Of Pakistan, Terrorism, and Confusion

Islam is not back ward , your understanding is wrong , to implement shariah is long term process at grass root level but not through single order from government or through use of power (talaban and JI style).

Six principles of Islam help to creat a condusive environment required for implementation of Islamic law .

1.Qalma- Strong Faith on Allah and His powers and Muhammad PBUH His last prophet.
2.Prayer- Direct Comunication with Allah five times in 24 hours
3.Education and Zakir-Enhancement of Knowledge and purification of Soul through reading of Quran.
4.Rights of all Human Beings- Full fill the rights of others including muslim and non muslims
5.Every action(ie Cherity) for sake of Allah not for any material benefits from others
6.Dawah and Tableeg-It is prime responsibility of every muslim to first learn islam and then spread islam all over the world.

When majority of muslim start practicing islam and willing to follow shariah law then shariah law shall be implemented but struggle to attain the required level need continues struggle at individual level and at national level.

Darkness has no existance it is due to absence of light.
Where does the light come from...
Light itself has no existance...

I know your answer but I would like to continue this interesting discussion....

:pakistan:

Will terrorism automatically decrease if Pakistanis get together in a 170+million crowd hold hands and say, 'its the fault of out past policies'? Will it automatically decrease if Pakistanis start blaming the Taliban/AQ instead of India, Israel or the US? Will it increase if we blame invaders from the planet X as being responsible?

No, no and no!
No single factor is gonna decrease terrorism not even the military operation by itself. We all know it'll be a number of things and one of those is the people recognizing the threat of taliban, who are muslim and are hell bent on wrecking havoc in the country. Why we are stressing that people realize this threat is the ages old theory from Suz Tzu's time, "know yourself and know your enemy". You're not gonna win if you dont know your enemy. Sure people, majority of the people are against suicide bombing etc and are seeking an end to it but if they continue to believe in multiple nations plotting against Pakistan(which who knows, probably to some extent might be true) being solely responsible for terror activities in Pakistan and continue to consider taliban as innocent little "muslim angels" only seeking Islamic rule in the country then it is very possible that people may start protesting against the military operation. If in their thinking, inspired by conspiracy theories and religious views, taliban aren't responsible then why is our military killing them? that is why it is important for people to realize that it is these satanic men calling themselves taliban who share the same religion as us are the one destroying our country and killing our people.

Islam is not back ward , your understanding is wrong , to implement shariah is long term process at grass root level but not through single order from government or through use of power (talaban and JI style).

Six principles of Islam help to creat a condusive environment required for implementation of Islamic law .

1.Qalma- Strong Faith on Allah and His powers and Muhammad PBUH His last prophet.
2.Prayer- Direct Comunication with Allah five times in 24 hours
3.Education and Zakir-Enhancement of Knowledge and purification of Soul through reading of Quran.
4.Rights of all Human Beings- Full fill the rights of others including muslim and non muslims
5.Every action(ie Cherity) for sake of Allah not for any material benefits from others
6.Dawah and Tableeg-It is prime responsibility of every muslim to first learn islam and then spread islam all over the world.

When majority of muslim start practicing islam and willing to follow shariah law then shariah law shall be implemented but struggle to attain the required level need continues struggle at individual level and at national level.

Darkness has no existance it is due to absence of light.
Where does the light come from...
Light itself has no existance...

I know your answer but I would like to continue this interesting discussion....

From light here we mean knowledge .

What ever living and non living things existing in the universe are under control and knowledge of Allah SWT.

From light here we mean knowledge .

What ever living and non living things existing in the universe are under control and knowledge of Allah SWT.

Under control >>> than do we have free will???

If not than what is the concept of hell and heaven…If everything is controlled..

Under control >>> we have a free will but God is watching us…

Sir….Don’t talk…hahaha….I have very opposing views than Sunnis, Shias, Deo Bandis and the list goes on….

Your religious structure will be shaken and you will blame me for nothing…

anyways....

Maybe if the argument goes on…I will be blamed that I am not a Muslim….

After all I have my point of view...
ehh
:yahoo:

Under control >>> than do we have free will???

If not than what is the concept of hell and heaven…If everything is controlled..

Under control >>> we have a free will but God is watching us…

Sir….Don’t talk…hahaha….I have very opposing views than Sunnis, Shias, Deo Bandis and the list goes on….

Your religious structure will be shaken and you will blame me for nothing…

anyways....

Maybe if the argument goes on…I will be blamed that I am not a Muslim….

After all I have my point of view...
ehh
:yahoo:

Yes, human beings have limited freedom of will for limited time period for observation to give them reward or punishment for their good or bad actions ,what ever is happening in our life or going to happen in future is already written in lohe mehfooz (taqdeer) and it is in knowledge of Allah SWT.It is part of our faith.

BUT

Well said Iqbal:

Negahi Marde momim se badal jateen hai taqdeerain.We can change our taqdeer with help of dua, it is in hand of Allah SWT.

I also dont believe in sects , we are all muslim only , Allah SWT is against secteriamism .

confusion amoung Pakistanis yes there was and now a small minorty still are its not their fault its the wrong influence they had ... In masses of population things dont change over night they wil take their own time. What matter and the Good news of all is we are on the case .

Yes, human beings have limited freedom of will for limited time period for observation to give them reward or punishment for their good or bad actions ,what ever is happening in our life or going to happen in future is already written in lohe mehfooz (taqdeer) and it is in knowledge of Allah SWT.It is part of our faith.

BUT

Well said Iqbal:

Negahi Marde momim se badal jateen hai taqdeerain.We can change our taqdeer with help of dua, it is in hand of Allah SWT.

I also dont believe in sects , we are all muslim only , Allah SWT is against secteriamism .

what ever is happening in our life or going to happen in future is already written in lohe mehfooz (taqdeer) and it is in knowledge of Allah SWT.It is part of our faith.

Than what is jaza or saza..if everything is written...
why do we say Bush will go to hell if us ki takdeer likhi gai hai??

I know the answers just wanna know your answers...

what ever is happening in our life or going to happen in future is already written in lohe mehfooz (taqdeer) and it is in knowledge of Allah SWT.It is part of our faith.

Than what is jaza or saza..if everything is written...
why do we say Bush will go to hell if us ki takdeer likhi gai hai??

I know the answers just wanna know your answers...

The concept of Jaza and Saza is for muslims only, for kafir,mushrik,murtad the decision of Allah is very much clear ,which is written in Loh e mahfooz, they will get reward of their good deeds in this world and have no jaza in eternal life after death.

Why it is so, Allah SWT is creator of every human being and universe HE had wriiten Taqdeer before the creation of human being , we cant challenge the decision of Allah SWT but it is our responsibility to try our best to inform them about the eternal life after death and invite them towards islam to protect them from hell fire.

The concept of Jaza and Saza is for muslims only, for kafir,mushrik,murtad the decision of Allah is very much clear ,which is written in Loh e mahfooz, they will get reward of their good deeds in this world and have no jaza in eternal life after death.

Why it is so, Allah SWT is creator of every human being and universe HE had wriiten Taqdeer before the creation of human being , we cant challenge the decision of Allah SWT but it is our responsibility to try our best to inform them about the eternal life after death and invite them towards islam to protect them from hell fire.

Ohh the concept of Jaza and Saza is only for Muslims..
No wonder your flag says Saudi Arabia…
Anyways why did you politicize Allah????

For God everyone is same….If God liked Muslims so well than we wouldn’t be in the current situation…

Bhai… Imam Hussain, Hazrat Ali, Hazrat Muhammad..per kitnay zulm howay..Allah nay kabhi khud aa ker madad ki???

Now don’t tell me Imam Mehdi will come and many people told us that Muslims will be like this than Imam Mehdi will come and finally Muslims will rule the world…
Nice stories nothing more than that…

For God everyone is same…
And people who believe in Islam…does not necessary will go to Heaven…People who believe in One God will also…

If God wrote the takdeer of everyone than what was Hitler’s mistake…Hitler did not tell God to make him Hitler….God made his taqdeer and he did everything what God wrote…So what is the mistake of Hitler if everything was already written??
Hitler would ask God why did you choose me for that..you could choose Fundamentalist….for the same role…

The concept of Jaza and Saza applies to everyone…

When there is free will than Jaza and Saza implies but as you said when everything is written than we are just characters who are following what was written before..

My family is also impressed by the things you/most of the Muslims tell…

If I wrote a book and I chose a character Ali to kill someone than it is not his fault….he just did what I wrote…

Think in a broader way Brother….

Please don't call me Kafir....
Sir...This is not my point of view...this is the point of view of right/true believers..
They did not have Mercedes nor they had Kingdoms..
They did not say Musharaf can see Kaba from inside..I cannot see..
They treated and they are treating everyone equal..

I am not surprised because my family also believes what you said..
It's not new for me....but Sir there is a kind request..please think...about everything..with open mind..

I have no intention to hurt anyone...
but think...

I hope someday people will listen to what they said

I know most of the Muslims disagree with us
than why did I post things here..
I am not doing Tableeg here...
It is not my benefit if someone believes in what they or I said....
It is for your own benefit....

I know the wall everyone built from their faith in 20 or 30 or 40 years.. is not easy to break

At the end one phrase concludes..
Tumhara Iman tumhien Mubarik
Mera Iman mujhe mubarik

And you also said before that some things are up to us...

Well if one thing is controlled it affects all of the other things...

Everything is interconnected…so I don’t think few things are up to us and others not…
Either everything is written or nothing is written..
Which side do you take??

Make a list and show me if some will is free and it does not affect what is controlled by God….

Everything is connected..

No single factor is gonna decrease terrorism not even the military operation by itself. We all know it'll be a number of things and one of those is the people recognizing the threat of taliban, who are muslim and are hell bent on wrecking havoc in the country. Why we are stressing that people realize this threat is the ages old theory from Suz Tzu's time, "know yourself and know your enemy". You're not gonna win if you dont know your enemy. Sure people, majority of the people are against suicide bombing etc and are seeking an end to it but if they continue to believe in multiple nations plotting against Pakistan(which who knows, probably to some extent might be true) being solely responsible for terror activities in Pakistan and continue to consider taliban as innocent little "muslim angels" only seeking Islamic rule in the country then it is very possible that people may start protesting against the military operation. If in their thinking, inspired by conspiracy theories and religious views, taliban aren't responsible then why is our military killing them? that is why it is important for people to realize that it is these satanic men calling themselves taliban who share the same religion as us are the one destroying our country and killing our people.
Can you guarantee that India is not involved in supporting subversive elements in Pakistan?

If not, then Pakistanis who believe some factions of the Taliban and the Baluch terrorists are supported by India are 'knowing their enemy'.

To refuse to even consider the possibility that India is involved in terrorism in Pakistan, and denigrate those who acknowledge that possibility to varying degrees, is indicative of 'not knowing your enemy'.

I clarified earlier - a distinction needs to be made between those Pakistanis that consider the TTP/AQ/Baluch insurgents to be 'agents of India/XYZ' and those that refuse to believe any Pakistanis or Muslims are involved at all, and that these attacks are being conducted by Americans, Indians and Israelis who have somehow infiltrated into Pakistan.

The former group is not the issue, the latter is.

---------- Post added at 08:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 PM ----------

Move off the discussion on theology please - this is not the thread for it.

Sorry Sir..I will not post things about that here but do not delete my previous posts...
lol

Again… took time to post...
lol

Regards

Ohh the concept of Jaza and Saza is only for Muslims..
No wonder your flag says Saudi Arabia…
Anyways why did you politicize Allah????

For God everyone is same….If God liked Muslims so well than we wouldn’t be in the current situation…

Bhai… Imam Hussain, Hazrat Ali, Hazrat Muhammad..per kitnay zulm howay..Allah nay kabhi khud aa ker madad ki???

Now don’t tell me Imam Mehdi will come and many people told us that Muslims will be like this than Imam Mehdi will come and finally Muslims will rule the world…
Nice stories nothing more than that…

For God everyone is same…
And people who believe in Islam…does not necessary will go to Heaven…People who believe in One God will also…

If God wrote the takdeer of everyone than what was Hitler’s mistake…Hitler did not tell God to make him Hitler….God made his taqdeer and he did everything what God wrote…So what is the mistake of Hitler if everything was already written??
Hitler would ask God why did you choose me for that..you could choose Fundamentalist….for the same role…

The concept of Jaza and Saza applies to everyone…

When there is free will than Jaza and Saza implies but as you said when everything is written than we are just characters who are following what was written before..

My family is also impressed by the things you/most of the Muslims tell…

If I wrote a book and I chose a character Ali to kill someone than it is not his fault….he just did what I wrote…

Think in a broader way Brother….

Please don't call me Kafir....
Sir...This is not my point of view...this is the point of view of right/true believers..
They did not have Mercedes nor they had Kingdoms..
They did not say Musharaf can see Kaba from inside..I cannot see..
They treated and they are treating everyone equal..

I am not surprised because my family also believes what you said..
It's not new for me....but Sir there is a kind request..please think...about everything..with open mind..

I have no intention to hurt anyone...
but think...

I hope someday people will listen to what they said

I know most of the Muslims disagree with us
than why did I post things here..
I am not doing Tableeg here...
It is not my benefit if someone believes in what they or I said....
It is for your own benefit....

I know the wall everyone built from their faith in 20 or 30 or 40 years.. is not easy to break

At the end one phrase concludes..
Tumhara Iman tumhien Mubarik
Mera Iman mujhe mubarik

Bhai sb , The law of Allah for muslims is different from law of non muslims .

All muslim have faith on one Allah SWT, Quran and Prophet PBUH, who ever try to make differences and sectarianism between muslims is not friend of muslim .

After death Allah will not ask us about shia, sunni,bralvi,deobandi , Allah will give us reward for our good deeds and give us punishment for bad deeds.

Taqdeer is hidden from all human beings but in the knowledge of Allah , dont get confused:D