Naswarville

Oi @Hyperion - Koi Pakistan mein bhi Investment kiiii hoiii haii ya sareii ka saraa maaal mulk sei baahir hiii lagayaa hovaaa haiii ? :what:

@RAMPAGE Compare the following:-

Standard issue OFB BP-

images

MKU Instavest-

a358.jpg

NOW TRY AND FIGURE OUT WHY AN INDIAN PRIVATE COMPANY NEVER GETS THE CONTRACT TO EQUIP THE IA.

Yara, aren't those 1st gen devices? Optronics division was manufacturing them back in 90's......

3rd gen, saw it myself. Have been to their expo-stand many times. This is the company that was working with the Turkish Navy.

Yara, most of my "aabayee" lands, houses, markets are all in Pakistan....... as regard to my "own" money. No. I am trying to get into poultry, but it's heavily gamed by sob NS...... first I need a different government in place...... let's see who comes next....... besides, if I start anything, I will first get into senate, just in case as insurance policy.

Oi @Hyperion - Koi Pakistan mein bhi Investment kiiii hoiii haii ya sareii ka saraa maaal mulk sei baahir hiii lagayaa hovaaa haiii ? :what:

Yara, most of my "aabayee" lands, houses, markets are all in Pakistan....... as regard to my "own" money. No. I am trying to get into poultry, but it's heavily gamed by sob NS...... first I need a different government in place...... let's see who comes next....... besides, if I start anything, I will first get into senate, just in case as insurance policy.

Janaaaab Election Lahore sei larnaaa....mein jitwaaa doooon gaaa - We all love a Khan Sahib with a cute buttt ! :kiss3:

****.... you scare me sometimes.... besides, there are no elections for senate.... it's placement :cheesy:

Janaaaab Election Lahore sei larnaaa....mein jitwaaa doooon gaaa - We all love a Khan Sahib with a cute buttt ! :kiss3:

****.... you scare me sometimes.... besides, there are no elections for senate.... it's placement :cheesy:

Oh Senate....sorry ! :ashamed:

Who'd place you ? You can't arse kiss either Asfandyar Wali, Imran, Noora, Zardari or Altaf Bhai ? :unsure:

I think your better bet is to run for the National Assembly as an Independent with your own Party ! :)

@Armstrong, I forgot... only personal investment I have is 20 acres of land in Gawadar...... perfect location..........

PPP & IK (PTI), could have gotten in this time as well..... not ready yet. Mentally..... too many things to sort in life..... love life, kids and all things that actually matter.

Oh Senate....sorry ! :ashamed:

Who'd place you ? You can't arse kiss either Asfandyar Wali, Imran, Noora, Zardari or Altaf Bhai ? :unsure:

I think your better bet is to run for the National Assembly as an Independent with your own Party ! :)

@Armstrong, I forgot... only personal investment I have is 20 acres of land in Gawadar...... perfect location..........

PPP & IK (PTI), could have gotten in this time as well..... not ready yet. Mentally..... too many things to sort in life..... love life, kids and all things that actually matter.

Ummmh @Secur when we get our Socialist Movement going remind me to have our very own bourgeois Khan Sahib publicly flogged & then made to work in the People's Coal Mines for his evil Money Making ways ! :)