New Conspiracy Theory: MQM is forcefully collecting CNIC from people

Patriots

PTI claims: If anyone taking your NIC's forcefully, pls record video or audio & share via Whatsapp on 0320 2362246 (0320 23NA246)
CB2MD2-UgAAjfD1.jpg:large

Poll is on 23rd of April and MQM is forcibly taking NIC cards now ............

What a good logic ... I think PTI is preparing to back off to contest if they feel that their campaign couldn't be successful and people must vote to MQM ..........

What's your take ..........
@Gazi @KURUMAYA @batmannow @Basel

They need to come up with a better alternative. If some mqm thug takes my CNIC, there is no way i am recording him, what if MQM comes back to power tomorrow?

PTI claims: If anyone taking your NIC's forcefully, pls record video or audio & share via Whatsapp on 0320 2362246 (0320 23NA246)

What a good logic ... I think PTI is preparing to back off to contest if they feel that their campaign couldn't be successful and people must vote to MQM ..........

Total drama it is, I have not heard any thing about it, It is where I live and have relatives and friends and friends of friends nearly in whole constituency and no one come up with this news, its other way around PTI's stupid campaign have changed mind of those who were distancing from MQM, now they will vote for MQM.

Mate that isnt new this Arif Alvi clown said the same thing about Low turnout of many Polling Stations in NA250 Re polling. People from Old City Areas of NA 250 totally Boycotted the Polling so they came up with this excuse against their Boycott.

Total drama it is, I have not heard any thing about it, It is where I live and have relatives and friends and friends of friends nearly in whole constituency and no one come up with this news, its other way around PTI's stupid campaign have changed mind of those who were distancing from MQM, now they will vote for MQM.

I live in NA 246 near mukka chowk.. have many friends in Azizabad, Gulberg, Liaqatabad but didn't hear anything like this yet from anyone. ye bus boycott k liye jaal bichaya jaraha hai... kyu k PTI se zayeda vote NA-246 mai JI ka hai..or PTI smjh rahi thi k JI PTI k haq mai dastbardar hojaegi.. jo nhi horahi... to MQM k against to vote aese he divide hogaya ;) ab aese tarike dhunde jarahe k boycott karsaken.. like N.Karachi tution centre Drama jisko SAMAA ne benaqaab kkia.. or ab ye CNIC wali kahani...

NOTE: mera taluq mqm se nhi ;) NA-246 ka resident hon mai...or pata hai k yahan CNIC nh liye jarahe

I live in NA 246 near mukka chowk.. have many friends in Azizabad, Gulberg, Liaqatabad but didn't hear anything like this yet from anyone. ye bus boycott k liye jaal bichaya jaraha hai... kyu k PTI se zayeda vote NA-246 mai JI ka hai..or PTI smjh rahi thi k JI PTI k haq mai dastbardar hojaegi.. jo nhi horahi... to MQM k against to vote aese he divide hogaya ;) ab aese tarike dhunde jarahe k boycott karsaken.. like N.Karachi tution centre Drama jisko SAMAA ne benaqaab kkia.. or ab ye CNIC wali kahani...

NOTE: mera taluq mqm se nhi ;) NA-246 ka resident hon mai...or pata hai k yahan CNIC nh liye jarahe

I m also not a worker of MQM. I m just a unbiased person.

I actually never believed that a political party in 2015 can be so powerful that they will forcefully get ID cards from individuals and have the ability to pinpoint every individual until recently when I was in Pakistan and my neighbour was married in Karachi not long ago had come to my city and was telling me about the life in Karachi.

I always thought its more of accusations and hardly any reality (of course some reality would be there but not as claimed) but she proved me wrong by saying after she was wedded in Karachi she went to live in her husband's home (also her cousin) and besides paying bhatta and Eidi in excess of 5000 rupees per shop owner whenever Altaf Bhai is scheduled to make a telephonic nonsense MQM would come to their shop and ask ID cards and there is no thinking of ever denying to them so her mamu would always give his own Id card instead of her husbands Id card as only one card is manadatory per family in most cases and as soon as he enters the jalsa-ga he would get the Id card back and then start finding ways to get out of jalsa as quickly as possible and sometimes he will get lucky by finding a way out and may quickly take a rickshaw or anythingto get back home and sometimes he wwill have to stay if there is no safe passage to come out. It was so funny and sad at the same time to hear the story of her as she was telling me in a joke way rather than complaining since they all are now used to this life.

What a shame by mqm thugs

I actually never believed that a political party in 2015 can be so powerful that they will forcefully get ID cards fr individuals and have the ability to pinpoint every individual until recently when I was in Pakistan and my neighbour was married in Karachi not long ago had come to my city and was telling me about the life in Karachi.

I always thought its more of accusations and hardly any reality (of course some reality would be there but not as claimed) but she proved me wrong by saying after she was wedded in Karachi she went to live in her husband home (also her cousin) and besides paying bhatta and Eidu in excess of 5000 rupees per shop owner whenever Altaf Bhai is scheduled to make a telephonic nonsense MQM would come to their shop and ask ID cards and there is no thinking of ever denying to them so her mamu would always give his own Id card instead of her husbands I'd card as only one card is manadatory per family in most cases and as soon as he enters the jalsa-ga he would get the Id card back and then start finding ways to get out of jalsa as quickly as possible and sometimes he will get lucky by finding a way out and may quickly take a rickshaw or anythingto get back home and sometimes he wwill have to stay if there is no safe passage to come out. It was so funny and sad at the same time to hear the story of her as she was telling me in a joke way rather than complaining since they all are now used to this life.

What a shame by mqm thugs
I have been Living in Karachi since beginning and have also Lived in Staunch MQM Dominated Area even few months ago their was a Unit Office three streets away from my Home which we protested and made them shifted to other location because MQM-ANP Tensions were high and their was substantial Population of Pashtun there. I never heard anything like that while living in Karachi since beginning while you are saying all this. There are occasions where they ask you to attend Jalsas but never force people because if they do they would create a scene and once that reach their Unit Office they would end up penalized. I have seen workers getting Penalized as I said a Unit Office was located Close by but maybe in fewer areas this must be the case but expecting that in Azizabad and Surrounding areas of all Places is not possible.

Like I said earliee, all my life I have seen members claiming about demanding Id cards and members denying these rumours so out of 15 years of hearing the same stuff again n again I made my mind that its probably just a rumour or on limited scale that it hardly is an issue for locals but when you get to hear this from eye witness who you since childhood since we both grow up together and know each other very well... And you have no reason to not believe... There is certainly no doubt left in my mind that it happens... Like I said earlier they have kinda pinpoint every individual and may be they don't harras core mqm workers n supporters but when it comes to doubtful common man the treatment of mqm is likely to be very different

Similar story was told to me by one of the resident of Karachi on the phone (PDF member) but I didn't truly/fully believe in his statement at that time

Like I said earliee, all my life I have seen members claiming about demanding Id cards and members denying these rumours so out of 15 years of hearing the same stuff again n again I made my mind that its probably just a rumour or on limited scale that it hardly is an issue for locals but when you get to hear this from eye witness who you since childhood since we both grow up together and know each other very well... And you have no reason to not believe... There is certainly no doubt left in my mind that it happens... Like I said earlier they have kinda pinpoint every individual and may be they don't harras core mqm workers n supporters but when it comes to doubtful common man the treatment of mqm is likely to be very different
Ask them to Complain to Sector Office against this I am sure they would listen to him and also act accordingly. Taking More people with him is much Better as our whole Neighborhood went there to shift their Unit office from tense Neighborhood and they even listened on a very first call.

MQM workers and their workers relatives are not saint they also have few criminals in their ranks just like other parties, even we protest against them if something wrong is done by their worker or associate person to their worker who is using MQMs name.

ID taking with non urdu speaking may have happend in past to very small level but it can't be happened now and if this incident (if true) was reported to 90 then they had taken strict action against the culprits that is how they work.

By the way in Multan PTI candidate in last election took CNICs and ballet papers from people and check those and instruct them to give vote to PTI (it was shown on TV) so no body is saint / good with Pakistani nation in politics.

The whole PTI structure standing on pillar of lies, including IK all his team and supporters are great lier.
leir leir.... Don't layi! Don't you dare layi!... Hrrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuu!!!

Leir Leir. Statistics prove me right. MQM was formed on 1984 and from 1985-1990 3000+ people were killed in Karachi. Leir.

Its amazing how petty people supporting these outdated political parties are. All they have brought is violence but my fellow karachites are living in denial. I see it as a duty to evict Altaf because as a migrant he insulted me when he called partition a blunder. In any civilized society it would be a wake up call but we are becoming apologists for the said party...

Oh well, denial is good. Leir! Leyir Leyir Leyir! Have you ever imagined how many ways there are to say liar. You could say lier, you could also say layir. Or laier. That sounds catchy. @Patriots you like?

leir leir.... Don't layi! Don't you dare layi!... Hrrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuu!!!

Leir Leir. Statistics prove me right. MQM was formed on 1984 and from 1985-1990 3000+ people were killed in Karachi. Leir.

Its amazing how petty people supporting these outdated political parties are. All they have brought is violence but my fellow karachites are living in denial. I see it as a duty to evict Altaf because as a migrant he insulted me when he called partition a blunder. In any civilized society it would be a wake up call but we are becoming apologists for the said party...

Oh well, denial is good. Leir! Leyir Leyir Leyir! Have you ever imagined how many ways there are to say liar. You could say lier, you could also say layir. Or laier. That sounds catchy. @Patriots you like?
So Mr Statistician would you like to tell us about your CNIC Card getting Snatched by MQM before Election instead of discussing how Accusations everywhere.