Operation T**tay Chuk has commenced

"shores" praise

Reminds me of you patwaris who spell lion as "loin".
Nothing's going their way. I feel bad for them that they are having to share old clips but all in vain.

@Xestan , here's a hint. You could post an absolutely real video of IK banging Sita White's brains out and it wouldn't make a difference. You know why? Because that's NOTHING compared to the hatred and disdain people have for the competition.

Nice try. Idk what you wokes are trying to say here.

He benefited from bajwa back then. So he praised him. Who's denying that? If he didn't you'd call him an ingrate.
But I am curious what did you expect? Imran khan swears into govt on 17 Aug 2018 on a razor thin majority and start a crusade against army?
These geniuses don't understand how a con artist operates.

They are clutching on straws.

Like, I've been saying all along, they KNOW they are irredeemable. They just want to portray IK as being "just as bad as us".

Well, they've got a long way ahead of them. If they become insaan ke bachay for 30 years and IK becomes as corrupt as them, they might finally get to claim that equivalence.
Too bad they are allergic to halal for a day, let alone 30 years and IK can't do that much corruption in a hundred years, even if he wanted.

So, they are better off trying to kill him and hoping it goes well than trying to claim moral equivalence

Nothing's going their way. I feel bad for them that they are having to share old clips but all in vain.

@Xestan , here's a hint. You could post an absolutely real video of IK banging Sita White's brains out and it wouldn't make a difference. You know why? Because that's NOTHING compared to the hatred and disdain people have for the competition.

Exactly. The devil himself could come and tell us he'll also be voting for Imran Khan and we'd still prefer him to the PDM alternative.

You know why? Because the Devil will never be looking out for us - so he'll probably be trying to play the reverse uno card on us!

Will tell my kids this is DG ISI Nadeem Anjum, the **** director.

Attachments

• B8BE51B6-23B8-4154-AF26-AF065923AD8A.jpeg
    B8BE51B6-23B8-4154-AF26-AF065923AD8A.jpeg
    172.8 KB · Views: 30
Exactly. The devil himself could come and tell us he'll also be voting for Imran Khan and we'd still prefer him to the PDM alternative.

You know why? Because the Devil will never be looking out for us - so he'll probably be trying to play the reverse uno card on us!
Right now, they are all the devil compared to IK, however bad an option he may be.
And they've got no one to blame but themselves.

Let's hope the trend is hijacked and the ISPR is slapped back into submission.
They are in luck. No body from PTI seems to be paying attention to this shitty campaign. So, they are only preaching to the choir. Those views are all bootlickers and Nadeem anjum's newly adopted patwari children. :lol:

Will tell my kids this is DG ISI Nadeem Anjum, the **** director.
I guess now we know why he didn't want his pictures in the media, don't we?
This handsome devil was afraid he'd get the evil eye.

1680950790654.png

Screenshot-2022-10-27-at-14.15.52-390x220.png

Say what you will, but faiz hameed had the big d*ck enegry. Too much, I'd say. Guy didn't even wear masks when Bajwa and IK would be wearing right next to him. :lol:

This guy's face reminds me of

1680951169657.jpeg

In pakistan boot polishers do not get popularity, government ministers should avoid all this.

Bakwas nahi karo. Jaldi muh main lo

Madam ka order hai

This @Xestan is another fraudia on PDF. Acta liberal but in reality a patwari

Just like hindu sanghis who present themselves as atheist but in reality are islamophobic hindus. Noon League also has a large number of propagandists who appear liberal but in reality are gwalmendela followers

@RAMPAGE is another one such fraudia patwari masquerading as a liberal

I guess now we know why he didn't want his pictures in the media, don't we?
This handsome devil was afraid he'd get the evil eye.

View attachment 923704

Screenshot-2022-10-27-at-14.15.52-390x220.png

Say what you will, but faiz hameed had the big d*ck enegry. Too much, I'd say. Guy didn't even wear masks when Bajwa and IK would be wearing right next to him. :lol:

This guy's face reminds me of

View attachment 923705
یہ لوگ مارخور کم اور ریلو کٹے زیادہ لگتے ہیں ۔ ہمیں مارخور سے معافی مانگنی چاہیے ہم نے اسکو بلا وجہ ان جانوروں سے ملایا

Madam ka order hai

Just like hindu sanghis who present themselves as atheist but in reality are islamophobic hindus. Noon League also has a large number of propagandists who appear liberal but in reality are gwalmendela followers

Why do you think there is a such a commonality of nature between Patwaris & Pajeets ?

یہ لوگ مارخور کم اور ریلو کٹے زیادہ لگتے ہیں ۔ ہمیں مارخور سے معافی مانگنی چاہیے ہم نے اسکو بلا وجہ ان جانوروں سے ملایا

If the people of Pakistan don’t apologise en masse, I can imagine Maarkhor ending up at ICJ one day.

:lol: Yaar roza to khol lene do malik sb. ko.

Exactly. At this point, they are all one and the same, patwaris, liberals, shine boys. No one is mistaken about any of them, least of all the liberals that swore allegience to Ameer-ul-Liberaleen Fazlu when he was coming to Islamabad in 2019.

Why do you think there is a such a commonality of nature between Patwaris & Pajeets ?
I've always wondered. I mean we youthias have even switched sides with Patwaris in a complete 180 vis-a-vis company bahadur but one thing that's remained consistent is patwaris and pajeets similarities and their alliance against IK.

In pakistan boot polishers do not get popularity,
Only nazriatis like mian sb do.

government ministers should avoid all this.
You, of all people, should know how irresistable it is.

:lol: Yaar roza to khol lene do malik sb. ko.

Exactly. At this point, they are all one and the same, patwaris, liberals, shine boys. No one is mistaken about any of them, least of all the liberals that swore allegience to Ameer-ul-Liberaleen Fazlu when he was coming to Islamabad in 2019.

I've always wondered. I mean we youthias have even switched sides with Patwaris in a complete 180 vis-a-vis company bahadur but one thing that's remained consistent is patwaris and pajeets similarities and their alliance against IK.

Only nazriatis like mian sb do.

You, of all people, should know how irresistable it is.

It’s not down to DNA, is it ?
@Neelo