exactly !! Our own army is killing our own people who needs enemies !
Our own people? They are murderers. How can you call them our own people when they have blood of so many innocents on their hands. Our own people from that region are the ones who were taken to IDP camps. You need to differentiate between them. If we keep calling them our own people there will be many more incidents where innocents will be killed.