Overview after Paris attacks

My question is posed on to all Muslims on this thread so please I request respectfully others don't intervene:

Don't you all think that collectively speaking we all bore the burden of how Islam in general is portrayed in the western world? I do understand that Islam is hijacked and being used but why WE are letting it being used? I also understand that the anti-Islam forces are more organized and gazillion times more resourceful and therefore being successful but why can't WE for starters THINK what flaws WE have within our ranks which is either aiding or abetting anti-Islam forces? Are we united? Aren't majority of OUR people in our respective countries repeatedly side with corrupt leaders?

The bottom line is that the world will continue to mock US and OUR religion until ones in our ranks continue to play puppets...don't know when WE will learn from the history...

Doesn't matters if you can blame any one or not ?
Just imagine what happens if some day you wake up , open your TV & you see no newyork or any major US city on earth cause if being bombed by some so called stupid terrorist , with a small nuclear device ?
Just imagine ?
Systematically some powers are working to prepare our minds for that mega event after scripting these Paris type attacks for a global govt ?
I hope moodi would be on the top of your religious fascists list ?lolzz
be a major popcorn day if new york is destroyed by a nuke lol

tbh, I'd rather its new york or moscow than delhi or islamabad anyday :P

or are you suggesting a false flag nuke detonation in a major western city and them pinning it on Pak ? :o:

here's the thing, modi's more a brutal economic than religious fascist, he destroying all inefficient commie style state run crap and handing it over to his billionaire friends who are in turn willing to invest trillions in India
musalmans will have more economic opportunities but commies ke bure din :cheers:

Just report the more attention you give him the more bitchy he becomes! He is an old rtroll that is obssessed with everything Pakistani! Hence shamelessly and repeatedly coming on a thread he is repeatedly banned from!
Sir ,
You know me , i will stand by my words !
Its his bad luck he met me at a wrong time ?
So just go get your sleep , i ll will be doing the dirty job one more time ?

Tea vale ne teri gaand maari hai kya ? lolzz
Reported ,off topic abusive !
Nahi teray baap ki ?lolzz

do it please..let us who can play dirty..bacho k saath na khela kar..gaand maar li jayegi teri
Har kuti Ka bacha sher key barey mein isssey hi sochta hai laykin *** kuti maan kheyti hai soo ja warna ?lolzz
Woh Terri bhi lay lay ga ,tail laga key merey sath ?lolzzzzzzz
Tu ja teil laga key AAAAAA?lolzzzzzzz

My question is posed on to all Muslims on this thread so please I request respectfully others don't intervene:

Don't you all think that collectively speaking we all bore the burden of how Islam in general is portrayed in the western world? I do understand that Islam is hijacked and being used but why WE are letting it being used? I also understand that the anti-Islam forces are more organized and gazillion times more resourceful and therefore being successful but why can't WE for starters THINK what flaws WE have within our ranks which is either aiding or abetting anti-Islam forces? Are we united? Aren't majority of OUR people in our respective countries repeatedly side with corrupt leaders?

The bottom line is that the world will continue to mock US and OUR religion until ones in our ranks continue to play puppets...don't know when WE will learn from the history...
The thing is once we do not succumb to their whim they will use every means necessary to make us look bad. For example creating and funding terrorist groups. Islam has to be a puppet of these kind of people. These people don't care if a 100 children in Yemen die but if there's one attack on Paris then all hell is raised. Why should we become puppets of these kinds of people? That seems to not follow logic. Something the west seems to stress about.

be a major popcorn day if new york is destroyed by a nuke lol

tbh, I'd rather its new york or moscow than delhi or islamabad anyday :P

or are you suggesting a false flag nuke detonation in a major western city and them pinning it on Pak ? :o:

here's the thing, modi's more a brutal economic than religious fascist, he destroying all inefficient commie style state run crap and handing it over to his billionaire friends who are in turn willing to invest trillions in India
musalmans will have more economic opportunities but commies ke bure din :cheers:
They can pin anyone , but I'm sure it would be a US city cause they are the ones hardly working for NWO?
they are the ones with trillions on their defence budget ?
Moodi jee just been destroyed in Bihar that's enough for me ?lolzz

Kutti k bache ne teri maa chod kar tujh jaise kanjar ko nikala hai.. jaa kar apni ammi se pooch heeramandi mai kis rate par chuda karti thi voh aur kaise apni mehfil mai nachane k baad ussey apna bistar garam karwaya karte the hum ?lollz
Appni zaat bataney Ka shukriya ?lolzz
Abhi tu doom par rakha hai ,abhi sey gram ho gaya kiya ?lolzz

I don't agree with it, but it's quite obvious from the polls that their narrative is winning. They are successfully connecting Islam with terror in the minds of people across the globe, with some help from Hollywood and the International Media.

They are winning because having your country attacked creates a very emotional reaction, seeing your fellow countrymen/women/children being blown up in suicide attacks and cut down in the streets causes a very emotional reaction. And every major country has suffered from these same attacks.

China for instance was very much opposed to the Iraq War and is one of the countries that has stood up to American imperialism on many occasions, even fighting against them directly in the Korean War. Yet we still get attacked by these extremists, even more than America does.

And they always target civilians who have nothing to do with government policy.
I agree with your points my friend as i equally oppose terrorism, political violence, and killing of innocent no matter where it is happening but what i hate is double standards . You guys opposed Iraq war and even tony blair made apology
Tony Blair makes qualified apology for Iraq war ahead of Chilcot report | UK news | The Guardian

but Is mere apology enough for all those innocent civilians deaths , political instability and violence which were brought in Iraq by this illegal invasion? Why these leaders were not held responsible for war crimes and political violence and for deaths of thousands civilians? who created this opportunity for ISIS? watch it

[video]

I agree with your points my friend as i equally oppose terrorism, political violence, and killing of innocent no matter where it is happening but what i hate is double standards . You guys opposed Iraq war and even tony blair made apology
Tony Blair makes qualified apology for Iraq war ahead of Chilcot report | UK news | The Guardian

but Is mere apology enough for all those innocent civilians deaths , political instability and violence which were brought in Iraq by this illegal invasion? Why these leaders were not held responsible for war crimes and political violence and for deaths of thousands civilians? who created this opportunity for ISIS? watch it

[video]
It's ok he said he's sorry. Lol what kind of world do we live in?

I'm getting real tired of people looking the other way of these attacks. Also sick of these refugee accepting idoits.

Don't you all think that collectively speaking we all bore the burden of how Islam in general is portrayed in the western world?
Just wondering did we?

I have not met a single radical in my life so How am I to be held responsible for people who dont cross my life? For people I dont agree with? For people who twist words and lie?

Say a Christian is doing that, will any church be held accountable? Nope!

I do understand that Islam is hijacked and being used but why WE are letting it being used?
How are we allowing it when we are saying they are not us and it is Haram what they are doing and saying? On this thread I posted this GIF picture showing some 27 articles (articles not people) which are showing either
a grand mufti (speaking on behalf of a nation),
scholars (some hundreds of learned people) quoting from Quran that it is not allowed
Organizations (with 100s of members)

giphy.gif

Yet we have been silent and havent done anything?

I agree there are some pockets of idiots but the same one exist in our lands where they practice pre islamic practices and try to claim it to be Islam...

why can't WE for starters THINK what flaws WE have within our ranks which is either aiding or abetting anti-Islam forces?
We have never been an organized people....With corrupts like Sultans, Emirs, generals and elites leading countries ....all having their wealth and not bothered about educating their populations.....it isnt easy to make many think....

Then there is a handful of us who cant distinguish between Culture/ tradition and religion! They call the backward cultural practices as part of Islam!

Why havent we spoken out? You have answered it:

Are we united?

We still are trying to figure out who is kafir and who is not.....With the Saudi and Iran doing their proxy wars and also doing their own propaganda at the expense of the people!

the world will continue to mock US and OUR religion
My question is but why? No one mocks whole of America for the backward doings of rednecks or racist elements be it their police or school snipers! No one mocks UK for the skinheads and colonial attitude same for French;s bigotry and so on
don't know when WE will learn from the history.
I ask myself this as well...when you are on "wasta" or "safarish" I dont expect such people to know how to think!

My question is but why? No one mocks whole of America for the backward doings of rednecks or racist elements be it their police or school snipers! No one mocks UK for the skinheads and colonial attitude same for French;s bigotry and so on
Rednecks are kept in check by the American sheriffs. The British police keep their skinheads behind bars while giving undue freedom to Anjem. India locks Babu Bajrangis behind bars for life. The resistance comes from within the system. In Islamic societies, the resistance comes from without. Muslims don't take part in the war against Islamism/fanatical Islamists/fanatical Islamist radicals/whatever. :) US, UK, France, Russia, Israel, India do.

THAT is the difference.

firstly, Jihadi John like are Whites who used to hang out in front of the pub and do drugs....Now he suddenly decides to say 1 line in Arabic (shahadah) and everyone goes apeshit on Islam?

The people recruited were people marginalized, reverts, druggies, convicted felons, those from Guantanamo bay and of course people running away from Assad!

Now tell me which of these havs Islam on their minds?

Oh wait I am the terrorist apologist coz I can analyze and piece the puzzle pieces together :tsk:

Because there is! If there wasnt there isnt! Simple!

Everytime EVERYTIME you guys use 0.001% of us to paint the remainder 99.999%

How is that not shocking?

And the world hasnt prosecuted either!

Are they? And if they are doing shit, why am I being questioned or the remaining 99.999%? How many rich sheikhs are there in Gulf? Do they make up even 1% of Muslims?

They only care about money...Isnt it obvious! They trade with Israel which kills their brothers, is that not obvious where THEIR priority lies?

Arent they? Many white converts and many Syrians, abducted children and others frustrated of Aemrica on their soil...Many arabs and Africans too! And lets not forget South Asians!

Do they make up 1% of Muslims?

Why are you looking at less than 1% and judging are you blind to the 99.999%?

I blamed the Americans for their cold war and then I blame weapons industry for making money out of blood of others!

and America didnt train nor provided the weapons? They fell from heaven :agree:

Look, replying by picking my part lines to divert the topic wont help you in discussing me. Either reply fully or I am not quoting you. The part lines you took in quoting me, does not correspond my mind. But you are using it to enforce your view in this unfair discussion.