Nawaz and Zardari have offered deal money:Gen(R) Amjab Shoaib

u have proof aganist anyone ,go to the court ,we are not buying this curruption stuff anymore
LOl whof the fk are you to not buy anything when top court has alrady convicted the pig for life??
Brain dead monkeys lik you doesnt even know ythat he has failed to provide money trial, Shamless creatures sons didnt even come for burial of their mother. This is what haram ki dolat gets you. You wouldnt know since you can be easily sold out for a plate of biryani

"asset beyound means" clause of NAB law.
Fucktard do U know what assets beyonds even means ? Can you comprehend that statement and what it entails too ? laqeer k faqeerr

Include Niazi and Company
Hey, you can bash IK by writing his name i.e. Imran Khan Niazi, don't use 'Niazi' only, as he isn't the only 'Niazi' in Pakistan. FYI,
Niazi:
The Niazi (Pashto: نیازی, Nīāzī; pronounced [ˈniːˈaːziː]) are one of the most important and largest Ghilzai Pashtun tribe of Afghanistan and Pakistan.

Also, if you have any proof of IK's corruption, please show them here.

Judge Bashir your mother's yaar has clearly wrote in the verdict that your mama ka tokhu has not found guilty of currupt practices ,asset beyound means ,when there is a gap between your income and the value of assets on your name ,
Go give your tooi to judge Bashir and lick his lulla for writing "no curruption has been found aganist NS"
Your knowledge is as little as your dad's lulli ,Supreme Court has disqualified him ,not punished him ,he got punished by NAB court ,appeal has been filed in both the cases in IHC.
@Dubious You can see the language used in this post and thread, too.

LOl whof the fk are you to not buy anything when top court has alrady convicted the pig for life??
Brain dead monkeys lik you doesnt even know ythat he has failed to provide money trial, Shamless creatures sons didnt even come for burial of their mother. This is what haram ki dolat gets you. You wouldnt know since you can be easily sold out for a plate of biryani

Fucktard do U know what assets beyonds even means ? Can you comprehend that statement and what it entails too ? laqeer k faqeerr
Bhai, please avoid using abusive words, it's just a request. Abusing isn't going to make any difference.

Patwaris only understand this. But i will pay heed to what you said. Since you requested it

Since all the posters here are anonymous, so abusing hardly serves any purpose. Other poster also starts abusing and a chain reaction starts. Though, I also sometimes feel like doing it, but then refrain, due to its utter futility.

This new patwari was using ma bhen vulgar language which they often use on fb.He will get banned soon he just cant hide his frustation.

Please please just chop one hand off each of these corrupt scum .... Just ONE, but not the one that signs (until refusal).

Money will flow after that ...

take all their money and assets, make these bc kangall as they made this country kangall,

If as a Pakistani I have to choose between Money from the looters or Permanent End to their Dynasty
I am ok to see an end come to their Dynasty

• Zardari --> Family barred from political office
  • Nawaz --> Family barred from political office
  • Showbaz
  • Mariyam
  • Faryal Talpoor
  • Ishaq Dar
  • Agha Durrani
  • Shergil Memon

All need to be in Prison

Money we can may be attain indirectly by a formal complaint in their residing nations to bring back looted cash

It has to be 100% on record that these two families performed corruption and on grand scale so that their future avenue to Elections is closed forever
Absolutely but who is going to put them in jail look at your judiciary.

Why not enact proceeds of crime law and once a person has been convicted than take control of all their assets and related family member's assets. Leave it to the family members to show the assets taken over were bought using legitimate source of income.

O

Youthia insan,u started the abuse ,I would dare u if u do that on my face in real life some day.ur back side got burnt when I put facts up there .
Now your silly question ,asset beyound means when your income is not proportional to the values of assets you have ,
Go read the verdict of Mr Bashir Ahmed (judge NAB court) and then confront me
Youthia like u are just getting knowledge from fake FB pages of Donkey king's PTI or from BAbba kodda ,and think they know everything .shameless people.

Selected donkey king IK has failed miserably and u know it .

Can you post the verdict here? so that people know what you are talking about.

If a civilian leader who happens to be a prime minister of a country 3 times and the court finds that he has accumulated assets beyond his known source of income than one can only assume that is due to corruption and nothing else.

You can call it what ever you like, kick backs, bribes, gifts or whatever name, but it still is corruption and corrupt conduct.