Now Karachittes wants Nawaz Sharif Back as PM

I am from mqm 243 as well. Pti won twice last year ;). Even in 2013, pti managed to secure more than 50k votes despite of massive dhandli by mqm goons. Without thappah mafia, mqm is always set to loose and this what happened to them last year and will happen next time as well. Mqm performed fckin Zero under Wasim Akhtar, though reasons I have told above so why the Fk in the world Karachi will vote for mqm. Imran Khan x factor is tremendous just like Altaf used to had it.
Nope. Imran has done nothing for Pakistan. He is set to loose from all over the Pakistan

i dont think pti will win local elections people voted for them thinking they will solve their problem 18th amendment or not they got their votes now get of your lazy cowardly *** and work for the people but no pti hid behind 18th amendment and watched this city get destroyed every second okay fine they cant do anything atleast grow a fking pair and protest gather your voters and protest against saeen sarkar no sir nothing no action not even word against ppp govt! kamal hogaya ya toh!!

Dude supreme court will rule against governor raaj if pti directly removes the Sindh govt. Ex CJP, Saqib Nisar is on the record saying this last year when PTI threatened to do it.

Another political learning curve for karachittes ends with PTI at helm of governance and learning first hand why its important to respect Politics and Politicians instead of wannabees.

As long as Imran Khan remains at helm of governance, Karachittes in particular and rest of the country in general will politically educated in leaps and bounds....Alhamdulillah!!

@Areesh @PakSword
just witness the spontaneous clapping from the crowd when one person demands to bring back Nawaz Sharif....learn.

So, What Went Wrong.....Listen

So A Small Group Of Interviewees Suddenly Becomes The Voice Of 20 Million Karachiites Wow Just Wow And Considering That Kamran Shahid Is Doing It Makes It All The More Suspicious

O
Again you are missing the point my ignorant friend. Federal govt Cannot interfere because of 18 ammendment rule where provincial govt enjoys more right. Federal govt cannot rule the city directly anymore. Please for god sake, understand the basic working system, how it works.

KARACHI, as of now can only be operated either thru provincial govt or local body system since they are the only two constitutional govts who have the rights of the city. In both the cases, pti is still out of power despite of massive 15 NA seats in the city and this is precisely why, pti used to threatened ppp with governor rule.
I know that 18th Amendment thingy and I know how sxity this system is, am just saying public don’t care WHO and WHY they need their problems solved.
My genius friend the federal Govt even can’t re open the circular train as railway come under federal ministry?
There are lot federal can do without bothering Sind Govt but no any sign of it.

Dude supreme court will rule against governor raaj if pti directly removes the Sindh govt. Ex CJP, Saqib Nisar is on the record saying this last year when PTI threatened to do it.
bhai democracy hai na! gather the people protest peaceful protest karo! speak against ppp corruption use social media mobilize gather crowds SC or Ppp god fathers (the boys in pindi) even they cant do anything against power of people!!

kuch tou karlo! 2-3 days back guy who was posting videos of kachra problem in karachi and blaming mqm and ppp for it wad murdered outside madni masjid!!

jungle hai kia! awaz uthao gay mar dain gay and those who got all the votes from karachi are sitting comfortably in their palace in islamabad!! mazak hai kia!

So A Small Group Of Interviewees Suddenly Becomes The Voice Of 20 Million Karachiites Wow Just Wow And Considering That Kamran Shahid Is Doing It Makes It All The More Suspicious

We all know the affiliations of Kamran Shahid. He is known pmln supporter in media.
P. S since diesel dharna is round the corner, you will see similar narrative against pti more in anti pti media these days. Even Hasan nisar is falling for this because of that geo tv daily report card program where all the questions are asked to ridicule the present govt all the time.

O
I know that 18th Amendment thingy and I know how sxity this system is, am just saying public don’t care WHO and WHY they need their problems solved.
My genius friend the federal Govt even can’t re open the circular train as railway come under federal ministry?
exactly!!

ppp corruption has support of boys and pti not protestig against them or doing anything to make lifes better is a clear sign that IKs govt is selected and not elected by People!!

O

Lol there are many cases pending against circular railway route in sindh High and supreme Court. Before get that done before commenting about it. Forget pti now, why couldn't ppp/mqm/pmln couldn't initiate circular railway than? Pti tu sirf eik saal phele power mein ayi hai. Bhai Saab phele railway ki zameen ky maslay hul hojaye phir baar ker yeh ga circular railway ki.

Funny part is, pti has just came into power an year back and people are expecting them to resolve all the gigantic decades of mess in just one year. Kheir, let them make noises, things are expected to get better in an year time.

Lol there are many cases pending against circular railway route in sindh High and supreme Court. Before get that done before commenting about it. Forget pti now, why couldn't ppp/mqm/pmln couldn't initiate circular railway than? Pti tu sirf eik saal phele power mein ayi hai. Bhai Saab phele railway ki zameen ky maslay hul hojaye phir baar ker yeh ga circular railway ki.

Funny part is, pti has just came into power an year back and people are expecting them to resolve all the gigantic decades of mess in just one year. Kheir, let them make noises, things are expected to get better in an year time.
Ow ok
You seeing the light other side of tunnel right? Hope it’s bright one not Lal batti.
We talked it about five years later if we alive :( than may Be we arguing about another five years time Lal batti.
BTW the land problem for local train is only for a some pointed areas, the line is still there ya we bhi qoum beech ke Kha gai?

Ow ok
You seeing the light other side of tunnel right? Hope it’s bright one not Lal batti.
We talked it about five years later if we alive :( than may Be we arguing about another five years time Lal batti.
BTW the land problem for local train is only for a some pointed areas, the line is still there ya we bhi qoum beech ke Kha gai?

That some areas connect II Chandigarh Road (financial hub of the city) with city North and west. Without that, circular railway will be a failed project just like in mid 2000's when the project was revived under Musharaf/mqm. But why the project got closed down.... Go and Google it thoroughly before talking next time about so called circular railway project.

Anyways cheap transportation is one of the main outstanding issue for the people of Karachi and I sincerely hope such projects are either revived or similar new projects gets a nod be it under pti, ppp, mqm or pmln. Credit to that party will be given and always remembered than. We all are not blind or brain dead to understand.

Can you start a local train with "some pointed areas" with residential and commercial buildings?

No chance of MQM or PMLN even after that.
MQM will clean sweep in next elections. BTW congratz for that Think Tank title. I hope I get it too someday

Can you start a local train with "some pointed areas" with residential and commercial buildings?

No chance of MQM or PMLN even after that.
Am talking about old track started from Karachi Cantt station to Malir Cannt via Malir Halt and in between connected under Kala Pull towards Naizmabad etc to re open it not new lines.
or I missing something @Salza