North Korea Defence Forum

four transport erector launcher vehicles that have 9 axles were at military parade on 75th anniversary of Korean People's Army, those were carrying canister for storage and cold launch ejection for upcoming Hwasong-?? solid fuel intercontinental ballistic missile.
cdn-zdjecie-e51vne-parada-wojskowa-z-okazji-75-lecia-koreanskiej-armii-ludowej-6742042.jpg
SSC_20230209132105.jpg
Fofc0cRXgAABsRl.jpg

four transport erector launcher vehicles that have 9 axles were at military parade on 75th anniversary of Korean People's Army, those were carrying canister for storage and cold launch ejection for upcoming Hwasong-?? solid fuel intercontinental ballistic missile.
View attachment 915990
This ICBM will likely be armed with up to 10 MIRV or MARV warheads, if not the first -North Korea- NK's hypersonic warhead-s?-.
It is a real upset and shows the dramatic decline of US western's world order.
The problem is not North Korea alone, the entire west fears the transfer of NK's know-how towards the world.
Aside Iran that already has nuclear know-how, let's imagine countries like Algeria, Venezuela, Argentina, Egypt etc buying NK's know-how, like supersonic or hypersonic nuclear cruise missiles, tanks, aircraft etc... The West is defenseless.

The West can no longer maintain its domination over the world. For the western elites that live in a bubble, the wake will be painful.

This ICBM will likely be armed with up to 10 MIRV or MARV warheads, if not the first -North Korea- NK's hypersonic warhead-s?-.
It is a real upset and shows the dramatic decline of US western's world order.
The problem is not North Korea alone, the entire west fears the transfer of NK's know-how towards the world.
Aside Iran that already has nuclear know-how, let's imagine countries like Algeria, Venezuela, Argentina, Egypt etc buying NK's know-how, like supersonic or hypersonic nuclear cruise missiles, tanks, aircraft etc... The West is defenseless.

The West can no longer maintain its domination over the world. For the western elites that live in a bubble, the wake will be painful.
You are uninformed, at most 4 or even 5 warheads that would impact range since at that point weight of all those warheads as payload would be 3 to 4 tons.
Hwasong-17 on other hand could likely able to carry 10 warheads, though it is less if propulsion is added to guide each one to specific target.
Thus fewer warheads since propulsion for targeting adds more weight to the reentry vehicle, that is trade off of raw destructive power for more efficient targeting.

You are uninformed....d

Excuse me Sir, everybody here does know your abilities to see what others cannot.

.... at most 4 or even 5 warheads that would impact range ... weight of all those warheads as payload would be 3 to 4 tons.
Hwasong-17 ...., though it is less if propulsion is added to guide ....Thus fewer warheads since propulsion for targeting adds more weight to the reentry vehicle, that is trade off of raw destructive power for more efficient targeting.
"At Most! ...Would Be 3 to 4" etc...
What assurance in your propos Sir!
I advise you to open your own Consulting Inteligence Service. I think the CIA and all others western intelligence agencies will be surely your first client.

Notice "At Most"

Excuse me Sir, everybody here does know your abilities to see what others cannot.

"At Most! ...Would Be 3 to 4" etc...
What assurance in your propos Sir!
I advise you to open your own Consulting Inteligence Service. I think the CIA and all others western intelligence agencies will be surely your first client.

Notice "At Most"
No, difference is I am informed and you are not.

someone nuke these commies already

Shut up.

India can't compete with North Korea.

I as someone living in India agree with Yugocrosrb95 that despite India never having been destroyed by a geography-wide war like North Korea was, despite India never having been imposed with illegal, anti-human sanctions since 1953 by NATO, India has never been able to achieve the same good quality of life that North Korea has, and never will until India has a cultural renaissance and expels Hindutvad, Tableeghism, modern Capitalism and all the irrational elements that fill it day to day.

India has never been able to achieve the same good quality of life that North Korea has
couple quick points for your consideration:

they're not allowed use of the internet or mobile phones, the common folk there.. even in 2023

pls explain why this most magnanimous most generous of governments does that ? are they that insecure ?

you and me here in India can discuss mostly anything openly, on forums Indian, Pakistani, and global (twitter/other discussion boards etc) all we want... zara jaa ke dekho kitni gaaliyan deti hai janta Modi ko, Yogi ko, Amba/Ada-nis ko.. jalse nikalo.. prime time TV pe gaalian do.. khul ke ninda karo. Allowed for both left and right leaning folk.. ek discussion ka mahol available hai..

no government is going to throw you in jail for saying you hate Modi, his politics

or me for saying I think the ghandys are corrupt as hell

if they pull a stunt like that, you have legal recourse, our samvidhan !

bhai, tu apnay left wing ideas full defend kar, but pls ffs DPRK is neither a good parry, or a riposte.. that place is an absolute nightmare of a prison country.

don't give up on life like that, man..

ye to wohi baat ho gayi .. ki

"I love the empire so much, I will Kamikazi"

"Seppuku after being defeated"

or worse, strap one of those jackets on.. "I'm doing it for god"

they're not allowed use of the internet or mobile phones, the common folk there.. even in 2023

pls explain why this most magnanimous most generous of governments does that ? are they that insecure ?

1. North Koreans have cell phones. A Chinese member of PDF ( I forget his name ) has traveled to NK and seen their cell phones and he being from China with its 996 Culture wasn't able to understand the concept of North Korean workers having a compulsory collective off-time in the afternoon.

2. OTOH in India, the government of Modi jee shut down internet in Kashmir for nine months. Explain that.

3. The BJP party of Modi jee has a dedicated IT Cell - yes, that notorious one - where money is splurged to spread poison in society, hatred, disinfo and outright lies. Any internet account having the word "Indic" in its bio is a bhagwa terrorist account yet Modi jee's government doesn't shut it down. Explain that.

4. Modi jee's government tops the list of governments ordering YouTube, Facebook, Twitter etc to delete the accounts of opponents or worse. Explain that.

5. When Supreme Leader Modi jee went to USA last year, or maybe the year before ( he goes foreign land jaunting regularly and never to any place in India where a crime or bigger tragedy has occurred, like the 670 dead farmers who died during the Delhi farmers protest of 2020-21 ), the USA president Biden said to him in the White House that the American government isn't allowing a press conference to face Modi jee because "The American press isn't as disciplined as the Indian one and so will ask questions". Modi jee hasn't faced a press conference in India or outside his nine years of PMship in the fear that an awake journalist like Ravish or Arfa or Karan Thapar or Rana will ask him inconvenient questions.

you and me here in India can discuss mostly anything openly, on forums Indian, Pakistani, and global (twitter/other discussion boards etc) all we want... zara jaa ke dekho kitni gaaliyan deti hai janta Modi ko, Yogi ko, Amba/Ada-nis ko.. jalse nikalo.. prime time TV pe gaalian do.. khul ke ninda karo. Allowed for both left and right leaning folk.. ek discussion ka mahol available hai..

1. Yet the Indian journalist Siddique Kappan was thrown into jail in Uttar Pradesh state for two years just because he almost reached there to cover the case of the gangrape, torture and murder of a Dalit girl in the Hathras area. He was reluctantly release early last month :
Untitled-design-6-1200x600.jpg

2. And what insulting Adani and Ambani on prime time TV ? Anyone who starts to do that has his or her mic muted or the anchor replaces that talk show with a "breaking news". The entire government of Modi jee is dedicating itself to defend Adani whereas no one from the same government is talking about Arveena Khatoon who died because of Modi's jee enforced reverse migration of migrant laborers. Please stop being so casual in your posts, it is irritating.

1. North Koreans have cell phones. A Chinese member of PDF ( I forget his name ) has traveled to NK and seen their cell phones and he being from China with its 996 Culture wasn't able to understand the concept of North Korean workers having a compulsory collective off-time in the afternoon.
BULL SHITE !

only government approved very high level people (military etc) may have access to those, and even those are monitored strictly and any anomaly detected will likely lead to prison gulag torture time, probably for life.

here in India every rickshaw puller, veggie vendor, cobbler, chowkidar has access to mobiles.. increasingly democratic because out capitalist system allows for stuff to suit all budgets. They might not have the latest $$$ Apple, Samsung etc thing to be on the market, but they have cellphones, and internet, and can go on twitter or any other website and have their say.

This is NOT THE CASE in DPRK.

2. OTOH in India, the government of Modi jee shut down internet in Kashmir for nine months. Explain that.
Sure, simple enough, easy as..

that was just post abrogation, a pre-emptive measure to disrupt any plans of mass mobilization and social unrest. I did not agree with it, but then the Indian govt. has also disrupted mobile and telecom services in other hotspots where riots or similar trouble may be aided by it. Again, I do not agree with the clamping down on freedoms like that.
but then again, there is foreign sponsored militancy and separatism in Kashmir, so it is a slightly different situation.

3. The BJP party of Modi jee has a dedicated IT Cell - yes, that notorious one - where money is splurged to spread poison in society, hatred, disinfo and outright lies. Any internet account having the word "Indic" in its bio is a bhagwa terrorist account yet Modi jee's government doesn't shut it down. Explain that.
Ah, the infamous BJP IT cell lol

It may well exist, probably does.. all parties do propaganda to further their agenda, you think the Congress and others don't run similar social media campaigns or have teams dedicated toward that cause ? You think they're not spreading "hate and misinformation" ?

You're dumber than I thought in case you think its only the BJP.

4. Modi jee's government tops the list of governments ordering YouTube, Facebook, Twitter etc to delete the accounts of opponents or worse. Explain that.
Foreign intel interference and propaganda campaigns on social media is what is knows as 5th gen warfare

both inter and intra psy-ops, social engineering etc here.. happening the world over.. the Russians and Americans are masters of it.

feeble minded folk fall for it easily, sadly not everyone has the intellectual wherewithal to see through it

5. When Supreme Leader Modi jee went to USA last year, or maybe the year before ( he goes foreign land jaunting regularly and never to any place in India where a crime or bigger tragedy has occurred, like the 670 dead farmers who died during the Delhi farmers protest of 2020-21 ), the USA president Biden said to him in the White House that the American government isn't allowing a press conference to face Modi jee because "The American press isn't as disciplined as the Indian one and so will ask questions". Modi jee hasn't faced a press conference in India or outside his nine years of PMship in the fear that an awake journalist like Ravish or Arfa or Karan Thapar or Rana will ask him inconvenient questions.
He's no supreme nothing, that's commie garbage nomenclature.. kal ko we'll vote him out if the collective decides.. koi Gadha-pee (donkey piss) thoadia na hain, hamare Modi Ji :)

670 dead farmers, 450 odd suicides a day.. tragic, but hardly a drop in the pond compared to the 1.4 billion population size of here

Modi had nothing to do with it, I had nothing to do with it, and even you, my not-friend, had nothing to do with it.

Modi and Trump, for example, were/are very different personalities.. Trump is the kind of guy who relishes being 'in the ring' and punching back at rude reporters, Modi would just rather not get in the gutter with them, because he knew his political opponents, like alligators, would lie waiting in those murky waters... a good strategist. Even the mighty US or Russian armed forces would not march into a minefield.. no professional army would walk into a confirmed ambush.

isko threat assessment kehte hain, my poorly educated not-friend.

he one-upped them, and Arfa and sad eyes Ravish were left sucking their thumbs.. haha.

which is exactly what we want in a leader.. to quote from Sun Tzu's art of war..

"If the enemy is in superior strength, evade him"

also, as if your beloved fatty kim EVER takes questions from anyone.. does Xi ? .. Putin does, in a controlled environment.. but then he enjoys punching back, Modi is not a confrontational man, it is not in his nature to argue.

1. Yet the Indian journalist Siddique Kappan was thrown into jail in Uttar Pradesh state for two years just because he almost reached there to cover the case of the gangrape, torture and murder of a Dalit girl in the Hathras area. He was reluctantly release early last month :
Not aware of this case.. can't comment without proper info.

2. And what insulting Adani and Ambani on prime time TV ? Anyone who starts to do that has his or her mic muted or the anchor replaces that talk show with a "breaking news". The entire government of Modi jee is dedicating itself to defend Adani whereas no one from the same government is talking about Arveena Khatoon who died because of Modi's jee enforced reverse migration of migrant laborers. Please stop being so casual in your posts, it is irritating.
BULLXHITE !

the recent Adani thing had ALL sorts of people screaming their lungs out on prime time TV news.

Arveena Khatoon
yeah, tragic, real shame..

pandemic was a meta-nuke dropped on all our collective heads.. all I know is me and my family helped our help/staff through it all.

we have a rule around here, we do not refer to people as "servants" .. they are 'staff' or 'employees', and are very well taken care of.

again, not sure of the details of this one either.. the courts obviously decided he was innocent and charges dropped.. fair.

Maybe the right wing channels channels are doing that.. dunno, don't watch much mainstream/TV news.. its all BS anyway, left or right

Adani industries are a sort of strategic asset apart from employing 20k+ people and paying them well + corporate benefits such as healthcare and pensions, and they're doing good work.. if you ever manage to get out of hyderabad, go check Gujarat and other ports and infra they've done.

I'm being a realist, it is not an easy path to be one.. I know intimately, much better than you do.. about all what plagues this country

your simplistic.. "just become commie, everyone gets everything free and is equal"

is beyond retarded.. and beyond that even.. it is DELUSIONAL !

I thought I had the wrong discussion. gentlemen uteni the title of this discussion is "North Korea Defense Forum", therefore that all issues outside the circle of military news should be discussed in another discussion and possibly create one if it does not exist.
Thanks in advance

Fqz7NugWYAEVvem.jpg

Salvo/Volley launch of six tactical ballistic missiles in Nampo, similar to South Korean KTSSM and American MGM-140 ATACMS TBMs.
4v8yCX67.jpg

ZrX1LsHt.jpg

An underwater launching drill of strategic cruise missiles (SLCM) was staged at dawn of March 12.

https://kcnawatch.org/newstream/167...drill-of-strategic-cruise-missiles-conducted/

The submarine "8.24 Yongung" launched two strategic cruise missiles in the water off Kyongpho Bay on the East Sea of Korea.

The two strategic cruise missiles precisely hit the preset target on the East Sea of Korea after traveling 1 500km-long eight-shaped flight orbits for 7 563s to 7 575s.

PIC0073193~2.jpg

PIC0073194~2.jpg

PIC0073191~2.jpg