Oldest active PDF members

@zeshu..

Is it possible to arrange it according to seniority.. would be a treat to see it.

Ghalte ho gae bahi sab........next time i will remember :partay:

BTW my list is of 2005-06 lot, Keysersoze is mentioned, Flintlock is from 2007 and all I missed here is Bull and TOPGUN (sorry guys).........or janab I named few of them not all of them......:cheers:

Ya…….I read few of his old posts.

i edited my post same time and added couple of more names like A. Rahman etc

But internet problem didn't allow me to edit it :angry:

Jana, SMC, Asim Aquil, muse, niaz, araz, Mark Sien, blain2, malaymishra123, MuradK, A.Rahman, JK!, DarkStar (banned), Neo (banned), pshamim (not active), zraver (not active), Keysersoze (not active), sword9 (not active)……SMC is I think oldest after WebMaster and by the way what happened to both banned members…????

roughly more than 200 posts here,mens ur not old more than 1 or 2 months in this forum,but yet u know each and every old members,who were here for ages:rofl:

@zeshu..

Is it possible to arrange it according to seniority.. would be a treat to see it.

you mean the rank of these peoples?

Well some of them were Admin, Super MOD, Moderator, Think Tanks etc respectively

ab kon kya thaa - its a history now aur koi faida nahi jaanne ka

you mean the rank of these peoples?

Well some of them were Admin, Super MOD, Moderator, Think Tanks etc respectively

ab kon kya thaa - its a history now aur koi faida nahi jaanne ka

No i mean by the date of joining...Its just curiosity..

How many active Bangladesh members are here by the way? Anyone know?

roughly more than 200 posts here,mens ur not old more than 1 or 2 months in this forum,but yet u know each and every old members,who were here for ages:rofl:

If you can see I am senior than you as well.

@zeshu..

SMC
(10-03-2005)

Owais
(10-03-2005)

VisionHawk
(10-10-2005)

blain2
(01-20-2006)

Jana
(02-01-2006)

A.Rahman
(02-12-2006)

Asim Aquil
(03-24-2006)

MuradK
(04-25-2006)

Mark Sien
(05-16-2006)

TexasJohn
(05-13-2006)

TOPGUN
(06-06-2006)

Araz
(06-14-2006)

Niaz
(06-18-2006)

Pshamim
(07-31-2006)

Janbaz
(08-16-2006)

malaymishra123
(10-23-2006)

Muse
(10-26-2006)

Zraver
(10-31-2006)

JK!
(11-15-2006)

Keysersoze
(10-13-2006)

sword9
(03-17-2006)

During search I found this interesting post dated 11-29-06 on the occasion of Mr. Neo’s 5000 post celebration.

Neo
Total Posts: 5,000 (12.70 posts per day)

A.Rahman
Total Posts: 2,726 (9.38 posts per day)

Owais
Total Posts: 3,461 (8.20 posts per day)

WebMaster
Total Posts: 3,012 (7.12 posts per day)

Bull
Total Posts: 1,862 (6.28 posts per day)

Asim Aquil
Total Posts: 1,241 (4.96 posts per day)

Jana
Total Posts: 1,315 (4.37 posts per day)

Thunder
Total Posts: 1,367 (3.27 posts per day)

VisionHawk
Total Posts: 1,098 (2.65 posts per day)

How many active Bangladesh members are here by the way? Anyone know?

01. seagull
02. iajdani
03. raquib
04. leonblack08
05. ilovebd
06. al-zakir
07. eastwatch
08. khabib
09. mbi-munshi
10. idune
11. skies
12. m_saint
13. gromell
14. fardaush
15. mijanur
16. t-rex
17. shamsery
18. integra
19. straight
20. bd_4_ever
21. fallstuff
22. mujib-khan
23. rasel
24. borhan
25. damiendehorn
26. hk-47
27. chisty_chowdhury
28. romel
29. sajid-hasan-abir
30. major-hasan
31. khaled_m_ali
32. apocalypse
33. akash57
34. sajid-hasan-abir
35. monitor
36. nobab_jada
37. nafees
38. saad_hawk
39. sami6108
40. fuzon_tauheed
41. md-akmal

Among them I miss "seagull".

Pakistan Defence Forum - List of Bangladeshi Brothers in PDF:

If you can see I am senior than you as well.

SMC
(10-03-2005)

Owais
(10-03-2005)

VisionHawk
(10-10-2005)

blain2
(01-20-2006)

Jana
(02-01-2006)

A.Rahman
(02-12-2006)