Naswarville

Okay last one and I will stop bothering you. :P Just translate this whole verse, does it say all the prophets or many/ others?

lO6y4f5.png

Muft may translations ... :azn:

Merii itnii parva? :azn:

Nhi .... Warn karna her zee-shaoor ki zimadari hai ... :whistle:

One out of many.
Okay last one and I will stop bothering you. :P Just translate this whole verse, does it say all the prophets or many/ others?

Here is the onto logical translation of the verse

Muhammad is not but a messenger. [Other] messengers have passed on before him. So if he was to die or be killed, would you turn back on your heels [to unbelief]? And he who turns back on his heels will never harm Allah at all; but Allah will reward the grateful.

Here is the conceptual - simplistic - version of the verse

To thy believers, be ware that Mohammad was one out of many of whom we sent, that if he dies or gets killed, you leave Islam. And those who left Islam will never harm us at all, but The Lord will bestow his blessings and rewards to thy believers.

I happen to be a specialist interpreter, feel free to ask as many questions as you want.

One out of many.

Here is the onto logical translation of the verse

Here is the conceptual - simplistic - version of the verse

I happen to be a specialist interpreter, feel free to ask as many questions as you want.

Thanks bro. :cheers: I need to learn Arabic. :alcoholic:

@KingMamba93 hi brotha!!! You meant the land of vodka&girls I guess!!! It was pretty awesome!!! I'd stay there if i was allowed :D

You was in Moscow? I heard the nightlife is awesome over there (Russian friends). So you should have stayed, no regrets brotha. :D

Meri farz shanasi or kya ... :smart:

Acha phir bohut shukriya paar zaroorat nai hai. :cray:

Thank you 7abibi. I was banned and away. I had a re-exam in between to make matters worse.

I hope everything is fine and well. Nice to see that you are well and all the other usual suspects on this forum.;)

Yeah everything is fine, try not to drop the hammer this time. :lol: Your exam went well?

You was in Moscow? I heard the nightlife is awesome over there (Russian friends). So you should have stayed, no regrets brotha. :D

Yeah everything is fine, try not to drop the hammer this time. :lol: Your exam went well?

yeap lol, i stayed at moscow and nalchik...
moscow was very very expensive while Nalchik was cheap and the place I made a cute Rusky gf!!! 'D

Haha, I will try. But look at my region right now (Arab world). It is a mess. Arabs are often hotheaded and loud already and all this is not helping. Especially not if you have the usual trolls provoking amidst all the tragedies. For example we had that Indonesian false flagger (banned 100 times but reappearing under different names) who talked about the destruction of 400 million Arabs for a eternity. Welcome back to PDF I guess, LOL.

Yes, it all went great. Got a B. It's something as interesting as chemical engineering!:laughcry: Not for the lighthearted, I tell you. The amount of reading I did to prepare myself....Let's not talk about that, LOL. The next exam will first be in the middle of November so I will survive.;)

How's life in USA?

Well, if there were a will, there has got to be a way ;) ...
@al-Hasani

Welcome back homie ;) ..

Great to see you again 7abibi. I hope everything is all right. The region is a complete mess and it takes a toll on me. It really does. Let's pray for better times.