Bratva
PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Josh e Khitabat mai ho jata hai sir jee,, app log to peechay hi par gaye hain media ki tarha
A small doubt, how can you use youtube from Pakistan? did they lifted the ban?
Check again. CM Balochistan was with him all along
Sind CM doesn't matter. He belongs to a vedera party. People who voted for them have the same mind set. They don't believe in development. Shahbaz spoke about Mass Transit System for Karachi, but they came out to be ignorant. On the other hand MQM brags about Mustafa kamal however he didn't do anything in this project.
KPK CM is under Ilzam Khan's pressure. Earlier he said he wanted to create Peshawar like Lahore but now he is totally mum. Lots of PTI workers twisted the facts and later clearly stated that they will approach investors by themselves. Ego exists here
Ok Sir ji. CM Balochistan bhi saath chalay gaey. Sindhi CM se nafrat hai aur KPK CM se banti nahi.
This is Punjab-feudal mentality. This is the reason why I never considered Mian sahab as a true leader.
So Pakistan seems interested in metro transport system but which city do you all think should get it first??
It would be better to build metro transport system in the city which is the most populated and is facing the most traffic problems. First see how it works there along with building BRTS system in other major cities. Power will be a problem no doubt so it should be taken care of first.
did he also visited chinese nuclear site before he took impression from detonating those nuclear bombs
this is just plain stupid
just an act that how he will make bullet train
this is just plain stupid
you are dumb, did i not say not to reply me ever again with your retarded posts? paindu ganje
Nawaz sharif looking good. Got hair on head.
Looks like Sharif is doing all the right things in his third innings as PM.
for your kind info Punjab is least feudal province. second you have to grab the opportunity does other CM request for this visit... NO.... at least they are trying to do something, possible or impossible leave it, does your leader even tried anything yet?
Some how I see a penguine when I see him standing in suit