Nawaz Sharif to leave for Saudi Arabia

Whats the jugat in it? Did Imran go for Umrah in London instead KSA?
Yes at least to bring, some £ s for the construction of university?
What NOORA KING will bring from K'SA?
Only CIA written conspiracies, in Arabic translated in urdu? :enjoy::omghaha:

waise didnt someone tell nawaz sharif kay haram ki kami say Hajj nahi hota? seriously we all know this for a fact that his earning is haram as he looted and plundered the country's wealth all these years... who he is trying to fool by going on Umrah, the Creator?

or is this trip to please his Saudi masters as usual?

I had just put a random comment there about Gullu khan but after your comment I checked and was shocked that he indeed went to London last week :rofl: , such a big coincidence
Actually, it just shows how , you moderated your brains , from ashes ?:omghaha:
But still, it's the same PSYCHO?:astagh:

The Man is here (in Jeddah city) for the last 10 days of Ramadan and that an absolute right for him as a Muslim. May almighty accept our deeds and grant us forgiveness. Amen.

God bless him and his trip, however i do sincerely hope that spirituality is the only reason for his trip. He has been using such trips for political leverage for a long boring amount of time.

What was that about un-biased mods :coffee:

We his own people are more than happy that he will be celebrating eid in the city of Makkah or Madina, it is an honor for any muslim to do so BUT only for a muslim

Only a patwari like you can be happy that his leader is celebrating eid not in his country but another and that too on public money. So save this Muslim BS for another time. People like you are the reason this country is where it is today.

They are not my brothers, they are mostly your racial brothers who are getting all the wrath there and I never had any emotion for them just as I don't have anyone belonging to your race but I have all the emotions for muslim arabs because they are my brothers in islam.

• Brother Egyptians blockading the brother Palestinians on orders of Master Israelis
  • Brother Saudis fighting proxy wars with Brother Qataris in Brother Syria & Brother Iraq.
  • Brothers FSA beheading brother Syrians and Brother ISIS throwing Brothers FSA off the cliffs.
  • Brothers Al Qaeda making love to the camels and living like rats in caves.
Long live the brotherhood

The Man is here (in Jeddah city) for the last 10 days of Ramadan and that an absolute right for him as a Muslim. May almighty accept our deeds and grant us forgiveness. Amen.
indeed nothing wrong with that even the Haj pilgrims of the past used to indulge in a bit of trade after making their life changing life time journey since the time of early Islam.

Nawaz has his sizable chunk of fortune in the middle east and finds it best to spend the time there during Ramzan. hope he gets time to pray for us Pakistanis as well if he visits the Grand Mosque.

Try harder, this one failed.

Counter my narrative when i give one.
Counter my modhood when you are subjected to unfair use of power.

Happy tuesday - death to logic.

You are a biased Administrator.........:closed:

Now To Potianssss dismay......NS should be seen as crying, weeping, in pains, begging for mercy to TUQ & Imran

but instead

He is quite as cooooooool, enjoying retreat at his famous place........of course Masjid-e-Nabvi:cheers:

Konsi university key liya? Watching cricket in Lords and roaming on luxury cars is supposed to spend Money, not raise it bonga bhai.
It's London not raI-wind, he was in the top of celibate since last 40 years or so , still he is not roaming with 500 stupid grids with him?

You didn't answer me bonga bhai....for which university was he "raising funds"?

He is quite as cooooooool, enjoying retreat at his famous place........of course Masjid-e-Nabvi:cheers:
These people will always be in a spot of bother no matter what....

He can run where ever he want but Imran Khan will catch him.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Imran Khan par movie banadeni chaheyay.....Ma'na Gujjar!

That is deliberate, sarcasm or just poor English? :lol:
He is our bonga bhai....Nevermind him for such things :)

God bless him and his trip, however i do sincerely hope that spirituality is the only reason for his trip.

Ofcourse this trip is only spiritual:

10418491_10152249925138061_8455328312873328853_n.jpg

Ye mangoes to masjid e nabvi main bantne k liye le kar gya hy..