Now 'Indian Rambo' Wants To Attend Kartarpur Ceremony

Kabhi bari aur maghroor batain nhe krni chahiay insaan kbhi bhi kisi bhi waqt apni auwqaat pr aa skta h..... He was literally giving no **** to media and curious to come to my land..... Anyway you are welcome come and see our real face.

I have seen 10~ bollywood movies in my life. Proud to say I don't know much about it.
I have seen just 1 Bollywood movie and I regretted that too. I always felt proud of not watching that shit.

Who is this paindu and why is he so important that you opened a thread on him?

Make sure to bring back hand pump which you stole

Please somebody gift him a Hand Pump there-------------->j/king

O main nikla o gadi lay k o rastay per..... lmao

Heh heh.

I have seen 10~ bollywood movies in my life. Proud to say I don't know much about it.

Zero here

Watch his 1985 film Arjun. One of his best.

He paid the price. My cousin told me he got punked around by some Pakistani jutts in Glasgow back in the 90’s. He stopped making those movies since then.

Really ?? :rolleyes:

I think when we think about anti-Pakistan bollywood movies.. His name comes first in our mind... So displeasure from Pakistani community for not welcoming him to Pakistan is understandable but I find nothing wrong if he wants to go to Kartarpur Sahib. It is his place of worship and he is welcome anytime

He is an actor. Pay him enough and he would spit on the Indian flag. Unless he gives personal statements against Pakistan, don't take his acting too seriously.

Sidhu needs to be given a prime spot in the ceremony. It’s was upon his petition and the Prime minister’s empathy this was expedited with such priority. Obviously Manmohan Singh as a former prime minster with some sanity will be asked to speak but with regards to the other minor politicians; they should be allowed to attend, but not given a chance to speak at the podium officially as part of the formal ceremony. In their personal capacity they should be allowed to speak as they choose, and allowed to reflect upon spiritual thoughts in their own way, just not from a podium or stage so they are seen speaking as a regular pilgrim, nothing more.
I hope that happens. But with the amount of doves we have as rulers, the hope is very little.

Imagine Indian headlines in advance. Apparently, BJP wants him to be the part of delegation and the reasons will be told by way of coverage, then after. It's a political move for the spotlight and minimize Sidhu etc affect.

He is the Gurdaspur MLA. Dera Baba Nanak is part of his constituency. He represents the people on this side of the border directly opposite Kartarpur.

Like any politician he will surely make the most of the opportunity.

He is the Gurdaspur MLA. Dera Baba Nanak is part of his constituency. He represents the people on this side of the border directly opposite Kartarpur.

Like any politician he will surely make the most of the opportunity.

Even today, he is famous being celebrity and not politician & yeah, it is about time to make most out of an opportunity as such and the same will then take the media spotlight as I have already observed.

if i was in charge i must reject his request of entry sir

This jack-*** wants to go to Pakistan now ?? after making all the anti-Pakistan movies and spitting worst kind of venom he wants to go Pakistan.

they never miss a chance to see a better place than the gutter they live in

"Aa'gaya oonth pahaadh kay nichay!"
... translated as "in any eventuality, the mountain (Pakistan) will tower over the camel (arrogant indian actor)."

You can make all the garbage, filth bollywood you want about Pakistan. The Truth always reminds the liars, ruthlessly.

You cannot disparage the career of a politician just because he started off as a celebrity. A lot of celebrity have been successful as politicians. Ronald Reagan, Arnold Schwarzenegger and your own PMIK were celebrities first.

if i was in charge i must reject his request of entry sir

How would you tell them deluded masses that reality is far different than what is happening in bollywood. Let him come if he is allowed. We aren't extremists like RSS/BJP. We will brainwash him to work for us. :D

sir our way of forgiving everything bring us on this level that local dogs like afgh-ind-bd now barking us