Need help with tracking someone

I have money, so I figured maybe Allah swt give me sawab for forgiving some money. But now he’s trying to make me a fool and I’m angry.
The thing is he might do it to someone else too unless he is taught a lesson.

Currently in Pakistan and need to find where this guy is hiding out who owes me money. Police say they need location and will pick him up. Problem is that he is hiding out and I’m not sure if he’s even in the city(Bahawalpur). I have the guys number and it’s a jazz carrier. This guy has stolen a lot of people’s money but always gets out of police station by bribery. This time I want to make sure he stays in jail for all the haram money he’s eaten.

This is nothing illegal that I’m doing. If I wanted to be a thug I know where his harami son is right now and can go pick him up, but I want to work within the framework of the law and get this fraud/thief locked up.

please help if you can track a guys location via phone number. We can discuss a reward through easypaisa. Btw this guy is older and does not have a smart phone.
You can offer that sho half of the money. I am sorry, but it's riasat e madina, and that's how you get things done. As @Imran Khan suggested, FIA might help, but I am not sure.
http://www.fia.gov.pk/en/contact.php

Any engineer working in jazz can give you his location in with 100m to 500m accuracy. Only if his mobile is power on

100m to 500m is useless in Pakistan

If he is in Lahore or Karachi, there could be 300 people living in a radius that big

I have money, so I figured maybe Allah swt give me sawab for forgiving some money. But now he’s trying to make me a fool and I’m angry.
haji sahab tu wo pesy humy de deta hum sharab pi ker tujhy dua to dety :rofl:

جھوم کے جب رندوں نے پلا دی - شیخ نے چپکے چپکے دعا دی

How the hell did he convince you to give him 17 lakh? That is almost 1K USD. I wouldn't even give my friends that much

This is just my opinion I don't know how the law works in Pakistan. If you can pay someone at jazz and they can give you his patterns over past couple days maybe a map with pings. You will know where he's laying his head. Create fake social media accounts, preferably female accounts and try to monitor his social media accounts. You'll be surprised how easy it is to find people.

easy peasy man. A piece of cake eh? I doubt that [emoji23]

Thanks for the help guys. I think I might go for SHO route.
haji sahab tu wo pesy humy de deta hum sharab pi ker tujhy dua to dety :rofl:

جھوم کے جب رندوں نے پلا دی - شیخ نے چپکے چپکے دعا دی

His son driving around in Honda city drinking sharab and smoking charas with his friends, but his father say he has no money. LOL

How the hell did he convince you to give him 17 lakh? That is almost 10K USD, I wouldn't even give my friends that much

wow.. That is a huge chunk of change :o:

How the hell did he convince you to give him 17 lakh? That is almost 10K USD, I wouldn't even give my friends that much

Hamaray bezurgo ko janta ta. I have money, so I’m not in financial trouble. I tried helping this guy to only get double crossed. I want to get money back and guy in jail based on principle.

He’a an old fraud that came begging for money from me. He has a shop in mandi on the other side from our shop. We sell sugar and wheat. I gave him 17 lakhs. I went to the US and it’s been 8 years. Last year I asked for my money. He said He didn’t have my money. He was crying doing dramabaazi. Then I wrote a statement forgiving him for 7 lakh. He said he would pay the remaining 10 lakh in installments. Gave me 50k then that’s it. Wouldn’t give me more and is now hiding out. Went to court and only got zaleel for the past 6 months.

I literally have a video of this guy saying he owes me the money. :lol:
Bhai Pakistani court is worse tribal court. Such a shame.