Operation against terrorists affected by India: Gen Raheel

<p>
The&nbsp;reports&nbsp;you&nbsp;guys&nbsp;circulate&nbsp;as&nbsp;if&nbsp;all&nbsp;the&nbsp;people&nbsp;died&nbsp;in&nbsp;this&nbsp;military&nbsp;operation&nbsp;are&nbsp;terrorists&nbsp;is&nbsp;a&nbsp;big&nbsp;joke.
</p><p><br /></p>

all the civilians were evacuated by army before starting operation
now even still there is any civilian left in the operation area
he is either terrorist sympathizer or terrorist himself
n we dont mind if he gets kills

`
you ignorant rat .. i didnt even say who defeat who ? typical bharti Chu mentality you have ?? did some one smash the Coconut on your nuts instead of mandir ??
read again what i write and than talk ...
and still waiting for a source , dont give your school thoughts where they teach you blah blah ...

Sigh! You did not understand the inside joke I was making to that poster, about Pakistanis from a certain brand of education. The post was not intended for you, but only to him, which is why I specifically mentioned his username.

Anyway your huffing and puffing and abusing and impotent rage is fun to watch. Keep at it please.:enjoy:

couldnt see the link history champion ?? who teach you baba ram das ?? :D
Yes. Baba Ram Das.

The name you concocted here shows a lot about your notions about Hindus, their names etc. :D You just added up three popular names - Baba, Ram and Das. :enjoy: LOL.

In any case - 48,49, 65 etc have been discussed to death already. Please focus on this topic at hand.

Thanks.

I thought you were above those typical indians who fell for such rubbish !. Remind me what started recent LoC spats? The incursions or the construction of Indian posts within no construction zone ?
So you are admitting that firing on LoC was started by Pakistan.
What did Raheel say to US -
1. Since India was constructing in no construction zone so we started firing at them. OR
2. Since we were helping terrorists to cross the border, Indians started firing at us.
either of this has to be true.

Who will listen him Pakistan is the joke of world

as long as we killed pakistanis who were sponsored by u
even we don't have any issue

after all the billions of investment of raw in waziristan is burned into ashes by pak army
We would rather use those billions to rebuild Afghanistan and not waste it on bad or good talibans.

So you are admitting that firing on LoC was started by Pakistan.
What did Raheel say to US -
1. Since India was constructing in no construction zone so we started firing at them. OR
2. Since we were helping terrorists to cross the border, Indians started firing at us.
either of this has to be true.

What my admittance has to do with what actually happened at LoC? I was quoting your Indian media reports.

As if you never did incursions and you are such saints, give me a break

In short, he is complaining to USA about India's assertive posture, so that USA can request us to stand down, no wonder! :lol:

Yes. Baba Ram Das.

The name you concocted here shows a lot about your notions about Hindus, their names etc. :D You just added up three popular names - Baba, Ram and Das. :enjoy: LOL.

In any case - 48,49, 65 etc have been discussed to death already. Please focus on this topic at hand.

Thanks.

I happen to know a Baba Ram Das. He's a black magic fellow who sits at a market here. Love of your life at your feet? Person causing you problems? Guaranteed results.

I thought you were above those typical indians who fell for such rubbish !. Remind me what started recent LoC spats? The incursions or the construction of Indian posts within no construction zone ?
Arre bhai, we all know that this continuous firing from across was a deliberate conspiracy by the Establishment. See, Nawaz wanted to up the ante to try and bring the Kashmir issue to center-stage (as it was all but forgotten), before his speech at the UN so everybody would take notice and pressurize India. That plan fell flat as a pancake, because no one paid heed to his speech at the UNGA!!

Seeing the futility of this plan, the ceasefire violations finally petered out!

Bottom line: The Kashmir issue is way past its expiry date. The world has moved on, but Pakistan is still stuck in a time warp, flogging a dead horse that can never be resurrected.

Don't you think we as matured countries should put these issues on the back-burner till we have enough confidence in each other to sort out all our problems mutually instead of running to the US and UN at the drop of a hat? But for that to happen you guys need to stop the proxy war and disband the Kashmir centric LeT/JeM. You don't expect India to start peace dialogues with a gun pointed at her head, do you?

I happen to know a Baba Ram Das. He's a black magic fellow who sits at a market here. Love of your life at your feet? Person causing you problems? Guaranteed results.
:D In the US? Or back home? I have seen a few in my place. Never tried any of them though. Did you?

it was a brilliant plan of raw to support TTP against Pakistan
they literally caught Pakistan from its neck
they wanted Pakistan to break into pieces and want Pakistan to lose huge chunk of territory to TTP
terrorism suicide bombing and inflicted causalities destroyed economy and every sphere of life

but they under estimated Pakistan
they under estimated Pakistan army
they thought Pakistan economy wont sustain such insurgency
they thought Pakistan army will meet similar fate which iraqi army faced while fighting ISIS

but Pakistan as a nation always got the ability to surprise and bounce back

with countless sacrifices of ISI and Pak Army
every lost territory was reclaimed
every TTP leader like bait ullah mehsud, hakeem ullah mehsud , wali ur rehman , asmat ulllah bhittani was dispatched to hell and scumbags like sufi muhammad and musilm khan were arrested
and after zarb operation backbone of the terrorist was broken their anus was ripped apart
many kiled and remaining ran away to Afghanistan

i am sure the handlers of TTP haven't recovered from the shocked they have recieved
they might try to vent their frustration by firing LOC or doing a terrorist attack like wahgah blast
but their plan to break Pakistan and destroy Pakistan is failed miserably
they fail to break the spirit of pakistanis the tough people

i wonder if they got any plan B once america left afghanistan

Don't use his services ! I did. I asked him to show me the cause of man's woes. I don't know how, but I got married a few months later :undecided: