New rules of FBR for passengers

I think addition of yearly limitation.

OH YES!!
You are right man, this is new. Haven't seen this previously. The per visit limits are more or less same as dispalyed at airports but yearly limit seem to be new.

Most stupid is pak currency 3000 rupees.
Go into airport lounge its more than a 1000. Return and take a cab from airport to Bahria its 1700. Give a porter tip...u r cutting it fine
That limit is just dumb. Pakistan air ports always throw up surprises. For example last year when we I went I bough tickets early but than GOP added departure tax which air line did no advice.

I turn to the counter and had to fork out 4k. Now imagine I only have 3k with me what would I do than. They dont accept card or foreign currency.

I though smuggling of dollar was the problem and not rupee.

Why youbcalling shabbar zaidi tax evader even i share proof with you that he is not and quoted you. Let me give you again if you have missed it .

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/4...lar-tax-payer-fbr-record-refutes-social-media

Looks like you are the one who is tax evader trying to cover yourself behind false claims

Till now he has been on side of tax evaders, telling them loopholes in laws, helping them to manipulate to save/avoid taxes. He is pain in a$$ of tax evaders now because they know that he already knows all the back doors and ways of tax evasions and if he stays there, allowed to work and have little bit sincerity in doing his work than they are in trouble. As usual suspect of tax theft have started screaming since he took charge, it can be assumed that he is going in right direction. How good he actually is on the job, and how good/bad his performance is - it will be clear as Revenue Collection target is public figure, so is actual collection.

Why youbcalling shabbar zaidi tax evader even i share proof with you that he is not and quoted you. Let me give you again if you have missed it .

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/4...lar-tax-payer-fbr-record-refutes-social-media

Looks like you are the one who is tax evader trying to cover yourself behind false claims

LOL

shabbar zaidi ran a firm which advised people and firms to evade taxes . even my company took advise from them .

the man is a knows tax evader in corporate circles .

doesnt matter if hes a filer or not . he knows to play the system

-------------------------------------

i will not pay any tax to this IMF govt, yes, call me an evader !

LOL

shabbar zaidi ran a firm which advised people and firms to evade taxes . even my company took advise from them .

Now you are opening yourself. So all your posts are base on shabbad zaiid and imf tax. Because of people like you in our country poor people are suffering keep it up one day FBR will be on your door steps.

personal attacks , LOL

the people of this country are poor, because ;-

the govt is too jack incompetenat

the tax collectors are thieves themselves.

the state is ripping ppl off, not ordinary businesses

keep it up .

& good luck with going to war with ppl . last time i checked, govt couldnt collect toll tax from maryam ,

FBR k baap ka mulk nahi pakistan ,,
beta , learn how the world works first, then talk about tax with me

personal attacks , LOL

keep it up .

& good luck with going to war with ppl . last time i checked, govt couldnt collect toll tax from maryam ,

FBR k baap ka mulk nahi pakistan ,,
Yeah keep hide yourself you are corrupt yourself tax evader and lecture others. Don't know how low you guys are that not paying income tax and asking questions to others. Fbr ke baap ka mulk nahi tou kisi aur ke baap ka mulk bhi nahi hie.

beta, hamary tax pe hi palte hain ye soor .

maryam se toll to liya nahi gya, logon se lo ge income tax

you must be PTI , LOL

Sir there is no such thing like free grass in Pakistan already salaried persons monthly tax has been doubled meanwhile annual increment ratio is on lower side especially in case of banking sector. It is a fact that neither big Banks or Govt alike are socially responsive in Pakistan. Yes country is in dire need so you have doubled taxes however no one is willing to provide facilitation to salaried persons. The medical cover provided by Banks to employees is totally rubbish meanwhile Govt hospitals are good for nothing, still in so called new Pakistan.

Please enlighten me what facilities Govt is providing to tax fillers/regular tax payers especially salaried persons who are directly/ indirectly paying more than 40% of their salary to Govt, meanwhile now the Banks after legal cases even have deprived their employees from facility of EOBI. I have no shame to say that current so called honest Govt has done nothing for people like me, IK Govt is cruel to salaried persons especially private Bank employees. Now it is regular practice that operations people are called in during holidays despite routine late sitting. They have to merely beg for annual leaves and a new trend is to lay off senior employees to save banks funds in case of gratuity and provident fund. There is literally no legal forum where bankers may raise their voice. Instead of increasing number of tax payers Govt is committed to grind existing tax payers.

Pakistanis wages are already higher than that of regional countries who started with similar conditions.

We have 220 million ppl and we should be focusing on exports. But we keep importing, forcing govt to provide subsidies, increase wages, while we refuse to become productive. This isn't how the country runs. Talking is one thing, running the country is another.

Look how PTI and IK used to talk big, 100 days, 30 days, will eliminate this tax that tax, will not go to imf. But when they got govt, they realized that they are in deep $h1t. Nobody wants to be a bad boy and if IK or pti had ability, they would've done what they promised, but when the ppl are not willing to do anything for country's economy, there is nothing govt can do. No matter which face gets elected.

beta, hamary tax pe hi palte hain ye soor .

maryam se toll to liya nahi gya, logon se lo ge income tax

you must be PTI , LOL
so 1 qatal karey country mei tum bhi karo ge? pehlay khud ko correct karo phir dosro ko bolo. yahi thinking rahi tou taxes aur barhey ga aur soon we will all cry yeh bhol jao public roads per nikleygi they wouldn't.

ON English side #6 only counterfeit products are banned
But
Number #7 on Urdu side; Real and Counterfeit both type of products are banned.:omghaha::omghaha:

LOL

I will respect you for taking a stand and not be a sheeple who believes government propaganda. My man!

This government has a new excuse, the reason BRT is in ruins and the government is doing terrible is because people don't pay taxes not because of their corruption.

If we believe IK then look at this liar.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1125908

So he wanted people to sabotage NS government? And he proudly didn't pay taxes then.

Look at what his own government thinks of taxes
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...s-officials-recover-smuggled-car-from-driver/

Look at what his government does with the hard earned money of Pakistanis.

https://nation.com.pk/16-Jun-2019/president-s-house-passes-the-buck-of-parrots-cages-tender-on-cda

Only a moron of the highest calibre would believe this government and put their neck willingly out to be slaughtered by FBR mafia.

The day we don't have to get to private hospitals and private schools and not bribe police and government institutions is the day Pakistais will pay taxes willingly.

And government has a lot of money. If they can waste 70 billions rupees and counting on Jhangla buses (IKs own words) and 2 millions on cages for parrots then they can damn well make one world class government hospital where we can get treated. According to IK, a world class hospital costs 2 billion rupees, for 70 billion rupees, that's a ton of world class hospitals.

Also also tax is haram in Islam. The government can tax people if the country needs it but not waste it. So nobody should pay taxes to feed the government corruption.

Listen to the man himself. He's speaking the truth.

We should all believe Imran Khan.

I will respect you for taking a stand and not be a sheeple who believes government propaganda. My man!

This government has a new excuse, the reason BRT is in ruins and the government is doing terrible is because people don't pay taxes not because of their corruption.

If we believe IK then look at this liar.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1125908

So he wanted people to sabotage NS government? And he proudly didn't pay taxes then.

Look at what his own government thinks of taxes
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...s-officials-recover-smuggled-car-from-driver/

Look at what his government does with the hard earned money of Pakistanis.

https://nation.com.pk/16-Jun-2019/president-s-house-passes-the-buck-of-parrots-cages-tender-on-cda

Only a moron of the highest calibre would believe this government and put their neck willingly out to be slaughtered by FBR mafia.

The day we don't have to get to private hospitals and private schools and not bribe police and government institutions is the day Pakistais will pay taxes willingly.

And government has a lot of money. If they can waste 70 billions rupees and counting on Jhangla buses (IKs own words) and 2 millions on cages for parrots then they can damn well make one world class government hospital where we can get treated. According to IK, a world class hospital costs 2 billion rupees, for 70 billion rupees, that's a ton of world class hospitals.

Also also tax is haram in Islam. The government can tax people if the country needs it but not waste it. So nobody should pay taxes to feed the government corruption.

Listen to the man himself. He's speaking the truth.

We should all believe Imran Khan.

One tax evader to another ill mind thinking will.bring more taxes on you. Keep evading taxes