Bye bye people ... see you naswareez in a month or two.....
No one is the new emperor..... my fear shall rule you Naswareez in absentia....
@Aeronaut, you have blanket rights to keep insurgents in check. Don't trust anyone..... keep a close watch on @arp2041's nefarious designs, he's always cooking something....
I'll miss you all very much..... thanks for all the wishes...........
Specially you.... @ZYXW
Ok.... got to board the plane.... it's last call........ bye byeeeeeeeeeeee
@arp2041 @WebMaster @balixd @BDforeversorry bhai adat nahi hai har post pey thanks deney ki, khaskar BDeshio ko
@arp2041
2nd post on naswar corner http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/209904-naswar-corner.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/209904-naswar-corner-3013.html
post 45193 shows me suggested the name
@WebMaster @balixd @Alpha1 @RazPaK @Mirzay @ANTIBODY @474474 @Zarvan @SHAMK9 @Esc8781 @W.11 @Aeronaut @nuclearpak @Armstrong @Mosamania @Marshmallow @M-48 @p(-)0ENiX @Imran Khan @Tiger Awan @hinduguy @KRAIT @Redbull @Ayush @BDforever @Neptune @Cherokee @Malik Abdullah @Pakistanisage @KingMamba93
@Redbull us idiot nay 3 bye bye kiyea and I thought he left with each 1 and didnt reply...When I did he was gone
and he didnt even miss me in the end
@Redbull us idiot nay 3 bye bye kiyea and I thought he left with each 1 and didnt reply...When I did he was gone
and he didnt even miss me in the end
Billi tu keysa hey ?hypie gone? Khus kam jahan pak! Thank God
@BDforever he is on his way to attend HIS OWN WEDDING in Pakistan
@Talon Aoa btw rmm when free.
@Slav Defence hi!
@Neptune hi!
@Argus Panoptes hi!
@M-48 better luck next time!
@Ayush hi!