karan.1970
Congrats guys! Looks like the frontline will lose 2 solid posters but we gain 2 even more solid mods!! Irfan Baloch even sounds like a name not to mess with!!
Sparky - i think when moderating one automatically becomes more conservative and im sure they will be fairer than fair - we dont want to lose our Indian friends that make this forum a pleasant place to spend time!
Yaar at least make me non-state actor if not moderator.
Welcome to the club guys.... Its a pleasure to have you as part of the team....You will soon find that moderating is a much painstaking job...which will exhaust you regularly.....still the harder part is to maintain balance and get things under control.... on forum like PDF... it even harder.... like walking over a barbed wire above a violent sea....... You will be often targeted and even tagged of bias...... even if justice is served well..... but that's all part of the job.... The best way to overcome these challenges.... is keep your calm in all conditions.....
Will always be there for your support!
Regards
Adios!
aren't you guys paid for moderation??or its voluntary task
P ......let somethings remain under the lid...the way they are...right webby!!
kya baat moderator saab,aapne to apna naam hi change kar lia
naam bhi jabardast hai ,indian mmrca wala
goes well with my first name, doesn't it?
And thanks webby for the name change.
New Recruit
Moderater works all over day or just for some hour in blank time?