Quite a while since I have been active here. Anyway, in my honest opinions, I prefer PDF over CDF.
Nice to see you here again
haan naa.. @Jazzbot is a weird name...sahi yaad nai ata
coming to Lakshmi chowk today?
@hinduguy @balixd @M-48 @RAMPAGE @ak123 @Marshmallow @Talon @Aeronaut
It's my mom's birthday tommorow how do i wish her a happy birthday?
P.s. She is abroad
@Slav Defence advised me to buy a perfume for her, and give it when she comes back as a surprise!
u can e-mail her an online b'day card right now...rest u know better wat u want to buy as a b'day present for her.....
New Recruit
Hey and salam to all of you my dears, am new here and studying in 10th standard, my 9th marks is 421 out of 550. My family condition is poor and am want to continue my studies but it is unlikely, am also want to join a cadet college and later join PAF, Pak army or pak navy As an officer, so am here to know about the cadet colleges in pakistan under government. Anyone one here who can guide me about this?
For information: am from khyber agency, FATA, peshawar pakistan.
yes I am thinking of emailing coz I am too shy to wish her a happy birthday on skype!u can e-mail her an online b'day card right now...rest u know better wat u want to buy as a b'day present for her.....
bhai kya huwa? College janay main hesitation hoti hay?@Secur,I asked you of college phobia meray bhai..
I asked you a lot of other questions about it too , mate . I never got the reply
What kind of Arain are you that celebrate birthdays??