New Moderators: raheel1/Rafael and Irfan Baloch

Both of them are excellent members, Irfan bhai & Raheel bhai. Congratulations to you guys on the promotion :tup:

shuker hai at least we got new mods mera dimagh itna kharab ho gya tha last week main ke bus .first of all CONGS TO BOTH BROTHERS as you have extra job now after posting you have to edit and delete too hahahaha and second my personal request please give more time to PDF we need your great work here to keep clean smooth and nice forum .and last advise NO MERCY ON TROLLS .chalo ab lag jao kam per hahahahahahha:victory::tup::tup::tup:

If I congratulate, does it mean that "i no get ban?" :azn:

I keed, I keed... Congratulations to the both of you.

Congratulations to both of you! Keep on keepin' on!

¡¡¡¡¡Felicidades hermanos.....!!!!!

¡¡¡¡Que el dios os vendiga!!!!

velocidad.

Warmest congratulations to you both! Moderators are what make this forum the only one to which I faithfully return. Thank you for contributing your precious time to make the PDF both interesting and civilized.

Irfan bloch i love to read your posts one of the best think tanks best of luck man

congrats to Irfan ..you truly deserve it.

But on the other hand I have seen Raheel to use offensive language against Indians like rat eaters, cow piss drinkers etc on more than couple of occasion .. so Disappointed.

congrats to Irfan ..you truly deserve it.

But on the other hand I have seen Raheel to use offensive language against Indians like rat eaters, cow piss drinkers etc on more than couple of occasion .. so Disappointed.

As if Indians are too saint that they don't pick a dirt on Pakistan and your disappointment must have been taken in to consideration if it was an indian forum, since it's a pakistani one, it's none of your concern whether which moderator is chosen here.