Need help with tracking someone

easy peasy man. A piece of cake eh? I doubt that [emoji23]
Like i said don't know if it will work in Pakistan. I am a detective with over spanning over 20 years. It works again and again.

does that make PM Vampire?

Dunno.

But, that reminds me of PM Portal or something in which you can complaint directly to Primeminister. May be this one can help lastofthepatriot getting his money back, no?

Dunno.

But, that reminds me of PM Portal or something in which you can complaint directly to Primeminister. May be this one can help lastofthepatriot getting his money back, no?

sure let him first try local police. then he can complain about the police on the portal. its not like you type random requests like give Pakistanforever therapist etc etc.

per paise nahi milte. Pakistani se paise nikaalna or Himalaya chaat kar khatam karna ek hi mehnat kash kaam hai.

bhai bhai ka kha jata ha ye to phir 7 oceans paar mamla hai

Currently in Pakistan and need to find where this guy is hiding out who owes me money. Police say they need location and will pick him up. Problem is that he is hiding out and I’m not sure if he’s even in the city(Bahawalpur). I have the guys number and it’s a jazz carrier. This guy has stolen a lot of people’s money but always gets out of police station by bribery. This time I want to make sure he stays in jail for all the haram money he’s eaten.

This is nothing illegal that I’m doing. If I wanted to be a thug I know where his harami son is right now and can go pick him up, but I want to work within the framework of the law and get this fraud/thief locked up.

please help if you can track a guys location via phone number. We can discuss a reward through easypaisa. Btw this guy is older and does not have a smart phone.

Everyone can be tracked, anywhere in Pakistan.
What you need is to know some powerful people. One phone call to the area Police Chief from someone for example COAS Bajwa and then sit back, relax and have a cuppa.
The guy would be delivered to you in a platter.
That's what I do. Few years back, I dig out an attempted killer without much issues.
But like I said you need to know the top guys.

Police justice is a joke, even in KPK where we thought police was better.

A family fued started a week ago over a house (no fault of ours but that of culprit's father who is our step uncle who died several months ago). The guy beat up my aunt badly and is in local police station but police SHO/staff is adamant on having him declared as mentally senile so that he could escape an attempt to murder case. We don't have any extra liquid cash lying around to pursue the case for years either (given the court system, this is how long it will take).

Let's see what happens. We want to be civil and not escalate the fued with the step family. We may have to opt otherwise if police won't help.

Just take out a local ad in a few newspapers with the guys photo , promising a cash price for the informer.

please help if you can track a guys location via phone number. We can discuss a reward through easypaisa. Btw this guy is older and does not have a smart phone.
Police can trace him through his call history, there is fee of Rs 3500 i think you have to pay and register an Fir against that person. Pakistani Police can even bring Modi if u pay them. Mostly they are corrupt to the core and listen and talk only money.

Karobar ke halaat aaj kal bahot burray hain pakistan mein.

I think you wanted to write 20K USD but wrote 2K USD by mistake.
Everywhere not just Pakistan but even before this pandemic.People were screwing each other over.