May already be on here as a re incarnated international global trotter. Who knows may have landed on the moon and opened a pakora shop.No he remains banned until I decide.
The idiot was spamming the forum with negative ratings when we were hacked and we are supposed to feel for him?
I may turn it to a ban for life.
There is always.There is nothing left to post .
I am tired to be a pakistan that was cursed moment when i born as pakistani. I am getting another nationality with my family so we can have peace .lanat ho pakistan per khuda ki .i am in georgia now .Quitting shouldn't be the option, post against, post what do you think is wrong.
Leaving the field open to anti people forces is not good.
I was also away for a long time, thought posting and contributing can make some small difference.
I am tired to be a pakistan that was cursed moment when i born as pakistani. I am getting another nationality with my family so we can have peace .lanat ho pakistan per khuda ki .i am in georgia now .
Wishing you good luck for future bhai, stay safe and happyI am tired to be a pakistan that was cursed moment when i born as pakistani. I am getting another nationality with my family so we can have peace .lanat ho pakistan per khuda ki .i am in georgia now .
Aik banday ne kaha tha key transport ka karobar sirf wahi kar sakta hy jo desi ghee hazam kar sakta hy. Ab Pakistan main rehny ke liye bhi yahi strength chahiye hy. Don't worry! you will be back to your old self again in a few months time and hope to see you active again.I am tired to be a pakistan that was cursed moment when i born as pakistani. I am getting another nationality with my family so we can have peace .lanat ho pakistan per khuda ki .i am in georgia now .