Nawaz Sharif meet Indian Military Attache

@Admin there is no source other than SAPM .Shall this propagnda conttinues or is it intentionally allowed to continued ? I can share 100`s of such youtube with out references also the same Haroon Rahseed claims that NS paid 500 Million US$ before he left . Credibility of Admins and PDF at stake

Haroon Rasheed says in his program that in last couple of days Nawaz had meet Indian Military Attache in London.
This news was also given by Shahbaz Gil in his yesterday's press conference, even though he didn't specifically spelled out. But he said, that we (i.e. Pakistani Government) knows who you were meeting in London.

If this is true, Nawaz should be tried for treason.
It is a stated aim of India to break up Pakistan. They are actively working on it. There are plenty of evidences of Indian's involvement in Terror activities in Pakistan.
Including financing, training, and arming terrorists to act against the state and people of Pakistan.

It is beyond my comprehension that why Government of Pakistan brings all these proofs to the world!!
Indian has to deal right now, before it is too late.
No.
Now it's time to face the music. Other than some politics there is nothing that can be done.
Take it like a man..let's stop bitching about this and do what we can i.e. take over sharif wealth and mansions inside Pakistan.

@Admin there is no source other than SAPM .Shall this propagnda conttinues or is it intentionally allowed to continued ? I can share 100`s of such youtube with out references also the same Haroon Rahseed claims that NS paid 500 Million US$ before he left . Credibility of Admins and PDF at stake
So says volatile the most credible of all the posters here

Pak state is very weak indeed. Leave NS as he is outside Pak with blessings of Gen Bajwa. But state can't do anything to Mariam Nawaz, Shehbaz Sharif, Zardaris, Fazlu Rehman etc. and their offsprings who are in Pak and roaming freely. We all know they are traitors and looted Pak for decades in such a way that Human Development Index of Pak is now lower than all of its neighbors except Afganistan.

There are mafias in Pak sitting in Judiciary, Media, bureaucracy, Police and our beloved army. PA itself is part of mafia. What happens is if anyone associated with mafia comes under the screw of law then other people of the same mafia comes for their rescue. Look how judges of Supreme court has helped Justice Iss to go away. How media persons tries to rescue lifafa sahafis whenever they are exposed. How police tries to save their fellow corrupt officials who themselves are involved in rapes, kidnapping, murders etc. How our politicians save their fellow politicians from accountability and get together whenever they come under the hammer of law. How our army tries to save brothers of Gen Kiyani, Gen Musharaf, Gen Asim Bajwa and every other Gen from accountability and bulldozed a judgement even when it is passed from lower court or when ever there is a chance of any accountability against Generals. All these mafia hide behind the constitution.

All these mafias also help each other whenever people sitting in top of one of mafia are in need. They benifit from this corrupt rotten system which is built only for the elites. The PA, Judidicary, media, police, bureaucracy, Politicians they all are the guardians of this corrupt system and they will never allow anyone to change the system. This is only common poor man who has no one else except Allah to save him from these bastards.

1000% spot on. What audacity do we have to blame the likes of Nawaz Shariff, when we have bajwa saab and co which allowed these haraam chore to leave in the first place?

Our military, bearocracy, judiciary, politicians, police, etc... are all infected with corruption. Every institution of our nation is infected. If your body part is infected to such a degree then it is best to simply cut it off and amputate it. We need to go after every corrupt person... why are military officers allowed to get off freely???? is this islamic?

And why is it that anytime NAB goes after the corrupt all of a sudden our stock market goes down? we do not need this type of growth, these business people play with fire and at this point should get burned. We can go on years without growth but Imran Khan needs to go after this menace of corruption because in the long term it will ALWAYS WORK OUT FOR THE BEST.

Tbh at this point im willing to support even the islamist if they are willing to go after everyone and anyone involved in corruption.

The internet never forgets nor do the wonderful comrades at defence.pk :-)
well in this digital world the basic sense still prevails ,basic manners does win .But hey we are here to agree to disagree .Doesnt mean we can call each other Jahil ,gawar ,Youthia ,Patwari :)

I actually agree with your assumption, with just a bit of correction. He mostly likely wanted to sell the secrets of JF17 and have the money transferred into many of his offshore accounts.

Anyway if you don't even know anything about the meeting, why defend a criminal who is also an absconder? Are you one of those people that say " Khata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai"

I knew that was coming but it had to be said anyway. The point is, the whole notion of him meeting a military Attache of all people from India, while he is busy building political momentum back home in Pakistan is beyond absurd. Whoever cooked this tale, the fact that their feeble minds jumped to a meeting with military Attache, reveals their own origin. I also think it’s fantastic timing, Nawaz comes after you in his speeches, accuse of him of being a traitor, classic move by ghq. The whole thing is pretty hilarious.

Ghq antics Destin to fails anyways no question about it, when it doesn’t works in 99 in that age of one way traffic then how come it gets success in 20s when a vibrant social media provide constant two ways traffic norms, Estblst lackey already on the defensive there. The point is how foolhardy and blind our deep state is becomes in anger and hate against Sharifs and Bhuttos that it implying failed policies again and again, do they really have no other way left to deal with Sharif Politics here? Even the imagination of it made me Goosebumps.

Altaf Hussain used to say the same and his followers wrote exactly like you, they also defended him like you are :D

You and others can’t be serious about comparing Nawaz and Altaf. You can have your issues with both, but you can’t honestly say that their politics, their speech and rhetoric are the same. :rolleyes:

Altaf Hussain was an Indian Agent, Hussain Haqqani was an Indian/US agent, Benazir was an Indian Agent, Fatima Bhutto was an Indian Agent and now we have Nawaz Sharif who is an Indian Agent.

It is scary how easy it is for the agencies and the media to make anyone an Indian Agent and the sheep to believe it all without a shred of evidence. NS and kin are not stupid to damage their livelihood, why would they jeopardize their family goldmine aka Pakistan?

And my dear fellow Pakistanis, merely because someone is critical of the alleged role of Army leadership, it does not make him/her an Indian agent.

Oh really?

No matter what, Pakistan will remain in the same situation until people stop praising criminals and “traitors”. A traitor spent millions on hiring lobbying firms in the US against Pakistan Army, a man working on the Indian agenda just for the sake of his politics and int support, a man never open his mouth (or even name) "Kulbushan Yadav" in his entire tenure. He allowed 30+ Indians including NSA Ajit Doval (who drives the most hateful, destructive policy against Pakistan and responsible for killing Pakistanis) welcomed by your beloved without VISA.

Govt officials working in the foreign office including the ambassador to India Abdul Basit openly stated NS barred FO from speaking against India. A traitor praises by every single Indian Govt and mil officer. A man about whom Indian politicians stated “We have invested so much in Nawaz Sharif”, a criminal who intentionally destroyed our water case in Int court.

He and his relative Ishaq Dar using bureaucracy and illegal appointees for getting information and interfering in Govt matters. You'll be charged under the treason act if you interfere at this level anywhere in the world. A corrupt person and his criminal daughter lying with the voters, abuse and insult state institutions and creating chaos (Fasad) but never answer a single question about their illegal wealth. He compromised our national security, and involved Saudia, UK, Qatar, Turkey in our internal matters in his entire tenure and even after.

Always blaming, criticizing and bashing Army for the coup but never talk about why he always doing pangay bazyan with the mil establishment for no reason. What was his agenda? Why he continuously poking nose in their area? Why he wanted to install his puppet in the GHQ? Military isn’t his political party where he can make changes day/night. He is the most annoying head of state in the history who keep pushing himself in the matters intentionally (with no reason) who has vast consequences and repercussions. In short, Aap jo marzi kartay rahain everything will be fine till other side react .. cheekhain aur rona dhona uswaqt shuru ho jab agla react karay yaan aap ke saath woh shuru hojaye jo aap arsa daraaz se auroon ke saath kartay rahain.... amazing!

I failed to understand the mindset of the supporters “wesay sara kuch fooj karti hey par Karachi operation Nawaz Sharif nay kiya” funniest thing I have ever heard similar to "beragarak sara fooj nay kiya hey par dhamakay hamnay kiye hain" I mean it couldn’t be possible any sane person with right mindset will say something like this. This is beyond comprehension, indeed a laughable phrase.

What a sad state of affairs, only country in the world where a convicted criminal known for his (proven) corruption and illegal wealth, known for his traitorous work against the state, defended by someone coming from an educated background (Sorry to say).

explain us whom you called “traitor”? Zara hamain bhi pata chalay

You and others can’t be serious about comparing Nawaz and Altaf. You can have your issues with both, but you can’t honestly say that their politics, their speech and rhetoric are the same. :rolleyes:
The same was said by his followers as well. I was just merely pointing out the ordeal that his followers had to go through because of his actions. :)
The last I remember it was Nawaz himself who tried to get a deal just a few weeks ago via Zubair. If you see the things in context it's just hilarious. In fact if you go deeper 90% of actions establishment ever did was to benefit their blue eyed boy even got him out of country, but his greed and lust holds no boundaries.