Northeast: A new haven for jobless Malayalis

Ya National integration is Very Necessary for a Country like India ...Thats the reason i have Decided to Marry a Girl from Every Indian State ... :D ...

I am Doing my Tiny Bit for the greater cause... :P ... Hope u people Extend me ur Full support for this Cause by Giving Mobile No. & Facebook ID's of gals... :angel:

can help in Global Integration as well if u Provide me with the same :smokin:

Mine was not a troll comment so don't even try to give it a troll touch.. I deleted my post anyways and after that I realized why I got such responses.. It all because of all that Madrassi/Bihari conversation before me. Isn't it?

mallus are every where man, who know one day when we land on moon we will find mallu selling dosa......

My English teacher was from Kerala and her name was Elizabeth C. Mathew. Her spoken english was impeccable , better than other english teachers. Whenever a swedish or british delegation would visit our school , she was always the one who led the pack of teachers who welcomed them.

my classmates used to mimic her hindi accent.:D

Northeast: A new haven for jobless Madrasi's
neener.gif
:flame:
I have heard people saying South Indian's or sometimes South-ies but never Madrasi :unsure:

P.S - Somehow it feels good.....racially abusing some one :lol:

neener.gif
I have heard people saying South Indian's or sometimes South-ies but never Madrasi :unsure:

P.S - Somehow it feels good.....racially abusing some one :lol:

But that's ridiculous. Keralites are not madrasis....

Mine was not a troll comment so don't even try to give it a troll touch.. I deleted my post anyways and after that I realized why I got such responses.. It all because of all that Madrassi/Bihari conversation before me. Isn't it?
Dude R u Crazy i didnt take any such Meaning out of ur Post ... i was Just expressing my Desires :P ... & I fully Support National integration By intermarriages, Atleast in My case :D ...

So when r u providing me with the Facebook ID & Mobile number of Some UP Chick ... :smitten:

neener.gif
Aree Hum Ye Lungi Uthaati Tumko Disco Sikhati , Teri Pungi Bajati , Nach Nach Ke Teri Chutti Hum karjati ...I am Mr. Nair B.E i am Pakka Kerala wala... :guns:

Dude R u Crazy i didnt take any such Meaning out of ur Post ... i was Just expressing my Desires :P ... & I fully Support National integration By intermarriages, Atleast in My case :D ...

So when r u providing me with the Facebook ID & Mobile number of Some UP Chick ... :smitten:

Every one on its own in this matter :D

salo chup ho jao, mujhe bhook lag rahi hai aur wo bhi south indian cuisine khany ki.

Mallus there is a reason why all south Indians are called Madrasis outside our four states...because most of south India was under the Madras presidency...

Anyway second largest economy, most urbanized state, one of the groth engines of India, detroit of south asia, manchester of south India...be proud when some one calls you a madrasi...:smokin:

Mallus there is a reason why all south Indians are called Madrasis outside our four states...because most of south India was under the Madras presidency...

Anyway second largest economy, most urbanized state, one of the groth engines of India, detroit of south asia, manchester of south India...be proud when some one calls you a madrasi...:smokin:

Most of us ( Malayalis ) consider it mildly offensive. Even I would immediately proceed to correct any one calling me madrasi.

I really don't know why though.

Mallus have most friends because they are the preachers. And they preach 'how to drink, lot of alcohol'.

Not expecting attacks! just a biased joke though it is true. They are talented no doubt about it, but I am not talking about obvious things.

You see what I did there? Lot of mallus now are feeling so good that they are constantly smiling after reading this..

Mallus have most friends because they are the preachers. And they preach 'how to drink, lot of alcohol'.

Not expecting attacks! just a biased joke though it is true. They are talented no doubt about it, but I am not talking about obvious things.

You see what I did there? Lot of mallus now are feeling so good that they are constantly smiling after reading this..

Its true. Alcohol and Malayalis share a unique bond unheard of anywhere else in the world.

Liqure+bottels.jpg

Every college celebration down here ends up with everyone getting wasted in hostel. Some-guys wake up in random ditches or hostel/college terrace. In the end its all good fun.

Man , i just graduated few weeks ago....already starting to miss our little piece of heaven.