bhai mera mun pakka hua hai aaj chocolates kha kha kr !congrats.. iss baat pe kuch meetha ho jae
aur kis baat ki chocolates.. tu baap ban gaya?bhai mera mun pakka hua hai aaj chocolates kha kha kr !
guys there's been no load shedding in my area for 48 hours ! confirm plz
why there is no load shedding in islamabd when we have load shedding in other parts of the country
where is shereen mazari with her ironic statements?
Is that an achievement ?
In my hometown there hasn't been a single sign of load shedding even in 480 days forget about 48 hours and no I didnt lived in a tier 1 , 2 or 3 city .
And then these punnies wanna compete with India
nah man i think this time its only the nature !yes and also in many areas of Lahore no loadsheding for two days I think both government and nature is working hard to end it
Is that an achievement ?
In my hometown there hasn't been a single sign of load shedding even in 480 days forget about 48 hours and no I didnt lived in a tier 1 , 2 or 3 city .
And then these punnies wanna compete with India
im an old fashioned man , jab baap banu ga tou sirf mithaai bantu gaaur kis baat ki chocolates.. tu baap ban gaya?
However once a while its better to show them the mirror and their shithole image