Nawaz suffers from depression, sleep disorder

Guvera

Nawaz suffers from depression, sleep disorder
admin September 22, 2017 Back Page Leave a comment

By Our Correspondent

ISLAMABAD After removal from the slot of Premiership, former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has become victim of depression and anxiety and leadership of PML-N has started consultation with medical experts to overcome this disease, claimed sources here yesterday. Sources said that medical experts are being consulted to cure their leader while some medical specialists would be sent to London on government expenses to provide medical treatment to Nawaz Sharif. After dislodging from the Premiership, Nawaz Sharif has become a patient of insomnia besides soliloquy and continuous headache. During the Panama case, when Nawaz Sharif was enjoying premiership, he was using different drugs to get relief from depression and also herbal remedies. The main reason behind his depression was filing of NAB reference and reopening of Hudaibya papers case. Sources said that Mian Nawaz Sharif has felt that his political career is heading to an abrupt end. His anxieties increased when he made Shahbaz Sharif as president of the party without consulting Maryam Safdar and Kalsoom Nawaz and later Maryam Safdar and Kalsoom Nawaz did not let the decision implemented. The most interesting thing is that one the one hand, Nawaz Sharif has been waiting to get best medical prescription from renowned medical specialists while on the other hand, he has signed a contract with costly U.S firm to save his political prestige. Nawaz Sharif is intending to start two treatments one is related to his health and another is about his political health. This treatment is being considered a big challenge for Pakistan’s medical specialists and well reputed US lobbying firm, as well.

http://nationalcourier.pk/back-page/nawaz-suffers-depression-sleep-disorder/

If this news is true then 'I told you so'.

Give the poor man a break he was one of the best leaders your country ever produced.

bichara! itni mehnat ki apnay 8 saal keh bachun say din raat mehnat karwa keh london may property lii aur ab zalim dunia kia kar rahi hai is keh sath!!!afsoos hoota hai! biwi ko 2 din ka cancer howa khud ka 30 mins ki surgery howi aur ab ya sab! zulm hai!

Exactly!

From an Indian perspective, but a far cry from Pakistani!

From all pespectives. He flew to America in 1999 and negotiated with Clinton preventing 1)sanctions 2)American invervention and guaranteed American support against India

He gave you CPEC which your countrymen claim will solve all your problems and make you the next Dubai

Since being re-elected he's successful managed to prevent coups

Give him the credit and respect he's due.

Give the poor man a break he was one of the best leaders your country ever produced.

Har mamlaay me mumta ki aankh se nahi dekhte.

Ye corruption ki paidawaren.

Danday maarenge

From all pespectives. He flew to America in 1999 and negotiated with Clinton preventing 1)sanctions 2)American invervention and guaranteed American support against India

He gave you CPEC which your countrymen claim will solve all your problems and make you the next Dubai

Indian can keep him if he is so good we will give him for free.
CPEC has nothing to do with civilian govt mostly no matter how many statements these politicians make for point scoring for most part of CPEC Chinese had more trust on Army than civilian govt due to their corruption and negligence Kalabagh dam is a prime example in this case

NS & Preventing coups you are funny

21687991_1608184185870714_3131862514348933275_n.jpg

Indian can keep him if he is so good we will give him for free.
CPEC has nothing to do with civilian govt mostly no matter how many statements these politicians make for point scoring for most part of CPEC Chinese had more trust on Army than civilian govt due to their corruption and negligence Kalabagh dam is a prime example in this case

NS & Preventing coups you are funny
You can say that NS has nothing to do with CPEC but the fact is he is the reason Chinese came to invest. He is a businessman and knows how to bring Investment.

If you like him so much you are welcome to make him the PM of your country