I am just saying you cant blame one institute for the decisions taken by the whole command.Sir action speaks louder than words, what could have happened or was going to happen does not matter anymore what matters is what happened and what our response will be.
There were more than one CAP flights in the airGive me a summary, was there no CAP in the air at that time?
Is it so hard to release the reconnaissance pod imagesAaj din bhar se itna jawab diya hai media mein ...ki pakistanis bhi confuse ho gaye hai ki howa kya hai aakhir...
abb to chen se sonedo ..kaho piyo...bati bhujaho...aur mast ho kar so jao...yeh sab to chata rehta hai ...
As per your DGISPR claims you already pushed IAF out...thats the retaliation ...that IK was taking about....so you already striked and failed the mission...now that nothing happened ...why do you want to strike ?
Well out of four bombs acceptance, only location of one is shared...lets see what more comes out or gets hidden in days to come...
If no major damage, nothing critical happen, then why war mongering...badla lenge....
Who said anything about blaming, we blame later, in this moment in time, we stand with our armed forces. Also was for the whole command, i think now the whole command including the PM has ordered that we will respond, should clear any doubts in the mind of any who believe otherwise. We await that response.I am just saying you cant blame one institute for the decisions taken by the whole command.
As I said enemy wont wait to know whether its a nuclear armed missile or not.They will launch nuclear missile in response for sure.Be it us or themIf we didn't start the nuclear war for them to drop their SOW towards the direction of Abbotabad where we have got our sensitive installations, they wont start the nuclear as well. As I said, select a politically sensitive target, like RSS installation and destroy it.
CAP cant be everywhere and even a dumb bomed droped at LOC will travel 10-20km..Give me a summary, was there no CAP in the air at that time?
Well maybe not you but a lot of people are blaming PAF...Who said anything about blaming, we blame later, in this moment in time, we stand with our armed forces. Also was for the whole command, i think now the whole command including the PM has ordered that we will respond, should clear any doubts in the mind of any who believe otherwise. We await that response.
We have BJP sister branch PMLN hereWell maybe not you but a lot of people are blaming PAF...
I am talking about common people and keyboard warriors here on PDF as wellWe have BJP sister branch PMLN here
PAF also has a history of history of defeating IAF in both the major wars of 65 and 71 .dont quote examples which support your non sense.They have reached close to their target but fails to hit it at Jabba (Balakot) not just 3 or 4 kms brother, accept PAF's stance of no fighting with India since Kargill.
PAF had a history of favoring India, Asghar Khan informed India in 60s that Pakistan is going to launch an attack to their counterpart.
Is it so hard to release the reconnaissance pod images
Otherwise we have this proof look at sec 45-47
Says all about the gullible Indian nation, how their media feeds them with just want to see and believe even if it's PAF F-16s doing night flypast.Is it so hard to release the reconnaissance pod images
Otherwise we have this proof look at sec 45-47