Osama Day on PDF

Raja.Pakistani

How long we will celebrate Osama day on PDF as every single topic in all sections of PDF has something to do with Osama. Jitne moun utni batein. 100 different conspiracy theories about his death.

I am fed up with all these conspiracy theories. Even one guy said to me that President Obama and Bin Laden is the same person. Remove one letter from each name and you have the same name; Obama, Osama; they look similar. If you take the beard off of Bin Laden, you have two men that look kind of the same

How long we will celebrate Osama day on PDF as every single topic in all sections of PDF has something to do with Osama. Jitne moun utni batein. 100 different conspiracy theories about his death.

I am fed up with all these conspiracy theories. Even one guy said to me that President Obama and Bin Laden is the same person. Remove one letter from each name and you have the same name; Obama, Osama; they look similar. If you take the beard off of Bin Laden, you have two men that look kind of the same

Bin-Laden-Cartoon.jpg

Lol, sparky, that was quick.
On topic, yes I think too much Osama in the forum. Also, the forum is really slow for last few weeks, really boring.

You haven't notice it is not Osama day. It is very high Indian trollers which banned on Osama Day.

85% Indian are expelled. :lol:

You haven't notice it is not Osama day. It is very high Indian trollers which banned on Osama Day.

85% Indian are expelled. :lol:

actually they hope to make a breakthrough and each time get frustrated and get banned...

It's not bin Laden that's the problem, it is conspiracies in general. Once someone is convinced something must be a giant conspiracy, no amount of logic or evidence will work. They always respond with

"That's not PROOF. I need PROOF that it happened that way." As if 25 solid points of logic, eyewitness testimony, etc, aren't good enough.

If I said "I need proof that men landed on the moon in 1969", even the existence of moon rocks, film, video, charred and used command modules, the testimony of the astronauts, eyewitnesses to the launchings of the Saturn V vehicles, all of that is still inadequate. There is never enough proof for a conspiracy theorist.

It's not bin Laden that's the problem, it is conspiracies in general. Once someone is convinced something must be a giant conspiracy, no amount of logic or evidence will work. They always respond with

"That's not PROOF. I need PROOF that it happened that way." As if 25 solid points of logic, eyewitness testimony, etc, aren't good enough.

If I said "I need proof that men landed on the moon in 1969", even the existence of moon rocks, film, video, charred and used command modules, the testimony of the astronauts, eyewitnesses to the launchings of the Saturn V vehicles, all of that is still inadequate. There is never enough proof for a conspiracy theorist.

Aw come on! When did man land on the moon? News to me!!! :lol:

1. 25 point solid conspiracy theory by Americans is a proof well yes for Americans surely and for trigger happy idiots

2. :laugh: well man landed there that was not disputed but who landed first that was disputed. so you can refer to Russians for objecting to US flag fluttering on Moon :laugh: hope they arranged artificial wind for that

Actually this Osama talk on PDF is getting a little nauseating now, bulk of the threads are about him, Americans and the role of Pakistan army along with ISI.

yeh it could have been a third gender after all who knows what was draped in the space suite

main to kehta hoon ki Jana ko bhej do chand par.. forum par shaanti ho jayegi.. :) kya kehti hai aap madam :chilli:?

:P :P :P chalo tayarai parko ap sab ko wahin chor ka aon gee.

DRDO ka bana howa space suite nai chahaye yeh na ho space main hee ghaib ho jaon