Nawaz and Zardari have offered deal money:Gen(R) Amjab Shoaib

Just out of curiosity!!! Can anybody give a ballpark #???

Ballpark?? ie monetary amount?

It would be in billions of dollars. Though only partial amount is uncovered and ofcourse western government under guise of privacy law will not release information either.

If you take an example of Malik Riaz whose Baharia town development has just agreed to make a payment of RS460 billion. Which in todays exchange rate is $3.26 billion dollars. That too was far less than the actual value of the development and land which is somewhere above $15 billion dollars.

In simple terms were are not even talking about small numbers.

So far the fake account case again Asif Ali Zardari is over 100 billion rupees. Few years back Zaradari's right hand man Dr Asim was alleged to have committed corruption worth over 2000 billion but so far he has been indicated in a case worth 462 billion rupees ($3.27 billion).

They are no small numbers by any imagination and one wonders why Pakistan is facing financial crisis.

It would be in billions of dollars. Though only partial amount is uncovered and ofcourse western government under guise of privacy law will not release information either.

If you take an example of Malik Riaz whose Baharia town development has just agreed to make a payment of RS460 billion. Which in todays exchange rate is $3.26 billion dollars. That too was far less than the actual value of the development and land which is somewhere above $15 billion dollars.

So far the fake account case again Asif Ali Zardari is over 100 billion rupees. Few years back Zaradari's right hand man Dr Asim was alleged to have committed corruption worth over 2000 billion but so far he has been indicated in a case worth 462 billion rupees ($3.27 billion).

They are no small numbers by any imagination and one wonders why Pakistan is facing financial crisis.
land value was no where near 15 bil when it was handed over to bahria town! and it wasnt even 450 bil at thay time

The Karachi land that Bharia took is well over 2000 billion rupees. Zardari and Co actually did land swap with Bharia using Malair Development authority and other departments where worthlessness land that belonged to Bharia was exchanged for better location land.

That is why supreme court was asking for 1000 billion rupee from Bharia. But from what I recall the land value was 2000 billion (not sure if it was developed or undeveloped) however, if it was developed land it still would not have costed Bharia 1000 billon to develop it. Had this development been undertaken by relevant government authority they would have made billions of rupees.

Same type of corruption in Rawalpindi defence development.

What I was trying to highlight was the numbers are not small by any mean. even if it is 450 billion that also is massive amount.

The Karachi land that Bharia took is well over 2000 billion rupees. Zardari and Co actually did land swap with Bharia using Malair Development authority and other departments where worthlessness land that belonged to Bharia was exchanged for better location land.

That is why supreme court was asking for 1000 billion rupee from Bharia. But from what I recall the land value was 2000 billion (not sure if it was developed or undeveloped) however, if it was developed land it still would not have costed Bharia 1000 billon to develop it. Had this development been undertaken by relevant government authority they would have made billions of rupees.

Same type of corruption in Rawalpindi defence development.

What I was trying to highlight was the numbers are not small by any mean. even if it is 450 billion that also is massive amount.
2000 current price possible and that too after development. but at the time when project was launched that land wanst valued much 16500 acres @ max 20-30k at that time so the money SC gettinf back is good money! issue is not money issue is the real master mind of this deal is still allowed to.live like a king and spew venom against our country Pakistan Mr Zardari! why? because kissi may itni himat nai isko paktay kyon key isko pakrain gay toh bhut say pindi keh badshah nungay hojaye gay!!

sab harami milay howay hain!!

hum cockroach hain bhai ghulam hain! ya badshah hain hamaray

If true than the treasure is already there...

Selected donkey king IK has failed miserably and u know it
LOL. VOT ko izzzat do and people jhave chose the prime minsiter, Unlike bloody loser disqualified prime minsiter.

Oh please son, we all know the gullu but attitude in PML N . Ganja nanga was indigned by the very same court that he used his goons to attack in late 90s. Its time to face the music. Indeed Karma is bitch, You will see in your lifetime how more he will be humiliated

Allah is watching all of us ,and almighty is the best judge..
Exactly which is why his sons didnt even come to bury the respected lady Nawaz. What A shame.

Allah is watching all of us ,and almighty is the best judge..

If your house was made with Halal money and if injustice is done to you then you will have your reward for it.

But if you know that the house was built with Haram money and kept it, then you will be punished accordingly.

His justice will be complete.

Abi toh time diya ja raha hai selected ko
yeah we selected him by the means of voting. Dont worry its not like mr Dar who is absocnder who has earned 900 times more wealth has 3 buidlings on dubai business bay. all that money made since 92. Wonder what he is running from. Not to mention shebaz son who has alro ran away and dont gt me on nanga Ganja nawaz. The so called king, Mulk ka kha gai salay bad duaien to luge gi na, dekho agay agay kitne zaleel honge Ganjay aur uske supportesrs jahil k bachay

Yes ,Yaar wo 200 arab dollar kab wapis aa rahay hain ????
U guyz are such gullible ,Donkey raja has brainwashed u so much that u just want to live in a dream world ,kid brother ,politics is a different science .
go watch some Bollywood movie and have a "feel good factor ",as this Karma crap does not happen in politics
2/4 maheenay Ki baat hai ,phir phla phase protest ka shiru ho jye ga....
Abi toh time diya ja raha hai selected ko...
Take care brother and have a nice day ....

Yes ,indeed brother..
Khota khana chor de haram khor

Hey, you can bash IK by writing his name i.e. Imran Khan Niazi, don't use 'Niazi' only, as he isn't the only 'Niazi' in Pakistan. FYI,
Niazi:
The Niazi (Pashto: نیازی, Nīāzī; pronounced [ˈniːˈaːziː]) are one of the most important and largest Ghilzai Pashtun tribe of Afghanistan and Pakistan.

Also, if you have any proof of IK's corruption, please show them here.
Well Zardari is not the only Zardari either

Have you ever saw me, making fun of any tribe..? And FYI, we have never seen any other 'Zardari', except Asif Ali Zardari and his family, and most of them were corrupt, if not all. BTW, two wrongs don't make a right.
Stop being a hypocrite. In every thread you claim to be a neutral/unbiased, but all of your posts are against IK, you never said anything about your leader Bilawal 'Bilawaja' Bhutto.

P.S. I have noticed that many new members have joined this forum recently, just to abuse IK/PTI. But, they all call themselves neutral, what an irony, isn't it....???

Have you ever saw me, making fun of any tribe..? And FYI, we have never seen any other 'Zardari', except Asif Ali Zardari and his family, and most of them were corrupt, if not all. BTW, two wrongs don't make a right.
Stop being a hypocrite. In every thread you claim to be a neutral/unbiased, but all of your posts are against IK, you never said anything about your leader Bilawal 'Bilawaja' Bhutto.

P.S. I have noticed that many new members have joined this forum recently, just to abuse IK/PTI. But, they all call themselves neutral, what an irony, isn't it....???
And I not a PPP supporter. You mean to say that There is only One Zardari??