Overseas Pakistanis remit $18 billion in first eleven months of FY18

There is no way to verify this, but looking at Imran Khan's achievements in his personal life, he is his own man and doesn't show fear in the face of adversity. Where as I have some doubts about him too, but overall I think of him as a patriot.

Imran Khan's achievement in personal life is that: his first ex-wife gifted him his Bani Gala house, second ex-wife call him harasser, he lived extra maritally with a married pirni, however latter married to her at the age of 70.

On the other hand the people who have professional lives full of achievements can be found in abundance in army.... if achievement in professional life is a criteria than AVM retired Shahid Latif should have been President of Pakistan. All care taker govt. should have been composed of retired army generals.

imran Khan is as much a crap as is Zardari and NS. Technically all of them are patients.

These low life bring India into everything. Such attention seekers.

It is relevant to India as well,you have to understand that remittance always directly proportional to one's income.

America’s richest immigrants in 2018
A1.gif

https://www.millionairebefore50.com/2018/03/here-are-americas-richest-immigrants-in-2018.html/

Richest immigrants based on household income in US
  1. Indian American : $110,026 (2016)[2]($90,500, 2010)[3]
  2. Taiwanese American : $90,221 (2016)[2]
  3. Filipino American : $88,745 (2016)[2]
  4. Australian American : $81,452 (2014)[4]
  5. Israeli American : $79,736 (2014)[4]
  6. Russian American : $77,349 (2014)[4]
  7. Greek American : $77,342[4]
  8. Lebanese American : $74,757[4]
  9. Sri Lankan American: $73,856[4]
  10. Croatian American : $73,196[4]
  11. Latvian American : $72,690[4]
  12. Lithuanian American : $72,605[4]
  13. Austrian American : $72,478[4]
  14. Iranian American : $72,345[4]
  15. Slovene American : $72,272[4]
  16. Swiss American : $71,418[4]
  17. Bulgarian American : $71,331[4]
  18. Romanian American : $71,230[4]
  19. Scandinavian American : $71,190[4]
  20. Italian American : $70,726[4]
  21. Japanese American : $70,261[5]
  22. British American : $70,037[4]
  23. Chinese American: $69,586[5]
    (including Taiwanese American)
  24. Serbian American : $69,372[4]
  25. Belgian American : $69,342[4]
  26. Scottish American : $69,269[4]
  27. Welsh American : $68,874[4]
  28. Polish American : $68,843[4]
  29. Chinese American: $73,788 (2016)[5]
    (excluding Taiwanese American)[2]
  30. Slovak American : $68,611[4]
  31. Danish American : $68,558[4]
  32. Czechslovakian American : $67,991[4]
  33. Swedish American : $67,908[4]
  34. Vietnamese American : $67,800[6]
    (excluding Foreign Born)
  35. Norwegian American : $67,403[4]
  36. Syrian American : $66,965[4]
  37. Czech American : $66,856[4]
  38. Korean American : $66,737[2]
  39. Hungarian American : $66,483[4]
  40. Ukrainian American : $66,430[4]
  41. Finnish American : $66,063[4]
  42. German American : $65,570[4]
  43. English American : $65,436[4]
  44. Palestinian American : $65,345[4]
  45. French Canadian American : $64,883[4]
  46. Portuguese American : $64,525[4]
  47. Irish American : $64,322[4]
  48. Vietnamese American : $64,191[7]
  49. Albanian American : $63,649[4]
  50. Canadian American : $63,443[4]
  51. Slavic American : $62,866[4]
  52. Pakistani American : $62,848
Most pakistani immigrants are not living with family abroad vs Indians and so naturally they suppose to spend more remittance than India, if compared to total remittance figure vs total number of immigrants.

Anyway only Mr.Nair aka @Karna_007 is posting here and he does that even if we tell him not to. I don't see any others doing the same. He also tags people even if they are interested or not.:D

Education and sharing of knowledge is mandatory if one asked it or not...

Anyway only Mr.Nair aka @Karna_007 is posting here and he does that even if we tell him not to. I don't see any others doing the same. He also tags people even if they are interested or not.:D
yaar iska dimagh kharab ho chuka hai iski dvd india per struck ho chuki . tum isko dunya ki kisi thread per bula lo ye yehi kerta hai

thread - africa ke aadi waasi khoo khaty hain :rofl:
nair- humary india main aadi waasi khoo khaty hain or mooth se nahaty bhi hain:disagree:

It is an indoctrinated thought that overseas Pakistanis are 'Brainier' than Pakistanis.
Again, as I said it is a fact, given the half chance even you wouldn't have stayed, had you got an ounce of logic, which is quite apparent from your replies. As for the proven super intelligent pigs that reject and disregards intelligent people. We can see what your kind and its mnetalitty has done to Pakistan

It is not a fact by any Dimension of the definition of the word fact.

It is a calculated opinion based on desireable markers. Mathematical Illusion as it is called.
Here we are again with substance less gibhersish for which you're quite famous for

Ayan Ali is a myt
And the security officer that was killed nabbing her too was dramadrama, right ?

Lack of means is not Lack of capability
Than what it is ? Contradicting your own statement

The water mismanagement is a different Affair to water shortage.
The 'Brain Drain' theory is obsolete when you See the Land is running out of water. Water which is the ingredient of Life.

The water mismanagement is a different Affair to water shortag

We are only good as "cash cows". Our money is good but we are not. Sans overseas Pakistani's half of Pakistan would come to standstill. Would like to see what New Islamabad Airport, PIA, Banks, hotels, housing/real estate, construction would look like without our contribution. To begin with PDF would go offline ...

@WebMaster @Horus

We bought from world goods for 40 Billion (Luxury items you can live without)
Sad thing is we even bought vegetables from overseas coz politicians cant use their brain to crack down water problems and also there is no research on new pathogens so our crops dont make it through the weather and if they do they die from being attacked by pathogens!

Importing Un Efficient Petrol consuming cars
japan-cars-for-export-640x360.jpg
THIS needs to stop...Polluting our roads and air with crap from around the world!

Nothing's going to change, until poverty is eradicated.
When a person, who have hard time feeding his kids see big houses and cars all around. He care not about democracy or what ever helps you or Pakistan.
Very rarely I agree with you but your 'bullseye' with this one.

mran Khan is as much a crap as is Zardari and NS. Technically all of them are patients.
Imran Khan is least of the 'crap' as you call it. A crap list would look like -

1. Imran Khan

2. Nawaz Sharif

3. Zardari

4. Musharaf

5. The worst crap is ... upload_2018-6-17_19-0-2.jpeg

Hey hey dont call our glorious leader musharaf crap.
I already did. Glorious is the men of NLI that he left on heights of Kargil and whose bodies were even disowned. The worse chapter in the glorious history of Pak Army. Inglorious is the man whose legs quivered when the American dog barked and gave Afghanistan on a plate to Northern Alliance/India the consequences of which Pakistan is still harvesting 17 years later.

I hope the SC screws the so called 'commando' ......

Ps. This what glory looks like

images

Again, as I said it is a fact, given the half chance even you wouldn't have stayed, had you got an ounce of logic, which is quite apparent from your replies. As for the proven super intelligent pigs that reject and disregards intelligent people. We can see what your kind and its mnetalitty has done to Pakistan

Here we are again with substance less gibhersish for which you're quite famous for

And the security officer that was killed nabbing her too was dramadrama, right ?

Than what it is ? Contradicting your own statement

Ok

I already did. Glorious is the men of NLI that he left on heights of Kargil and whose bodies were even disowned. The worse chapter in the glorious history of Pak Army. Inglorious is the man whose legs quivered when the American dog barked and gave Afghanistan on a plate to Northern Alliance/India the consequences of which Pakistan is still harvesting 17 years later.

I hope the SC screws the so called 'commando' ......

Ps. This what glory looks like

images

indian general wrote about his bravery , so give credit to indian officer also who said this man was brave ,=.

Yes, indeed true. Salute to the indian officer for telling us as it was - he indeed was not only a officer but a gentleman too. Thanks to him we have record of the valour shown by Capt. Kernal Sher Khan. We now have a motorway interchange in K-Pk named in his honour.

swat-motorway.jpg

Yes, indeed true. Salute to the indian officer for telling us as it was - he indeed was not only a officer but a gentleman too. Thanks to him we have record of the valour shown by Capt. Kernal Sher Khan. We now have a motorway interchange in K-Pk named in his honour.

swat-motorway.jpg

thanks and salute to the brave man .