Amazing how much money we send back home, and all what the locals do is steal and hide it in western banks.
So the money comes back to where it starts from.
nahi yaar.
Nothing much is stolen. Bhai.
Every dollar goes straight to State Bank. Our dollar reserve is meager $13 billion. Bus that's all.
Ganji dhoay gi kiya or nachoray gi kiya
Yeh hisab hai hamara.
Govt uses it pay for imports, petrol, food, tea, and most importantly pays the loan installment.
If someone steals it, they may do it via LC fraud, or commissions in international contracts.
Remember we are roughly 200 million people.
If we get $10 billion a year.
That's like you give one bread a day to a 6 ft tall man.
And then taunt him
to run faster and faster
And if he falls in the process
we taunt him more
That all the food we give you, you turn it into $hit (aka corruption).
What a nation eats daily, a small portion of it is wasted.
Like when you eat bread and butter and meat 3 times a day, a small portion of that food intake is dumped in the toilet. That's corruption for you.
Our corruption is very little because our spending is tiny, only $30 or so billion dollars a year.
So please do not feel sad.
Remember the 6 feet man, remember the one sookhi roti a day, and don't taunt him that he shits all what he eats.
Thank you.
They don't want your votes. You are too "westernized" or "liberal" or whatever. Just keep sending your money. If you want a say so, then ask whomever is receiving your money to honor your support of them by voting the way you think is best for Pakistan.
Wish it was true.
Most of the Pakistanis settled in USA and UK are more beardos and more hijabi than the locals.
IN fact these US UK settled Pakistanis show up waving dollars and pounds and tell us that we are not full Mulsims in Pakistan.
They urge the gullible masses that true Islam is to grow foot long beard and wear niqab and not even hijab.
And they fund extremists madhouse madrasshas too.
So please update your impression.
We the Pakistanis are not lucky to get enlightened intellectuals from USA.
What we get from US is Pakistanis who are Islamists or the ones who study in IVY leagues schools and come back total socialists and total commies.
peace