On the eve of Trump visit, violence erupt in Indian capital between anti and pro CAA lot.

Indian Muslims

Jinnah was RIGHT, although it may seem pointless to say this to you now but his words should be in your hearts now alongside La ilaha illallah

Arm yourself you dum fcukers
Forget India as your country, it is the enemy
There are 250 million Indian Muslims
Enough to defend your localities if you gather in numbers

who will arm them weapons does not grow on tress and as soon as a situation develops that some how they get weapons all the world will point there figures towards Pakistan

Indian needs some major PATSY / USE FULL IDIOT attack to justify army operation against anti CAA walas

who will arm them weapons does not grow on tress and as soon as a situation develops that some how they get weapons all the world will point there figures towards Pakistan

Indian needs some major PATSY attack to justify army operation against anti CAA walas

There are more weapons then just guns

Although guns would be preferable because even a few shots into a hindutva mob can make them scatter

But anything from knives, to bats, to spears which a essentially wooden poles with a pointy end

The point being don't just lie down and die

Their problem isn't the hindutva goons it is the police and state behind the hindutva goons

. . . . .
Its a shameful and no doubt about that... Just blaming to one party would not justify the incident.

Culprits should get punished and does not matter if they belong to Hindu or Muslim communities...

Why you need to Make this thread sticky?

It will not last more than today eod... Such incidents happened in India and happening and will happen...

Pls do not expect anything big....it will never happen. Being a family (Indians), we have both good and bad people so you can expect such small incidents but everything will get normal.... It happens in India..

RiP.... Police man..
Aal ij vell!

Chittisinghpura massacre on the eve of Bill Clinton visit was done to blame the Kashmir freedom fighters and create the falsehood of them being the perpetrators and were terrorists. Was done by the Indian Army and intelligence...here is a first hand report.

One of them fired in the air — a signal to the other group to get ready to kill. Then they shot indiscriminately at us. The firing continued for a few minutes. All of us fell to the ground.

I didn’t receive any bullet, but I dropped to the ground and played dead, I was murmuring, "Waheguru Ji, Waheguru Ji", under my breath. They stopped firing and flashed torches at us. "Akh round aur maro saalu ko. Koi nahi bachna chahiye (Shoot these idiots again. Make sure everyone is dead),” one of them ordered. I became ready to die this time.

They fired at us again, and one bullet pierced my left leg and broke my right thigh joint. I didn’t scream. As they left, vanishing through the route they had come, they chanted 'Jai Hind!', 'Jai Mata Di!' and 'Bharat Mata Ki Jai!'

https://www.firstpost.com/india/nam...ounts-night-that-killed-35-sikhs-6299441.html

It's a predicament for us here too, being the enemy country we take it as something desirable, but at the same time innocent People/Muslims being killed is heart breaking for us here...
It's not desirable, it's a fact.
What we want doesn't change anything on the ground.
No Pakistani should be feeling guilty about this.

Seems Trump will need protection from more than just monkeys. No way he is going to any public event in New Delhi. Any meetings that take place with GOI will be in fortified locations.

technically speaking, killing all of hindus' enemies will benefit india

they already running out of resources

So what is the latest?

What did amit shah decided in cabinet meeting?

State cleanup will start after 10pm tonight
upload_2020-2-25_10-19-15.png