A.Rafay

Next time make your avatar a pic of him without the helmet and glasses.... you know so I can check him out better LOLOLOL
but no I was talking about the other one....with the turkish flag..
New Bacha In Naswaristan.....![]()
I'll shoot him![]()
One of my genius friend said to me that men are wolves
so bachay stay away specially from emperor because he has power to do anything![]()
Chillin somewhere in baluchistan (my original location)..... A country at war = Reality...
My fav beer:
![]()
My favourite whiskey:
![]()
Chalo phir tum budha kanjoos Mirzay hoo!![]()
Happens....move on!
University ----> Lunch ----->Back home-----> Slept the rest.....cooking a late night dinner. Blue print of almost every day.
New Recruit
Thts a black label...I drink neat.. tht was for a frnd who didnt drink.... abt the gun.. haha.. i have a permit for it..i personally dont like beer or coke..takes up all the space...
which whiskey is that??
is that gun for me??![]()
@Aeronaut yaar jab Hyperion ye fusool emperor wali batein kerta hai na to mujhe psycho bacha lagta hai!Please don't ..... i promise i will never find another empress
Yes bara koi genius banda tha, its true 200%.
She is only staying away because of political repercussions on Naswaristan, otherwise i smell that she secretly likes the Fuhrer.![]()
And as long as @Hyperion doesn't find outhahaha
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
I have so many things on me today....didn't know your eyes were one of those things....
Is this true?......in that case, point out the exact moment this happened dear?![]()
New Bacha In Naswaristan.....![]()
Thank you Buddy How can i/we Interact with each other!!!!!!![]()