Dillinger
How can you be so sure that the troll will come any moment now?
what sites u go to?
Love you kiddo. You are as carzy as my sis.
She said something similar to what you just said... and my youngest niece was on facetime, saying "mamooooo .. ghuu ghuuu ghuu .. ooo .. where? ghooo ghoooo bad......" she is 2!
aww atleast listen to da baby niece bad bad bad mamoo
dun ya worry,afta tuesday we r not gunna let u log in here n will not tolerate u more
u hav to GO!
ill will complete ur niece's n sister's mission!!
aww atleast listen to da baby niece bad bad bad mamoo
dun ya worry,afta tuesday we r not gunna let u log in here n will not tolerate u more
u hav to GO!
ill will complete ur niece's n sister's mission!!
yaar 1 saal postpone kar detey hai na, kya problem hai.........
we will have Caretaker Arrangement till than just like Pakistan now
How can you be so sure that the troll will come any moment now?
LOL... imagine my sis is getting really angry, she was supposed to be in Pakistan for only one month, because of me it's her third month there.....
Ok ok, I'll go... stop scaring your big bro!
hahah stop givin him reasons n ideas for further delay
@Pakistanisage woahhhh this must be a good day.....you're ON haha
Marshee, angel... how do you like this car (jeepish).... I ordered it for my mum as a gift....
I don't know how many of them are there in Islamabad at the moment, however, if you see one, it will be my mum driving it...
Yaar thank de deke 11000+ thanks kara diyey aur kitney Thanks dogey???