next lal masjid ?masood azhar madrasa bahawalpur

For Godss sakeee he hadnt killed anyone they were all fake charges like ishrattt jahannnnn. Apppp keuuuu bol rahain aisa chuppppp keu nahi ho jatayyyyy
ok its not indian internal matter then ? we should not worry even if india kill every single indian?

where i should go mam ? upper post say he killed only solders your post say he was innocent :( why dont you guys apply same on india what you apply on pakistan ?:confused:
Indian judiciary nay kaha tha kay woh ussay collective conscience bs pay phansee day rahee hai otherwise he isnt guiltyyy, apkooo rona nahii ata is baat pay kay aik insaan ko khud admit kartay huay judiciary maar day??it was a judicial murder jis pay india may bhi hunan rights grouos nay shor kiyatha bohat. Mujhay punjabilion ki baaton ka nahi pata i am stating whatwas clearly in news.

why dont you guys apply same on india what you apply on pakistan ?:confused:
because indian forces n raw are responsible for killing one lac pakistanis through proxies like TTP

i would support every pakistani proxy who will fight in india to return the favour
only in this way u can bring banyas to negotiating table.........from 2007 to 2014 ISI didnt help kashmiri mujahids
does that prevented slaughter of our people ????

ok its not indian internal matter then ? we should not worry even if india kill every single indian?
He was a kashmiri,kashmir india ka hissa kaheen bhi intenrationally accepetd nahi hai. Kashmiris and their land none of them is indian.ap aisa keu keh rahay hain

Phir aap mujhay bhi indian kahain gay apko kya hogaya hai.

KASHMIR is our territory and we do have every moral right to help the kashmiri freedom fighters to kick indian forces from their teritory.........if an organization is not anti pakistan and works for pakistani interest .....it should remain un touch .........let it be haqanis or let

has afzal guru or any kashmiri mujahid ever done suicide blasts in markets to kill thousand of innocents like TTP??
have they ever beheaded any innocent like TTP???
TTP guys are freedom fighters in your opinion???
thats disgusting how could you even compare them???
that is the basic concept of good taliban and bad taliban . we are here today because of this idealogy . let me remember you sir a guys which was kashmiri mujajid our hero and then he bleed pakistan very sharply do you know same as this guy we have ilyas kashmiri run harkat ul mujhdeen ? our old her ? then alqaida and Lashkar al-Zil ?

a civilion whom took arms against forces is a terrorist sir For you kind info . if he killed forces then forces have right to kill him same as TTP and pakistani forces

A civilian got every right to defend his territory
and resist against OCCUPIED FORCES

u mean if an external force capture your land......you dont have the right to resist???
than why you glorify afghan mujahids who fought against soviet occupation???
why u r putting the pic of that general on your dp who planned this resistance???

that is the basic concept of good taliban and bad taliban . we are here today because of this idealogy . let me remember you sir a guys which was kashmiri mujajid our hero and then he bleed pakistan very sharply do you know same as this guy we have ilyas kashmiri run harkat ul mujhdeen ? our old her ? then alqaida and Lashkar al-Zil ?

we turn ilyas kashmiri anti state with our own policy
we suported him sponsered him trained him equiped him
he fought for us......our army chief gave him cash prize

sudenly we took a u turn we imprisoned him for no reason and brutally tortured him for what???

anyways iam not defending him .......he met his fate but i must say our own blunders were equally responsible for ilyas kashmiri defection...
thats a seperate topic..........which i disscussed to death a year back in a thread made by me in this forum with name " when heroes turned kharjis" where we disscussed the reasons of defection of strong pro pakistani militantants like mast gul n ilyas kashmiri

Weak. Preplanned riots and choosing to overlook the mayhem, allowing it to go on as it went in godhra riots doesnt fall in terrorism category then whatelse or maybe one shud award a nobel piece (turning humans into pieces ) prize to ur PM.

And as of state sposoring terrorism then u indians firstly need to do some intense self introspection to realize that ur state's forceful occupation of kashmir and atrocities shelled out against the residents are all brazen acts of terrorism ,nothing short of it. Booo!!!
"Preplanned riots and choosing to overlook the mayhem, allowing it to go on as it went in godhra riots doesnt fall in terrorism category then whatelse " - It falls under riots, just like the rodney king riots doesn't make - Pete Wilson a terrorist.

"And as of state sposoring terrorism then u indians firstly need to do some intense self introspection to realize that ur state's forceful occupation of kashmir and atrocities shelled out against the residents are all brazen acts of terrorism ,nothing short of it".- A tiny bit of education, comprehension and coherence goes a long way. just a suggestion

very few handful kashmiri militant got defected........even who defected returned to mainstream

asmat ullah mauvia a former Kashmir militant was defected by our policies
yet he surrendered realized his mistake.....condemn and left TTP and rejoined mainstream

u know mast gul has also left TTP and now cooperating with agencies

these were the only few very few kashmiri militant who got defected..............majority remained pro pakistan.........even very few who turned anti state returned to mainstream.........tell me hasnt syed salahudin hafiz saeed n masood azhar condemned TTP??? did these major kashmiri based militant ever became anti state or fight against pakistan???
they are the ideological people with an ideology and mission they r not goons and mercenaries like TTP who can kill any one for liquor and money

u cant make one ilyas kashmiri a refrence point to defame all of them

its reality all kashmiri base militant have always remain loyal to pakistan

"Preplanned riots and choosing to overlook the mayhem, allowing it to go on as it went in godhra riots doesnt fall in terrorism category then whatelse " - It falls under riots, just like the rodney king riots doesn't make - Pete Wilson a terrorist.
Sir u can eternally run around in circles with this logic/excuse whatever ,as if it will change the reality.
"And as of state sposoring terrorism then u indians firstly need to do some intense self introspection to realize that ur state's forceful occupation of kashmir and atrocities shelled out against the residents are all brazen acts of terrorism ,nothing short of it".- A tiny bit of education, comprehension and coherence goes a long way. just a suggestion
Suggestion rejected. I suggest u apply ur suggestion to urself ,might help u. And could possibly teach u some compassion for the ppl (kashmiris) oppressed and cruelly murdered by ur state.

Sir u can run eternally around in circles with this logic/excuse whatever ,as if it will change the reality.

Suggestion rejected. I suggest u apply ur suggestion to urself ,might help u. And could possibly teach u some compassion for the ppl (kashmiris) oppressed and cruelly murdered by ur state.

Sir, riots happen in India, some very bad, goes out of hand Modi cannot be blamed for that. Did he order the killings? no. That was indeed a very sad chapter, but after that Modi has never been anti muslim. His party might me extemist but Modi is not. Anyways Modi's opposition was Rahul Gandhi, so it is obvious what the outcome would be. Indians will obviously vote for someone who is good for India and not to please others. Even Gandhi and Jinnah's decision led to the death of millions of innocent people, are they terrorists too?

As for oppression, till 90s all was well then terrorism started hence, the innocent civilians also get affected. If there was no terrorism why will IA be present there? We are doing what Russia did in Chechnya, China doing in Tibet and Xinjiang, Pakistan in Balochistan and SL with LTTE. We will do anything and everything to keep our land with us like any other country, if someone has a problem with that they will have to speak with IA and they usually dissappear lol.

The onus is on you. Try it and you'll see!
We are trying it as per your statement. and dont see anything except bunch of Hooligans protesting.

where i should go mam ? upper post say he killed only solders your post say he was innocent :( why dont you guys apply same on india what you apply on pakistan ?:confused:
According to him Kashmiri Pundits were traitors that is why they were kicked out of that valley. Only Troo kashmiris are Troo Kashmiri muslims. They have steel balls and they ejaculate molten lava to produce next generation Jihadis with steel balls.