Nawaz Sharif to leave for Saudi Arabia

Wow, did you just add more religion to it? Is IK (alcoholic, womanizer and a gambler) allowed in your religion to run your country?? I thought you guys adhere to strict Islamic rules.....so all of the above, makes him not even IN the list of leaders as he doesn't meet your religious and state's requirements to run for the office......???
Next: You are going in circles and wasting everyone's time. Here, so you can focus, answer my questions through Islamic point of view so my CNN based "Islamic Knowledge" can expand (actually, I think I can expand your knowledge of Islam by a large margin but let's try it for fun):

1) Tell me where does Islam allow you to threaten the current gov't, an Islamic state and lives of many ordinary citizens?
2) Tell me where Islam says support the people that have a really nasty past and present, gambling, women, alcohol, then turning super religious and supporting Taliban??? (this RIGHT here is such a strange shift it decides the whole argument right here if you think about it)?
3) Does Islam then support intolerance and extremism? So the west is right about it which you guy vehemently deny? But if I see your comments, supporting someone who wants people to go topple the government to fulfill his greed through violence, bloodshed and extremism, its all legal in Islam.
4) Is ignoring Public's welfare Islamic? Because when you try to destabilize a running system that's producing economic results, you are going to destroy the economy, which will take away millions of jobs created recently along with millions more due to increase in power outages, lack of international business, etc, etc.

So tell me the above 4 things from an Islamic standpoint. Unfortunately, people like you and your extreme views similar to IK's and mullah politics are the one's that make your religion and country look like its full of extremism ideology and that your religion promotes extremism. I don't think that's the case but Pakistanis keep proving it, just like in this debate!

Point 1:
Islam allows you to overthrow any government in an Islamic State, which goes against the principal's of Islam.
Point 2:
You haven't really provided any proof of what you say. However since you raised the point, Islam forgives anyone who converts to the actual faith. And how can you, sitting miles away in the US, judge anything that goes on here.
Point 3: Do you know that the word, 'Islam' comes from Salam or Salamti; which means, Peace, and well-being. And the only one who has actually DONE any violence are the goons of the Government and the Punjab Police. In a case like this, the State is brought to trial, in case you didn't know.
Point 4: What come's first? Good Leaders, or Public Welfare. Nawaz bought two bullet proof Mercedes Benz off the state treasury's money and had it exempted from Vehicular Tax. Good for the economy eh? Just today, in Karachi, power outages for more than 20 hours. Developing right?
And it was Nawaz's government that was so bent on negotiations with the Taliban. IK is an extremist right?

You're sitting in the US, and judging what's happening here, based on what you see on TV. Want the real picture? Come down here.

Oh, and did you know that Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif were found guilty of Treason, hijacking and kidnapping in 1999?
And he's allowed to be the ruler.
Again, get your facts straight.

From what i have seen pakistani siasat is more personal based rather than issue based. Perhaps PPP jiyalas were not as bad as they at least had a narrarative of roti capra makaan and an ideology of a leftist party. PTI on the other hand seems to be the worst example. Their supporters call nawaz sharif fat, pig, ganga etc all cuz they don't want to wait 4 years for next election. Why is it an issue for a prime minister to go for an umrah. Isn't he a human, doesn't he have feelings ? In my life i have never seen so much hatred for anyone. What these fools don't realize is the fact that their dirty games could turn out to destroy all the ethics of our culture. I have failed to understand what kind of party this is. A thamasheen party which wants attention, a party of rejected politicians, or a party who is allied with terrorist parties such as JI and PAT ?

Yaar what facts, where r u living, you made me smile, u need facts lets talk about it,

Human loss - Model town incident done by PMLN not by PTi, PTI let history biggest Jalsas in Paksitan but even not a small irregularity is reported
Electricity - example is Nandipur power plant completed but still not functional, cost is doubled to complete
Election - Rigged, they were not voted by humans may be by you
Term of completion - the same people ruled punjab for more than two decade and still we all know whats in there except lahore metro, and 3rd time PM, what u need more
Democracy - Article 245 in Islamabad from 1st August which shows the government failure.
ECP - Avoiding reforms and not open to scrutiny

Human loss - Model town incident - SHOW ME PROOF it was done by the government? (that typical IK b.s. that the government is against us, the courts are paid, the election commission is paid, the US is against them, the Indians are against them) wouldn't work. There are people investigating this. Please entertain me and allow EVERYONE on here to see the proof. If no proof, its b.s. and propaganda!

Electricity - The power project produces 100 MGW. You are lacking 7000+ MGW. Even it produces double its capacity, it won't make a difference for more than a minute across the country. Sorry, wait till the bigger projects start to finish up in the next 2 years. I can outline many if you like.....

Election - Rigged - Proof please? Supreme Court, International Media, anything???? Oh wait, again IK's drunk statement: government is against us, God is against us, the Supreme Court is against us and the international media hates us. SO NO Proof? Wait, the problem is in YOUR HEAD. Treatment: Haldol 2 MG one shot per month. It fixes hallucinations and paranoid personality disorders.

Term of completion - One: they have not ruled for over two decades, policies don't work if you keep bringing down the governments. They restart ALL over again and the money is lost, so is the time and projects.
I can tell you about your provinces progress: Motorways, Airports, Metro Bus, Metro Train coming soon, Metro Bus expanded to other areas, new airports being built, computerized land management, increase in hospitals and medical schools by 150%, increase in campuses across Punjab by 80% within the next 3 years. Danish school system for the poor. Social Security welfare schemes being worked on, local power projects for industries, etc, etc. I can write a page. Let me know if you disagree??
Democracy - Article 245 - If you are going to threaten the government, they will try to protect the country. It is their constitutional right. If your egoistic IK can assure people that his march will be peaceful and no one will due, I can guarantee you the military will go. But, both you and I know the bloody plan IK has, he wants some innocent poor people's dead bodies while his lazy as* sits in a bullet proof vehicle, so he can bring down a government who is now doing good work. What a shameful method to fulfill your greed for power!
ECP - Avoiding reforms: Who is? How come there are no case filed in the supreme court? How about media discussing it and politicians making policies??? Wait, if you are going to be such Taliban style extremist that you would threat to bring down the gov't every hour, you think anyone would talk to you? I won't make friends with anyone who threatened me with a gun all the time. If IK can get off the dictatorship style politics and become democratic and talk and present his demands in the BEST INTEREST of the COUNTRY, I am sure there will be progress.

Point 1:
Islam allows you to overthrow any government in an Islamic State, which goes against the principal's of Islam.
Point 2:
You haven't really provided any proof of what you say. However since you raised the point, Islam forgives anyone who converts to the actual faith. And how can you, sitting miles away in the US, judge anything that goes on here.
Point 3: Do you know that the word, 'Islam' comes from Salam or Salamti; which means, Peace, and well-being. And the only one who has actually DONE any violence are the goons of the Government and the Punjab Police. In a case like this, the State is brought to trial, in case you didn't know.
Point 4: What come's first? Good Leaders, or Public Welfare. Nawaz bought two bullet proof Mercedes Benz off the state treasury's money and had it exempted from Vehicular Tax. Good for the economy eh? Just today, in Karachi, power outages for more than 20 hours. Developing right?
And it was Nawaz's government that was so bent on negotiations with the Taliban. IK is an extremist right?

You're sitting in the US, and judging what's happening here, based on what you see on TV. Want the real picture? Come down here.

Oh, and did you know that Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif were found guilty of Treason, hijacking and kidnapping in 1999?

You have not answered any of the questions, you've given me a run around:
1) Why does Islam allows for overthrow of the government? Just for fun or there is a reason? What is that reason? Just for fun? Does Islam allow you to call someone visiting God's house out and judge him or others if they are Muslims or not because you thought so? Answer all these, show me where Quran says to bring down the government and why and who allows for it?
Should you over throw the government per some dude who is an alcoholic and who has illegal girlfriends and kids and he's known to have ties with extremist who've killed many hundreds in his country? Here's a link, read it, and just like IK blames everything on others without taking responsibility, I think you'd call this fabricated too, just like EVERYTHING else that doesn't go in IK's favor is fabricated:
Imran Khan may take custody of daughter

3) Where is the evidence that the State of Punjab did anything? By the way, you don't sound like you know the law. If I am given a TRAFFIC ticket and I go fight it in the court, it is me against the State. Just so you know. Anything related to public, include the State. LOL, its not a new thing or Oh My God thing, that's the law. You don't pay your electric bill and you get sued, its the State vs. You. If you go fight for it, then it you vs. the State in the trial. LOL, just this one statement of yours tell me what level of an individual I am dealing with. Hard to tackle mentality that doesn't want to listen or use common sense!

4) NS brought Mercedes......he has the money and he could do that. IK and others drive nice cars too. Wait, you saying with the government's money? For himself? PROOF? Why didn't someone file in the Supreme Court to check this out??? Wait, because it's not true and its IK's propaganda......

5) I HAVE been down there and in India and in other countries. I know what's up in many countries. So you can't b.s. me. Show me proof to the points I've asked proofs for, otherwise, stop the silly propaganda and respect your citizens' lives. Say NO to Bloodshed based nasty politics. No HUMAN should die because IK in his old age wants to be the PM out of greed!

Point 1:
Point 2:

Point 1: remember 62, 63? no need to be delusioned here, this is not heaven, we are not angels...so shake off any doubts. if you believe in democracy (which itself is a flawed system) then its a self cleansing system. Any betterment for a sane mind should be expected in the long run. over throwing a government while believing in democracy would result in anarchy

Point 2: pointing fingers wont lead you anyway. deep down you know whats right and wrong. prejudice would leave you in no mans land. IK and his endeavors are no secret. you know, i know and the whole world knows. his reputation proceeds him

Point 3: Punjab govt gave orders to actually kill ppl? how can anyone perceive something so ill. these ppl are in politics for ages. dont you think they had considered the back lash/consequences? you consider them so naive? give me a break....model town incident is regrettable but the one who incited has to be blamed in fact. such situations are extremely volatile, if you ever been to a protest. i have been to and i know who things can go from bad to worst. there are so many other things to point fingers at...but not this. making it simple, who got the best of it? qadri needed this leverage and he got it by sacrificing those innocent souls....

Point 4: allow me to share something personal here. I spent two years in saudi, bought ihram even tickets but could go for umra. the holy house calls and it wasnt my time. Lucky ones go there. and if NS is there, where was IK all this time? watching cricket match at lords along with his financier (Tareen)...lets not get into any comparison thing over this umra thing...its below my dignity to get into such argument.

bullet proof cars? if you face a threat to your life....what would you do? you'll do everything possible to safeguard your life. A premier doesnt call for such things. Security advisors make them do this...its an SOP kinna thing

Loadshedding? expecting miracles here mate? its not like clapping hands and wishing things to happen...you need to see the bigger picture here. The direction matters and the pertinent financing/credit rating. keep your fingers crossed, the way things are going, expect something in 4 to 8 yrs....we have many needs even more wishes but patience is what is required here

negotiating with taleban...hmm lets backtrack a little. what was IK's agenda on drone strikes? innocents being killed...right? those figures doubled with PAF strikes due to lack of precision. IK wanted talks and so did NS. All was peachy so why only blaming NS now? you know n I know, who wanted this operation and why now...

treason charges 1999, blaming the victim here? again, consider the consequences of an action to determine the beneficiary. come up with something rational

@orangzaib:
I think you should see the first post I wrote. I said I don't support Imran Khan. Nor do I support Nawaz Sharif.
However, I don't support violent politics and oppression either. You were the one who brought Imran Khan into this. I have no idea whatsoever as to why you did so.
Look at the title of the thread:
"Nawaz Sharif to leave for Saudi Arabia"
You were the one who said, and I quote, "Your IK"
Since you presented proof, I formally accept that Imran Khan, does have a murky past.
It does not mean that the current government is playing to the interests of Pakistan. You should accept that.
Nawaz already had two bullet proof BMW's with top of the line armor. There was no need to buy more cars.

Let's just close the argument of Imran Khan. We both were obviously quite worked up.
It's remarkable how a thread can go from point A to point 1r30g1kgAG

@orangzaib:
I think you should see the first post I wrote. I said I don't support Imran Khan. Nor do I support Nawaz Sharif.
However, I don't support violent politics and oppression either. You were the one who brought Imran Khan into this. I have no idea whatsoever as to why you did so.
Look at the title of the thread:
"Nawaz Sharif to leave for Saudi Arabia"

Well my man, if you don't support violent politics, then why did you tell me all this stuff in like 6 posts above? Second, I don't think I care about either of your politicians. I do care about your people and I think they should have a clear shot at a better future now that the opportunity has come up.
I brought IK into this as there were IK die hard fans here who started o write very demeaning and silly comments on here. No matter how much sense you bring up, they don't seem to realize that IK's call for march and "change" is very threatening and it'll turn violent. That Human Life has a lot of value and for Mr. Ik to get to the top chair, no poor people have to get killed and be used as news for him to justify violence and gain power.
The way he is moving forward, I am worried that it'll get innocent poor people killed......people that otherwise have no beef with anyone. So try to understand the point here, and pretty much everyone knows that.
Also, to correct you, there is NO religion on this planet that supports killings, bringing down the governments and all, specifically when someone is in power and have been doing stuff that will help people...why?

Is your IK also fullfilling people's rights if that's what you are getting to? How's it Islamic to risk people's lives and threaten public safety and many poor innocent lives so your greedy self can get a power seat? How's this Islamic and patriot for IK to stir violence and hatred to bring down a government who's already producing results?
Where does it say is Islam to do violence so that you can topple the government and spend millions on it when you have millions IDP that can use your money? Does the SAME Islam not apply to IK? Or is it Islamic to be threatening the government with violence while you are committing adultery wit Ms. Malik and the world know the playboy meat you are made out of, while you criticize others and apply Islam to others and give yourself a clean sheet of paper? IK is the MOST flawed personality that exist in your country.

Common man, I suggest you get your head out of stupidity's as* and start using some common sense. None of you guys post and logic makes sense. You can't last a debate for thirty minutes because all you can say is just propaganda and scripts, no common sense at all. I can't believe you keep supporting wrong at all counts and now bring in Islam and apply it to the person you don't like.

HA!!! There you go. I am not Pro ANYONE. The only PRO I am, is for the 200 poor people that have been suffering. I could care less about what you guys do in your elections, whether be it IK or someone else. But knowing how the investment is flowing in, I see a great future shaping up in the next three years. If you bring down the gov't, your violent politics and intolerant behaviors will scare off investors that finally returned to Pakistan after a LOT of hard work by the current leadership.
Scaring off investors due to political unrest is a crime in majority of countries as it threatens the stability of a system. If you guys destabilize the system this time and the investors will have to run away from Pakistan, your country will break in the next 5-10 years, not to mention the economic wall it'll hit in the next 24 months post unrest. You guys wan to fu*ck 200 million people's future and a running system, be my guest. Just remember that you'll be responsible for breaking your country. Don't point to America or India ten years from now that they were responsible for it. This is ALL you guys not using sense and taking an already war-torn system down to its grave!

I saw your other posts in some threads in which you claim nawaz is the best for this country right now,That's why I assumed that you might be Pro-Nawaz,I didn't mean to offend you.Orangzaib there is nothing much I can do about the elections in Pakistan or Haiti.I'm US citizen born in NY,All i can do is hope.I don't think anyone here wants to destory the lives of 200 million people on purpose I don't know why you would say that.I do agree with you on the investment part.

People like me? Did you even read my posts about PTI/ IK protest/jalsa/dharna/long marches here before starting your rants about me. Yea i felt strange that African-American is taking interest in our politicians because we never seen it before that any african american interest in political affairs of Pakistan

1) Sorry man, I clicked on the wrong person. IPad's in a rush can make mistakes. I thought I was responding to someone else, but I just back tracked and realized I made a mistake. Thanks for liking my post.

2) I can understand your point. If you see me on African forms, I am JUST as passionate. I've spent plenty of time in Pakistan, India, Nepal and China so I know ins and out of your culture and people. And Pakistani people have always been very polite and hospitable to me so I do care.

My point of view is simple: Do not destroy 200 million people's future that is being set right now. They deserved a better lifestyle and will all the investments coming in, these poor people and a poor country finally has a chance to grow. Don't ruin this opportunity because some immature leader wants power through violence.
Next: let a system develop and work its kinks out, learn to stand in the line and for your turn. Good change is always a change that's positive like in India, Malaysia, or the US or other democratic countries.
Ok! Since you put it that way I'll give them a chance.Let's see how things turn out.

I saw your other posts in some threads in which you claim nawaz is the best for this country right now,That's why I assumed that you might be Pro-Nawaz,I didn't mean to offend you.Orangzaib there is nothing much I can do about the elections in Pakistan or Haiti.I'm US citizen born in NY,All i can do is hope.I don't think anyone here wants to destory the lives of 200 million people on purpose I don't know why you would say that.I do agree with you on the investment part.

Sorry dude, I am ticking people off left and right. The debate here is preserving democracy and to develop a system that can then continue on its way and Pakistan as a nation can become a better place to live, do business with, etc. I am not pro anyone, I am just against the violence and extremism that exist in Pakistan's political and cultural system. Good thing is, there is a vast majority that's against it. So I am just trying to put some sense into folks that have been talking about bringing down the gov't that what you have is working (whether it didn't work before or whatever the situation was), right now, the country has started to do better so people should have a fair shot at a better future after 70 years of this country's existing. One more violent aggressive take over of the gov't and it'll push the country back by 30 years and people will suffer, economy will hit the wall. So I don't have anything else outside of just making sure that I am speaking of the reality and about peaceful democracy. The rest is up to these guys. Didn't mean to seem upset or anything, sorry.

Orengzaib is like a relief pitcher of noon league squad:D:

Bro, I am just trying to show you guys to keep a system in place and it'll make sure your country progresses and stays on a growth path. I could care less about a,b, or n league. I do care about millions of people that have already started to, and will be getting jobs soon. Protest is your right. But you and I and everyone else knows the plan, it is to do violent protests. No human life is worth sacrificing so a few people sitting in a bullet proof vehicle can become PM's over innocent's dead bodies.
If you scare off the Americans and the Chinese due to unrest and bringing down the government, watch my words, no one will invest into Pakistan. That's for sure and your country will break. You guys should force your leaders to do what is right for the country and its people. Not what's right for the leaders.

nawaza 44.jpg

He wanted to be a Singer .A police Inspector an Actor. His Father named him BHOLA .Good for nothing. General Zia imposed him on Pakistanis like Zardari was imposed through a WILL of Bey Nazir. I doubt there was a will.
This is a very informative article, got it from sir Shahid Saleem sahib, who has been a senior at Cadet College Kohat as well as a very kind friend.....please read what he has to say about our Lordly Prime Minister............

Who is Nawaz Sharif !!!!!

After that Nawaz Sharif had completed his education, in the 3rd division in B.A from Govt College, Lahore as he got admission in Govt College Lahore, on recommendations, and he used to be called in the class as "Kuggoo' because he never used to participate in the class nor replied to any question he has ever been asked by the lecturer, told by his class mates.

His father Mian Muhammad Sharif started him in the business. However, this proved a disaster. As a second option Mian Muhammad Sharif set him up with Pakistani actor Saeed Khan Rangeela to get him into acting (something which Nawaz Sharif wanted). A few days later Saeed Khan Rangeela sent his regrets to Mian Muhammad Sharif saying that his son was too dumb for acting and movie industry. Mian Muhammad Sharif then hired cricket coaches to train his son for cricket, but his physical fitness was too low for the sport. It is rumored that by mid-day on his first day at training Nawaz Sharif threw the bat down and left the stadium saying, ;This is too tough for me.

As a last resort he paid General Ghulam Jilani Khan a considerable sum of money to introduce Nawaz Sharif to General Zia-ul-Haq recommending him for a political post, who in turn made Nawaz Sharif the Finance Minister of Punjab.
( Gen. Gilani was not offered money, in fact he had been presented a 'White Palace' made on a 4-kanal corner plot in Lahore Cant and it was worth Rs. 4 crores then, a s said. It was just beautiful with Victorian style round porch with a running fountain in the center. But Mian Sharif, being business man, recovered many '4 crores' out of the son's post of Finance Minister of Punjab, and it was sure that Nawaz Sharif would not be able to write his designation with correct spellings )

However, this was the day when the street thugs of Mohni Road had stepped on to becoming the national thugs of Pakistan.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...24917.100001802225534&type=1&relevant_count=1

View attachment 41040
He wanted to be a Singer .A police Inspector an Actor. His Father named him BHOLA .Good for nothing. General Zia imposed him on Pakistanis like Zardari was imposed through a WILL of Bey Nazir. I doubt there was a will.
This is a very informative article, got it from sir Shahid Saleem sahib, who has been a senior at Cadet College Kohat as well as a very kind friend.....please read what he has to say about our Lordly Prime Minister............

Who is Nawaz Sharif !!!!!

After that Nawaz Sharif had completed his education, in the 3rd division in B.A from Govt College, Lahore as he got admission in Govt College Lahore, on recommendations, and he used to be called in the class as "Kuggoo' because he never used to participate in the class nor replied to any question he has ever been asked by the lecturer, told by his class mates.

His father Mian Muhammad Sharif started him in the business. However, this proved a disaster. As a second option Mian Muhammad Sharif set him up with Pakistani actor Saeed Khan Rangeela to get him into acting (something which Nawaz Sharif wanted). A few days later Saeed Khan Rangeela sent his regrets to Mian Muhammad Sharif saying that his son was too dumb for acting and movie industry. Mian Muhammad Sharif then hired cricket coaches to train his son for cricket, but his physical fitness was too low for the sport. It is rumored that by mid-day on his first day at training Nawaz Sharif threw the bat down and left the stadium saying, ;This is too tough for me.

As a last resort he paid General Ghulam Jilani Khan a considerable sum of money to introduce Nawaz Sharif to General Zia-ul-Haq recommending him for a political post, who in turn made Nawaz Sharif the Finance Minister of Punjab.
( Gen. Gilani was not offered money, in fact he had been presented a 'White Palace' made on a 4-kanal corner plot in Lahore Cant and it was worth Rs. 4 crores then, a s said. It was just beautiful with Victorian style round porch with a running fountain in the center. But Mian Sharif, being business man, recovered many '4 crores' out of the son's post of Finance Minister of Punjab, and it was sure that Nawaz Sharif would not be able to write his designation with correct spellings )

However, this was the day when the street thugs of Mohni Road had stepped on to becoming the national thugs of Pakistan.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...24917.100001802225534&type=1&relevant_count=1

Baita....

Jissay Allah rakhay ussay koyn chakkay
Allah jab daita hay tu chappar phaar ker daita hay

Mehnat ker, hasad na ker

Now wrap your tail between your legs, bow down your head...leave n never get personal