Naswaristan

Whats pro-gay, that everyone should be gay? That would be odd to say the least. :what:

Or was he saying that they are to be treated equally under the law and not persecuted? If that's what you mean by pro-gay then he's got it right.

Which one?
@Dillinger the latter

NO! He'll probably ditch me and try and stir up a rebellion on our side. I don't want him to get hurt.
@Dillinger naah ray naah...he will just wanna try all your cuisines :P

Yeah ....there are some more tricks and tools which i you would like to get......i hope you keep yourself fit with exercise daily....otherwise you wont be able to train....

@Babbar-Khalsa and your intro plz! :coffee:

Kambakht Churail, shukriya bhi ada karty hain. :angry: Woh na ho mujhe tum p shairi karni pary :omghaha:
@Aeronaut kerlo hamra ki janda hai?! :P

Yeah ....there are some more tricks and tools which i you would like to get......i hope you keep yourself fit with exercise daily....otherwise you wont be able to train....

Sure do..not much in the way of muscles but plenty of stamina..umm. I'm not a Sikh..dunno if anyone would train me?

Self deleted.....

Oh haan thnx @Aeronaut

74413_481405715247903_1755833718_n.jpg

Whats pro-gay, that everyone should be gay? That would be odd to say the least. :what:

Or was he saying that they are to be treated equally under the law and not persecuted? If that's what you mean by pro-gay then he's got it right.

Which one?
he believed in first one
"everyone shud be gay too" and "gay is normal"

I have my eye on the rest of Punjabi real-estate across the border ! :azn:

Yaar tu ek baar a hi jaa...Punjab will welcome you with open arms..the leaving though may not be so easy..nasty Indians we are..always imprisoning Pakistanis. :frown: