sahureka2
This ICBM will likely be armed with up to 10 MIRV or MARV warheads, if not the first -North Korea- NK's hypersonic warhead-s?-.four transport erector launcher vehicles that have 9 axles were at military parade on 75th anniversary of Korean People's Army, those were carrying canister for storage and cold launch ejection for upcoming Hwasong-?? solid fuel intercontinental ballistic missile.
View attachment 915990
You are uninformed, at most 4 or even 5 warheads that would impact range since at that point weight of all those warheads as payload would be 3 to 4 tons.This ICBM will likely be armed with up to 10 MIRV or MARV warheads, if not the first -North Korea- NK's hypersonic warhead-s?-.
It is a real upset and shows the dramatic decline of US western's world order.
The problem is not North Korea alone, the entire west fears the transfer of NK's know-how towards the world.
Aside Iran that already has nuclear know-how, let's imagine countries like Algeria, Venezuela, Argentina, Egypt etc buying NK's know-how, like supersonic or hypersonic nuclear cruise missiles, tanks, aircraft etc... The West is defenseless.
The West can no longer maintain its domination over the world. For the western elites that live in a bubble, the wake will be painful.
You are uninformed....d
"At Most! ...Would Be 3 to 4" etc....... at most 4 or even 5 warheads that would impact range ... weight of all those warheads as payload would be 3 to 4 tons.
Hwasong-17 ...., though it is less if propulsion is added to guide ....Thus fewer warheads since propulsion for targeting adds more weight to the reentry vehicle, that is trade off of raw destructive power for more efficient targeting.
No, difference is I am informed and you are not.Excuse me Sir, everybody here does know your abilities to see what others cannot.
"At Most! ...Would Be 3 to 4" etc...
What assurance in your propos Sir!
I advise you to open your own Consulting Inteligence Service. I think the CIA and all others western intelligence agencies will be surely your first client.
Notice "At Most"
Shut up.someone nuke these commies already
someone nuke these commies already
Shut up.
India can't compete with North Korea.
couple quick points for your consideration:India has never been able to achieve the same good quality of life that North Korea has
they're not allowed use of the internet or mobile phones, the common folk there.. even in 2023
pls explain why this most magnanimous most generous of governments does that ? are they that insecure ?
you and me here in India can discuss mostly anything openly, on forums Indian, Pakistani, and global (twitter/other discussion boards etc) all we want... zara jaa ke dekho kitni gaaliyan deti hai janta Modi ko, Yogi ko, Amba/Ada-nis ko.. jalse nikalo.. prime time TV pe gaalian do.. khul ke ninda karo. Allowed for both left and right leaning folk.. ek discussion ka mahol available hai..
BULL SHITE !1. North Koreans have cell phones. A Chinese member of PDF ( I forget his name ) has traveled to NK and seen their cell phones and he being from China with its 996 Culture wasn't able to understand the concept of North Korean workers having a compulsory collective off-time in the afternoon.
Sure, simple enough, easy as..2. OTOH in India, the government of Modi jee shut down internet in Kashmir for nine months. Explain that.
Ah, the infamous BJP IT cell lol3. The BJP party of Modi jee has a dedicated IT Cell - yes, that notorious one - where money is splurged to spread poison in society, hatred, disinfo and outright lies. Any internet account having the word "Indic" in its bio is a bhagwa terrorist account yet Modi jee's government doesn't shut it down. Explain that.
Foreign intel interference and propaganda campaigns on social media is what is knows as 5th gen warfare4. Modi jee's government tops the list of governments ordering YouTube, Facebook, Twitter etc to delete the accounts of opponents or worse. Explain that.
He's no supreme nothing, that's commie garbage nomenclature.. kal ko we'll vote him out if the collective decides.. koi Gadha-pee (donkey piss) thoadia na hain, hamare Modi Ji5. When Supreme Leader Modi jee went to USA last year, or maybe the year before ( he goes foreign land jaunting regularly and never to any place in India where a crime or bigger tragedy has occurred, like the 670 dead farmers who died during the Delhi farmers protest of 2020-21 ), the USA president Biden said to him in the White House that the American government isn't allowing a press conference to face Modi jee because "The American press isn't as disciplined as the Indian one and so will ask questions". Modi jee hasn't faced a press conference in India or outside his nine years of PMship in the fear that an awake journalist like Ravish or Arfa or Karan Thapar or Rana will ask him inconvenient questions.
Not aware of this case.. can't comment without proper info.1. Yet the Indian journalist Siddique Kappan was thrown into jail in Uttar Pradesh state for two years just because he almost reached there to cover the case of the gangrape, torture and murder of a Dalit girl in the Hathras area. He was reluctantly release early last month :
BULLXHITE !2. And what insulting Adani and Ambani on prime time TV ? Anyone who starts to do that has his or her mic muted or the anchor replaces that talk show with a "breaking news". The entire government of Modi jee is dedicating itself to defend Adani whereas no one from the same government is talking about Arveena Khatoon who died because of Modi's jee enforced reverse migration of migrant laborers. Please stop being so casual in your posts, it is irritating.
yeah, tragic, real shame..Arveena Khatoon
again, not sure of the details of this one either.. the courts obviously decided he was innocent and charges dropped.. fair.1. Yet the Indian journalist Siddique Kappan was thrown into jail in Uttar Pradesh state for two years just because he almost reached there to cover the case of the gangrape, torture and murder of a Dalit girl in the Hathras area. He was reluctantly release early last month :
Maybe the right wing channels channels are doing that.. dunno, don't watch much mainstream/TV news.. its all BS anyway, left or right2. And what insulting Adani and Ambani on prime time TV ? Anyone who starts to do that has his or her mic muted or the anchor replaces that talk show with a "breaking news". The entire government of Modi jee is dedicating itself to defend Adani whereas no one from the same government is talking about Arveena Khatoon who died because of Modi's jee enforced reverse migration of migrant laborers. Please stop being so casual in your posts, it is irritating.