Opposition Falling Into Every Trap PM Modi Is Setting For Them

Nobody can predict.
Will be among Naidu, Mamta Didi, Mayawati, or an unexpected brand new face. Koi bhi bane, jootam paizar honi Tay Hai.
After election results, you will be saying wah modiji wah.

#MeriMarziMeraTV

so you dont believe democracy works?
Nah!
I am an staunch supporter of democracy.
It is the best system invented till date.

I am saying Tamasha because it has been almost destroyed and reduced to Tamasha by the old, traditional ruling class.
But democracy is a part of human evolution. I think it will improve itself slowly and steadily as people will get education and matured as a society.

After election results, you will be saying wah modiji wah.

As I said, nobody can predict.
These are my opinion and assessment.
You can have your own.

WHoever comes next i have this feeling it will be even more worse...but we wont be standing in long line for crash...that is the only bright side.

Nah!
I am an staunch supporter of democracy.
It is the best system invented till date.

I am saying Tamasha because it has been almost destroyed and reduced to Tamasha by the old, traditional ruling class.
But democracy is a part of human evolution. I think it will improve itself slowly and steadily as people will get education and matured as a society.

tsk tsk tsk

. . . . .
@scorpionx

This is the voice that needs to be heard.
Oscar, in a country where majority of the mass is underdeveloped (not in economic but in evolutionary sense) and where calling the press a prostitute is actually an insult for the woman in need, these voices hardly would make any effect in the poll result. Indian populace (I am not saying they are the only victim in this part of the world) have become a poor victim of a very methodical and conscious brain washing mechanism; Issues like development, health care, education have lost priorities; wherein nonsensical interviews of ruling party politicians (you would love to see how low journalism can go to lick a boot),comical topics like Taj Mahal or Tejo Mahalaya, Motilal Nehru ya Mainuddin are being aired in prime time.

A child loves to see cartoons because his/her brain can not go beyond that to understand more complicated entertainments; The conscious propaganda machinery understands this and they are exactly feeding the people of this country what the illiterates (again not in academic sense) love to see and hear. So, such sporadic sensible views will be limited for the few urban thinkers to discern and will not reflect on the judgements of the majority of the people (especially in the cow belt, a name which I am beginning to admire), I am afraid.

Oscar, in a country where majority of the mass is underdeveloped (not in economic but in evolutionary sense) and where calling the press a prostitute is actually an insult for the woman in need, these voices hardly would make any effect in the poll result. Indian populace (I am not saying they are the only victim in this part of the world) have become a poor victim of a very methodical and conscious brain washing mechanism; Issues like development, health care, education have lost priorities; wherein nonsensical interviews of ruling party politicians (you would love to see how low journalism can go to lick a boot),comical topics like Taj Mahal or Tejo Mahalaya, Motilal Nehru ya Mainuddin are being aired in prime time.

A child loves to see cartoons because his/her brain can not go beyond that to understand more complicated entertainments; The conscious propaganda machinery understands this and they are exactly feeding the people of this country what the illiterates (again not in academic sense) love to see and hear. So, such sporadic sensible views will be limited for the few urban thinkers to discern and will not reflect on the judgements of the majority of the people (especially in the cow belt, a name which I am beginning to admire), I am afraid.

Is your name Nehru by any chance ?

You sense of entitlement and "enlightened" contempt for the "underdeveloped masses" was most entertaining. :enjoy:

That you would claim to know what is "best for them" due to your "developed" "refined" "sensibilities" is a marvel to be adored. It was almost like reading Joe Sheares himself. :lol:

Your condescending "understanding" of "cow belt" Indians and "their Illiterate masses" was fresh out of 1947.

Your "self portrayal" of "discerning urban thinkers" was delightful. You deserve to be a pdf think tank. You have all the qualities :lol:

Be afraid, be very afraid.

Is your name Nehru by any chance ?

You sense of entitlement and "enlightened" contempt for the "underdeveloped masses" was most entertaining. :enjoy:

That you would claim to know what is "best for them" due to your "developed" "refined" "sensibilities" is a marvel to be adored. It was almost like reading Joe Sheares himself. :lol:

Your condescending "understanding" of "cow belt" Indians and "their Illiterate masses" was fresh out of 1947.

Your "self portrayal" of "discerning urban thinkers" was delightful. You deserve to be a pdf think tank. You have all the qualities :lol:

Be afraid, be very afraid.
Nehru, Joe Shearer!! My God!! I am feeling elevated. I am happy, you got so much to adore and delight in a single post of mine. Thanks a ton!!

I am glad you feel elevated by being compared to your heroes, though one of them was a PM and the other one just a gas bag. :enjoy:

But your attempts at being a budding gas bag was most entertaining. It was the best post of the day. I wish I could tag a few of the old hands so that they could read your pompous conceited ballad and amuse themselves. But most have abandoned this "intellectual" forum.

When are you being "elevated" to think tank ? I cannot think of anyone more qualified. :D
That PM was perhaps the best we had in our seventy years of history. And I am here since 2012. I know who is what. About my post. It is here and it will be here. Feel free to call your 'old hands' whenever you want. Recently not quite strangely they are missing from this forum when they were mostly needed. I am not surprised though. What amused me is your reasoning for their absence. Intellectual!! Heh!!

1) Nehru repeatedly rejected offers of permanent seat in UNSC, gave it to China.

2) Nehru rejected Nepal's offer to merge with India.

3) Nehru rejected US President Kennedy's offer to transfer nuclear weapons technology & make India Asia's 1st nuclear weapons power.

This is just 3 of his blunder, I am not evening mentioning Kashmir here.

or his CORRUPTION or his shameless NEPOTISM.

or his Corrosive salami slicing strategy of fracturing Indian society into castes, linguistics and religion for political gains.

But no one is surprised you "admire" him. lol.

The only person this forum "needs" is you and like minded folks. PDF is home base for your kind. :agree: