Now 'Indian Rambo' Wants To Attend Kartarpur Ceremony

Who is this paindu and why is he so important that you opened a thread on him?
Tum log kitny salonn sy SHEHRI ho?? Paindu per kisi ka mazaak na urao. Please. Warna bury alfaaz bhi istimaal ho sakty hain.

sir our way of forgiving everything bring us on this level that local dogs like afgh-ind-bd now barking us

Sir, you may have your way to see things but I see that no-one is forgetting anything. Those seeking instability & chaos were, are & will be dealt accordingly. There might be some delay due to unavoidable circumstances but one cannot rule out the hard work for peace & progress.

boss don't you think these goons of Bollywood have damaged our image in world more then anyone ? they have showcased us terrorist country 1000s of movies ? today millions of people in this world do not want to visit pakistan because of these goons ? and we let enter same enemies to enter our country ? can they erase memories of millions of non Indians whom make their minds about pakistan because of these goons ?

Let see that in other prospect. The same propaganda mouthpieces that tried to portray Pakistan as evil, are now visiting Pakistan for inauguration of Kartarpur Corridor which is in-fact to send very positive message of Pakistan to the world by the presence of same people who have been attacking launch pads in movies. The same movie star of the past will be posing with smile from Kartarpur of Pakistani side. The same photo session will then expose their own hypocrisy & propaganda against Pakistan. Denying them plainly from such event will cause us more PR damage than the expected beneficial outcome. He should have decided to not to come to the same country that he has been invading in movies & whatever.

lets agree on disagree sir . i am not saint i believe in revenge since last 1 year i am changed fully . now i am ok if there are rivers of bloods .

There is no issue to disagree either it is you or me. Secondly, I believe in drawing the blood when & where it is necessary. I respect your opinion but there are ways of revenge.

We should not stop some one to perform religious activities for his political or anti-Pakistan views. Sure there could be a political manoeuvring but we can always outsmart them as we own the show. Imagine the personal embarrassment to be standing in line, waiting to go to Pakistan. A country they used to demonise by suggesting their opponents and critics to go. Manmohan Singh who never visited Pakistan during his 10 years of PM is coming. Sunny Deol who made a living out of his hatred towards Pakistan suddenly claims it as his own land.
Irony is BJP leaders were openly taunting Pakistan for it's failed economy and here they are, crying river over 20$ fee. Sunny Deol is more than welcome to attend his religious sites provided he pays the due fee and repairs for the broken hand pump.
I disagree with IK's decision of relaxing requirements for Passport and etc. We should facilitate the pilgrims but border controls should not be compromised. We have already seen the effects of loose control of our western border and also Pakistan is not someone's "Phupi ka compound" where everyone is free to trespass.

Yaar in indianon mein sharam naam ki cheez hai yaan sab bayghairat hain. Kis mu say yeh aab Pakistan ana chahta hai.. waqai hamara dushman bohat ghatiya or neech hai.

Yar, Ja rab na koi dushman Dana tha itna hola or buzdil no da ta.

Muja Khud sharam ati in bechodo ko neighbors kata.

I’m with you.

There is no issue to disagree either it is you or me. Secondly, I believe in drawing the blood when & where it is necessary. I respect your opinion but there are ways of revenge.

We shouldn’t allow these pigs such as Sunny Deol into the country be it their religious duty or not. Need to take a strong stand no matter what, done with this Aman Ki Asha crap.

That "Bollywood Rambo" was only here so he can be the spotlight of media and cover the screen instead of Sidhu & Manmohan Singh being center of attention. What happened then after, was usual humiliation similar to what Modi's fate. Sanghis wouldn't be able to digest that easily.