Our Member Arsalan got married

Hey @Arsalan completely forgot about it. Congrats bro!!!
But in a way you are lucky that i missed the date. Last time i had called up one of the PDfians to wish on his wedding day, and realized that the time in part of the world he lived in was 10:30pm.:hitwall:
I cut the call immediately.

Wishing you a happy marriage and hoping your life together will be rich in joy and love. :-)

View attachment 375452
Well i hope the soon to be married PDFians are reading this and will let you know the local time when they share the wedding date :P :lol:
BTW, who is next on that list you were making? The one about who will get married first in 2017. :)

Thanks a lot for the well wishes. :tup::-)

Congratulations Sir Jee and welcome to the club. :)
:)
Thank you bro!

thanks man! :)

Lolz!!

Heinn.... No man, why would it be intrusive? :)
I think i did mentioned myself that i am getting married with someone in the family

:lol: hey why are you making it sound like a warning? :lol:

It is a done deal now! It cant be reversed so i will just hope for the best.

Thanks a lot. :)
give it a month or two for things to settle down and you'll see, she will own you. if you live alone with out your parents give it about a month instead. if you live with you parents which is a thing for pakistanis here then chances of your wife hating her mother in law just went up. not saying it will im just saying it from what happens over here.

my other half wants to renovate the house ! she wants a fu*king patio and conservatory !
if she wants a that then im having a huge pond.

Well i hope the soon to be married PDFians are reading this and will let you know the local time when they share the wedding date :P :lol:

Mazak na udayein mera. :(
To errrrrrr is human. :ashamed:
I have learnt a lesson after that incident...now i check the time (local,GST,IST and everything else) before calling ppl. :agree:

BTW, who is next on that list you were making? The one about who will get married first in 2017. :)

Thanks a lot for the well wishes. :tup::-)
According to my calculation ..... it should be our in-house doctor @S.U.R.B. :smokin:
Bhai sahab SURB... ...where's the ladooo and the other sweets?:-)

give it a month or two for things to settle down and you'll see, she will own you. if you live alone with out your parents give it about a month instead. if you live with you parents which is a thing for pakistanis here then chances of your wife hating her mother in law just went up. not saying it will im just saying it from what happens over here.

my other half wants to renovate the house ! she wants a fu*king patio and conservatory !
if she wants a that then im having a huge pond.
hahahaha!!

man you sound like an expert.

well lets settle it this way, we will talk about it again in about 2 months time and will see then. :P

The way ALL OF YOU are depicting the future it is already making me nervous :lol: but as i was saying to other friends here (in urdu) it is already too late for the warning shots. All i can do now is hope for the best. :P

Mazak na udayein mera. :(
To errrrrrr is human. :ashamed:
I have learnt a lesson after that incident...now i check the time (local,GST,IST and everything else) before calling ppl. :agree:
:-)

:tup::tup:
According to my calculation ..... it should be our in-house doctor @S.U.R.B. :smokin:
ahan,,, so he is on hibernation mode these days. :)

Congrats @S.U.R.B. !! Go ahead man, yeh sb awain dra rahay haan yaar!! :P

hahahaha!!

man you sound like an expert.

well lets settle it this way, we will talk about it again in about 2 months time and will see then. :P

The way ALL OF YOU are depicting the future it is already making me nervous :lol: but as i was saying to other friends here (in urdu) it is already too late for the warning shots. All i can do now is hope for the best. :P

:-)

:tup::tup:

ahan,,, so he is on hibernation mode these days. :)

Congrats @S.U.R.B. !! Go ahead man, yeh sb awain dra rahay haan yaar!! :P
im no expert just saying what i see and what happens to me.
if you think your gonna be loved up for the rest of your life.....then god help you and stop reading/watching romance books/videos.

im sure you'd be fine (i hope)

im no expert just saying what i see and what happens to me.
if you think your gonna be loved up for the rest of your life.....then god help you and stop reading/watching romance books/videos.

im sure you'd be fine (i hope)
you know what, i really hate those romantic novels/movies :) So i will manage fine, quite confident about it. :)
But i do appreciate you sharing all the experience. :tup: Really do!

Lets see what else life have planned for me.

and hey, best of luck with that huge pond! :P

you know what, i really hate those romantic novels/movies :) So i will manage fine, quite confident about it. :)
But i do appreciate you sharing all the experience. :tup: Really do!

Lets see what else life have planned for me.

and hey, best of luck with that huge pond! :P
indeed

if i dont get a pond she can stick the patio and the conservatory where the sun dont shine.
i bet you cant talk to your wife like that. mine just brushes it of about 2 hours later.

I reckon @Arsalan will have a happy marriage. Best wishes bro.

Not completely true.
Its applicable ONLY if your wife shares her passwords with you....like i do. :angel:
and i keep getting constant warnings for posting some stuff on def.pk lolz
I see why you are not yourself on PDF at times. :agree:

. . . . . .
Bohat Bohat mubarak brother.Enjoy your life to the fullest.

30_21.png

And of His signs is that He created for you from yourselves mates that you may find tranquillity in them; and He placed between you affection and mercy. Indeed in that are signs for a people who give thought.

Marriage Ladoo abhi door hae.Sunayee Birthday cake challe ga?:ph34r: