Now Karachittes wants Nawaz Sharif Back as PM

I bet. PTI will loose from Defence and Clifton, Gulshan, Jauhar, PECHS to MQM
It might but the educated people will never and have never voted for these scums. Posh awam needs to step up and play a more positive role, starts from casting their vote.
@Musafir117 , we both know the issues of the city. Give this government its due time, even till next election if they stabilise the economy and get rid of PPP scums...The sun will shine on Karachi again.

Mqm has no future. Mustafa kamal will get better attention next time, who will end up neutralizing mqm vote bank and helping pti. Having said that, mqm still has some strong grip at local level. They will do good in local body elections but not much in general election moving forward. Plus minus 1 or 2 seats at max.

Am talking about old track started from Karachi Cantt station to Malir Cannt via Malir Halt and in between connected under Kala Pull towards Naizmabad etc to re open it not new lines.
or I missing something @Salza

I am leaving now... Will talk later.. Tc u all.

‏اوڑھ کر مٹی کی چادر ، بے نشان ہو جائیں گئے
ایک دن آئے گا ہم بھی ، داستان ہو جائیں گئے

----------------------------------------------
What do these people say about performance of their provisional gov????? how r they facilitating the local business????

Oh Com'on!! you are degrading average Krachittes IQ even below the level what i believes.
Karachittes in particular and people of Pakistan in general are fooled by these great speeches since 30 September 2011. What IK returns to its voters who believes in him is Zilch, people now learns it and you are saying Karachittes still believes in PM IK words which he himself said numerously as easily be reversed when wisdom stuck him...Uturns.
You claim you highly educated and still you wana believe this. Its blind following nothing else.

tour geadership exposed badly ... what are you doing??? “blind following” nothing else... what you know about the people of Karachi??

Again ignorant comment to the core. What shit pti can do as of now? They are not in provincial govt in sindh neither have local bodies power. So nothing much pti can do officially. First go and have basic understanding of how system operates in city than talk. After 18th ammendment in 2012 , ppp has smartly limited the rights of local body system in the city and in what ever shape it is now, is under Mqm not pti. Anyways local body elections are due in 2020 and pti is likely to over take that system from mqm representatives. Than you will see pti more active participation directly in the city. But even than, their role will be limited constitutionally, again thanks to shitty 18 ammendment rule.

So if anyone wants to see real change in Karachi, than it is imperative to first take the city out of the control from PPP.

Exactly my thought. Ppl think everything comes under PTI because prime minister is from PTI.
They lack knowledge.of system running in Pakistan and they are actively bashing 24/7 without having proper knowledge.

KMC undr mqm
Mayor mqm
Ruling party PPP
And yet they say about PTI. Jahil awam se weran country acha hai

Yes, I think MQM will win in all four provinces.
maxresdefault.jpg

Oh Com'on!! you are degrading average Krachittes IQ even below the level what i believes.
Karachittes in particular and people of Pakistan in general are fooled by these great speeches since 30 September 2011. What IK returns to its voters who believes in him is Zilch, people now learns it and you are saying Karachittes still believes in PM IK words which he himself said numerously as easily be reversed when wisdom stuck him...Uturns.
You claim you highly educated and still you wana believe this. Its blind following nothing else.
I m from karachi and this must be some specific suburb otherwise here in karachi we hate sharif family period

nawaz sharif when he was campaigning for the 2013 elections, said he would construct bullet train from karachi to peshawar, today karachi bus transit project is still unfinished, while how many cities in Punjab already got bus rapid system in his tenure. Lahore got chinese funding for elevated metro rail, but during nawaz era even KCR project was scrapped. How many government organisations where shifted to lahore from karachi? Karachi is suffering huge unemployment due to Nawaz's punjab centric policies, i read an article in which business community had expressed its distrust in Punjab centric policies of nawaz sharif and his crony Ishaq Dar, at the very end of his tenure selected miftah ismail from karachi but it was too late.

Karachiites demanding Punjab leadership in Karachi may only be karachiites with punjabi backgrounds.

regards

Which government organisation Nawaz shifted from Karachi to Lahore? Rest of your rant is provincial subject which your karta darta aka MQM/Altaf Hussiain fully backed in 2009 by voting 18th amendment.

You are stupid beyond belief. Karachi walas hate N for its association with punjab mostly. Why? Because army is by default taken as punjabi and in operations they had to take care of many RAW funded terrorists. I can bet many Karachites here were personally affected by army operations.

Lmaooooo Karachiites would even vote for a dog than vote for pig Nawaz Sharif.....

The average Karachiite is alot smarter than you donkey and frog eating sons of bitches... Don't forget your auqaat. Khota kha kha saand jaisa pait hogaya hai.

Karachi population is around 22 Million, more or less .. obviously its natural to have pro/anti Govt/PTI people .