NAWAZ SHARIF "LOOKING FOR OBEDIANT COAS" Mutiny On The Cornor

majority of ppp members from punjab were bought by pmln and some by pti..
Before elections you are free to bid on any horse be it pmln PTI or PPP and we say it Lotta, PTI itself a party depend on Lottas come from other parties. After elections you can't do horse trading ie lotta purchasing for that the individual first resgin from his seat there is re election on that seat and seat goes to winner.

Dont pakistan MP's know any thing about horse trading ?
alas that is not possible in Pakistan because of the amendments the previous government made, horse trading will only result in you getting de-seated by your party leader.

Sometimes I think all these amendments that these political parties make to strengthen their hold on power, like removing the article 58-2B which allowed the president to overthrow a government on some grounds or this horse trading amendment, actually makes the army takeover that much more possible.

In the 90's whenever we had such a crisis the president Ishaq or Laghari overthrew the Pmln and PPP governments, the democracy survived. But as soon as PMLN removed 58-2B we got Musharaf.

Before elections you are free to bid on any horse be it pmln PTI or PPP and we say it Lotta, PTI itself a party depend on Lottas come from other parties. After elections you can't do horse trading ie lotta purchasing for that the individual first resgin from his seat there is re election on that seat and seat goes to winner.
yes i know about that..

Nothing is going to happen, even the Panama leaks aren't going to affect much in the short to middle term. We'll only see something happen after NS's term ends, and a new government start its term. If you don't believe me, just look at history. The biggest corrupt government in Pakistani history still has yet to answer for it's crimes, or even face the courts in any meaningful way, despite the fact there is ample evidence that Zardari's administration stole billions.

Here is PMLn is not the issue. Performance is the issue of PM office. Govt and political leadership absence from area cleared from terrorist is the major complaint coming from GHQ, time after time Swat is still politically dried and same situation army is facing in Shawal. Army logistic is doing development work in Swat and Shawal, while Pakistan leadership is sleeping and spending all there money on metro bus and metro train service. FATA need good network of roads and trains, so they can bring there products in big market and earn decent living. Because poverty is the mother of terrorism North Western region.
And now huge corruption is surfaced and Pakistan need " great resolve" for this cancer. Even Pakistan lose its beloved PM or anyone.

Mutiny never!
However we will not get a general like him ever again.
Courage and honour is a very rare commodity these days.
"ever again"
come on man
Gen Sharif is great but the army is an institution and institutions consistently produce great leaders.
One thing is true his family has made more sacrifices for pakistan than any other general before him.
His shaheed brother and uncle are both nishane haider

"ever again"
come on man
Gen Sharif is great but the army is an institution and institutions consistently produce great leaders.
One thing is true his family has made more sacrifices for pakistan than any other general before him.
His shaheed brother and uncle are both nishane haider
Well, there is history whenever PM chose a COAS according to his intentions he goes opposite to that Bhutto chose Zia without seniory basis and he become his killer Nawaz first chose Mushraff and in 1999 we know what happened. He chose Raheel Sahib now and Raheel Sahib become iron man for him. Let's see what he chose next I'm interesting if history repeat again or this time he succeed to bring a katthPuttli COAS. Interesting time ahead:coffee:

No , where PM chose mucho wala COAS , PM ends up in trouble. ( mustaches)......lolzz its a fact....

Isn't that exactly what people were saying the last time? there were plenty of threads on the subject

Well One thing for sure , This Man name Nawaz Sharif never learned a lesson from history (past mistakes or blunders ) and FUTURE is also dark.
LOL some time I seriously have doubts about him and his mental approach to different Issues. Looking for new Army chief and having meetings !! does he want to destroy what was build in last 8 years, What if He promote some one junior like A General on 6th or 7th number .... Man that will surly bring Mutiny !!!!
Does this Man want that again ???? He tried once in 1999, but he lost his own Govt , And We lost Democracy , What will happen this time????????
LOL they rung a media cell against opposition mainly PTI and Army ,,,,

I hope and Pray what I am thinking is proven wrong. But what if its not??????????
In The End One Request , Sir Please Promote number 1 , 2 or 3 on seniority list as COAS , that will save you from lot of problems and Democracy can also stay on track in Pakistan.
Thank you All

The meeting that NS had with army chief yesterday was on precondition and one of the condition was accountability across the board. So we can all imagine what it means and surely what NS will do because rest assured he is not going to do any sort of accountability what so ever. It would be better for him to stay put and does not interfere in the hornets nest. But Nawaz being Nawaz and moron that he is, i am pretty sure he is going to make the same mistake again and which will result in his downfall. I just hope that Army shows constraint and let this fucker complete his term. Because only than can people realize how much roshan of a Pakistan is left. If he gets an early boot out, he will simply cry "Huma mudut poori nahi kerna diya gaya, werna Pakistan aj Asian tiger hota"

Hello All
@Thorough Pro , Janab
The situation is different this time, In 1999 there was a thing name Kargal , PM did the mistake we all know , now the media is free and social media is also there and even Public interest and awareness is much higher and deeper , so he can just repeat the 99 , BUT
This time PM have problems Like PANAM Leaks , Operation In Punjab (against terrorism and extremism) that PMLN Fears will almost end them, Mega Corruption Scandals , Media cell running in PM house Under PM's Daughter,
You name the problem its there,