New rules of FBR for passengers

One tax evader to another ill mind thinking will.bring more taxes on you. Keep evading taxes

For your kind information i pay VAT and American taxes due to nature of my work. Ugh, a lot of taxes.

But i still believe nobody should pay taxes to Pakistani government. It's harami and abuses taxpayers money for their luxurious lifestyles like 2 million rupees cage for parrots and jhangla buses when the country needs food and healthcare.

You're a criminal if you don't pay taxes in developed world because they protect tax money. The government hospitals are better than Pakistani top private hospitals, the government schools are better than Pakistani top private schools.

Read my post again. My stance will change when Imran Khan and his cabinet stops spending 2 million on parrots.

He himself said 45% children suffer stunted growth. How many children he could've fed with 2 millions rupees! A lot

For your kind information i pay VAT and American taxes due to nature of my work.

But i still believe nobody should pay taxes to Pakistani government. It's harami and abuses taxpayers money for their luxurious lifestyles like 2 million rupees cage for parrots.

You're a criminal if you don't pay taxes in developed world because they protect tax money

Parrot cage? Man you have serious lack of knowledge and you post without following those link. The cage thing you mentioned already president took notice of it and ended. But you think you knows that and we dont.

What if media hadn't exposed him. The money would've been wasted, wouldn't it?

Have you ever been to Peshawar? Have you ever been to Peshawar government hospital (Hmc and Kth and lrh) ? You would be speaking a different language if you experienced tabdeeli for 6 years which we Peshawaris did.

What if media hadn't exposed him. The money would've been wasted, wouldn't it?

Have you ever been to Peshawar? Have you ever been to Peshawar government hospital (Hmc and Kth and lrh) ? You would be speaking a different language if you experienced tabdeeli for 6 years which we Peshawaris did.

See your post what if blah blah base on assumptions. If there is corruption go to court thats how nawaz is behind bars and zardari took 2-3 years. Just because some media anchor make report and you believe it must be naive.

If i say you are tax evader one of the most corrupt in Pakistan your answer will be proof it even you say you are corrupt i still have to proof in court. Thats how system works. You pay american twxes because danda is on you but dont want and let other pay taxes in Pakistan wah bhi

See your post what if blah blah base on assumptions. If there is corruption go to court thats how nawaz is behind bars and zardari took 2-3 years. Just because some media anchor make report and you believe it must be naive.

If i say you are tax evader one of the most corrupt in Pakistan your answer will be proof it even you say you are corrupt i still have to proof in court. Thats how system works. You pay american twxes because danda is on you but dont want and let other pay taxes in Pakistan wah bhi

Do you think Pakistani courts give justice?

If they gave justice then Maryam Nawaz wouldn't be out on bail and the whole criminal enterprise of PMLN and PPP would've been dismantled. Firdous Ashiq Awan would've been punished for non-customs paid car.

Judiciary is another department in Pakistan that's corrupt.

It's quite naive of you to suggest me to go to courts. I am a common cockroach of Pakistan and i will start a case against PTI? Lol what a joke.

It's not my job anyway. NAB is for this reason and this is what happened to NAB.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1795370/1-alleged-irregularities-sc-pauses-corruption-probe-brt/

How would they implement ! this cannot be enforced without customs , anf , fia , caa , asf onboard there are very corrupt elements everyone knows these airport services guys act as brokers / front men for these people and they can easily bribe their way out.

Do you think Pakistani courts give justice?

If they gave justice then Maryam Nawaz wouldn't be out on bail and the whole criminal enterprise of PMLN and PPP would've been dismantled. Firdous Ashiq Awan would've been punished for non-customs paid car.

Judiciary is another department in Pakistan that's corrupt.

It's quite naive of you to suggest me to go to courts. I am a common cockroach of Pakistan and i will start a case against PTI? Lol what a joke.

It's not my job anyway. NAB is for this reason and this is what happened to NAB.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1795370/1-alleged-irregularities-sc-pauses-corruption-probe-brt/

Bhai jee every country has flaws. Courrpt leaders never made any reforms in the law do you know law is even zardari can be on prpduction order for 12 months means whole year by becoming comission himself in the assembly something like that.

You cant blame pti for this. They cant so any reforms in the law since they dont have majority. If someone to blame is public awam who knew that zardari and nawaz came using NRO by ending their corruption cases yet voted them. Even check imran khan video of 2013 he said dont give vote to corrupt yet ppl gave them that time our defecit was just $4 billion. You think who support pti are kids no sir we all are grownup and had seen enough. Imran khan is the last hope for pakistan.

How would they implement ! this cannot be enforced without customs , anf , fia , caa , asf onboard there are very corrupt elements everyone knows these airport services guys act as brokers / front men for these people and they can easily bribe their way out.

Who will take bribe they are awam too. Awam will take bribe from awam.

After taking bribe when this person came into 60 will signup for benazir bhutoo scheme program and loot more and if govt stop him or do something he will become ghareeb card or old guy etc

Pakistanis wages are already higher than that of regional countries who started with similar conditions.

We have 220 million ppl and we should be focusing on exports. But we keep importing, forcing govt to provide subsidies, increase wages, while we refuse to become productive. This isn't how the country runs. Talking is one thing, running the country is another.

Look how PTI and IK used to talk big, 100 days, 30 days, will eliminate this tax that tax, will not go to imf. But when they got govt, they realized that they are in deep $h1t. Nobody wants to be a bad boy and if IK or pti had ability, they would've done what they promised, but when the ppl are not willing to do anything for country's economy, there is nothing govt can do. No matter which face gets elected.

Sir crux of my lengthy post is that despite having experts with well repute Govt has done nothing in area of social responsibility and on other side zero facilitation for regular salaried tax payers who can;t evade any direct or indirect tax.

Imagine a every hour one bus carrying 50 passengers crossing Taftan border and every passenger allowed 10K$.... this is clearly organized and state sponsored money laundering.
People crossing borders of Pakistan should be allowed to carry even 1$.
Over seas Pakistan are busy sending $ home, while ruling elite is busy shipping those across the border.
This clearly explains why Pakistan's currency has devalued 100% in past 9 months.
Now imagine if for some reason, there's a sudden drop in remittances.... Pakistani currency would devalue 100% every year, because there's no other way of bringing free billions$ into Pakistan.