Opposition Trolls PM Modi After Imran Khan's Remarks l A vote for Modi is a vote for Pakistan

It must have hurt after 27th feb that you took one and a half month off from pdf,
I just want to ask one thing

How was it :rolleyes1:.
The tea was fantastic ...

Why IK do things without thinking. He was supposed to give favorable remarks on Rahul Gandhi and support congress.
Exactly, IK should not have tweeted at this time and let Modi win :)

Most of Pakistanis want Modi to win ... no puns intended.
He has done quite a lot for Pakistan. Turned India into a joke in the world.
Modi Zindabad.
Inshallah Aya aya Modi aya!:victory:

images (24).jpeg

Modi is bests for Pakistan, because if he is not elected, then which so ever govt comes they will have to take much stronger stands against Pakistan to prove them being nationalist otherwise they will lose the next election for sure if janta feels that congress led govt is not working in safeguarding national interest.

Alternatively Modi can easily switch the tone and get back on to discussion table saying to people that his hard stances have put Pakistan to come to table talks etc etc...with all marketing gimmicks.
But we don't want Modi or any other government to soften the tone against us.. What we want is that Modi government's silent policies that have divided India between Hindutva and Non-hindutwa should continue.. this is only possible under Prime Minister Pursh Maha Pursh Modi Ji Chai Wala

If modi wins its better for pakistan no doubt as with bjp and extrmeism india is slowly weakiening and loosing internatiinal spot light. With bjp and modi in power who knows another country for muslims can be created from with in current india of 2019. With modi in power divide and unrest in muslim communities is getting worse.

I for one would love to see two nation theory revived in india.

positive steps by Pakistan are always considered shajish by Indians.

Modi is such a strong man that he promised to destroy Pakistan once he is elected, after election all we heard "share aya, ab aya, tub aya" and that is how he spent his first term till it got closer to 2nd election, then he came and just farted his 56" chest back to normal size. Pakistan wants Modi again.

Most of Pakistanis want Modi to win ... no puns intended.
He has done quite a lot for Pakistan. Turned India into a joke in the world.

And they say they dont have any obsession with India .Let India elect Modi or some other why so much concerned n
A Neutral mind can understand what Khan did there .

And they say they dont have any obsession with India .Let India elect Modi or some other why so much concerned n
See what you just did. We are "supporting" Modi. Will you be happy if we oppose Modi?

PM Imran Khan is smart.