FB_IMG_1683569802541.jpg

With you chief

FB_IMG_1689032920478.jpg

FB_IMG_1664241682759.jpg

💕
Inshallah

Why not nawaz sharif ? No need for elections in the country, make nawazu interim PM for 8,10 years under the hafiz whiskey martial law , achi tara maa khod do sary Pakistan ki

Mian g is cuming :lol: fallows

0100BB36-FC9D-4999-A62D-F00807A39B32.jpeg

I'm not sure about "Heights", but "depths" is something Darnomics thrives at:

FWXne-SXoAAEC63
What do you mean?
Pretty sure our inflation is higher then Himalayas
We are at great heights

what a load of shit. if this isn't narcissism then show me a better example?

I hope I'm proven wrong but if this nonsense continues, pakistan will remain poor until Qayamat.

I don't understand how people still find courage to defend these parasites.

Yawn, only in dreams, Pakistan is going no where 😴

Zia Sahib. You are continuing to troll.
I don't think any interim PM could be as much a pathological liar and stupid as Imran is.
While this video by Mansoor Ali Khan is well worth watching in its entirety, this part is hilarious! I mean how could Imran even make up those things?!! Watch and ponder the lows to which Imran has sunk! The guys is, frankly, gone totally nuts!!

what a load of shit. if this isn't narcissism then show me a better example?
You think a crore people voting for Nawaz sharif and ishaq dar for over 40 years is sacrcasim??

Sir you need to value our voters more.
PMLN has never lost an election in Punjab over last 40 years apart from rigging of 2002 they didn't even loss despite massive rigging by establishment in 2018 and still were the largest party in Punjab